Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Music (MUSI)

Contact:
School of Music
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
School of Music
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
MacLaurin B102
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Music
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
https://uvic.ca/music
Department e-mail:
music@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Alexis Luko 250-721-7901 MAC B104 musicdirector@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Bethany McNeil 250-721-7904 MAC B106 musicadmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Claire Cacheux 250-721-7903 MAC B102 music@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6597
Department Secretary & Graduate Secretary Linda Sheldon 250-721-7902 MAC B102 musi@uvic.ca
Concert & Publicity Manager Kristy Farkas 250-721-8634 MAC B116 concert@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Benjamin Butterfield 250-721-7910 MAC B118 musigrad@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Virginia Acuna mvacuna@uvic.ca
Sahara Adamitz saharaa8650@gmail.com
Phill Albert phillalbert@gmail.com
Kyron Basu kyronb@uvic.ca
Paul Beauchesne pcbeau@uvic.ca
Anna Betuzzi anna.betuzzi@outlook.com
Andrea Blair blaira@uvic.ca
Anita Bonkowski anitabon@uvic.ca
David Boutin-Bourque davidbbourque@gmail.com
Patrick Boyle 250-721-7928 (campus local: 7928) pboyle@uvic.ca
Eva Bradavkova efa.ave@gmail.com
Taylor Brook taylorbrook@uvic.ca
Grace Budoloski budoloskigrace@gmail.com
Benjamin Butterfield 250-721-7917 (campus local: 7917) benjamin@uvic.ca
Christopher Butterfield 250-721-7902 (campus local: 7902) cbutterf@uvic.ca
Heather Byford heather.a.byford@gmail.com
Claire Cacheux ccacheux@uvic.ca
Steven Capaldo 250-721-7835 (campus local: 7835) capaldo@uvic.ca
Wendell Clanton 250-721-7924 (campus local: 7924) wclanton@uvic.ca
Adam Jonathan Con 250-721-6451 (campus local: 6451) acon@uvic.ca
Jamie Davis jdavis@sd61.bc.ca
Michael Dias mgdias@uvic.ca
Alexander Dunn 778-679-8666 adunn@uvic.ca
Isaac Earl iearl@uvic.ca
Shawn Earle shawne@uvic.ca
Wolf Edwards wolf.edwards.composer@gmail.com
Ann Elliott-Goldschmid 250-721-7919 (campus local: 7919) aelliott@uvic.ca
Kristy Farkas 250-721-8634 (campus local: 8634) kfarkas@uvic.ca
Kayleigh Francis kmfranci@ualberta.ca
Aline Gilbert-Thevard alinegthevard@gmail.com
Anne Grimm 250-721-7903 (campus local: 7903) a33grimm@gmail.com
Julien Haynes haynesjulien@gmail.com
Pamela Highbaugh Aloni 250-721-7915 (campus local: 7915) phighbau@uvic.ca
Tristan Holleufer tristanholly95@gmail.com
Joanna Hood 250-721-7923 (campus local: 7923) ojdooh@uvic.ca
Rio Houle rio.houle@gmail.com
Sam Kaiser samuelkaiser@uvic.ca
Vannophat Kaploykeo samkaploykeo@gmail.com
Sean Kiley 6string12string@gmail.com
Eva Kinderman 250-721-6136 (campus local: 6136) esolar@uvic.ca
Merrie Klazek 250-721-7927 (campus local: 7927) merrieklazek@uvic.ca
Harald Krebs 250-721-7905 (campus local: 7905) hkrebs@uvic.ca
May Ling Kwok 778-977-6138 mlkwok@uvic.ca
Matheus Leite leite.matheustognoli@gmail.com
William Linwood wlinwood@uvic.ca
Ben Litzcke benlitzcke@gmail.com
Chensi Liu chensi.liu1010@gmail.com
Alexis Luko alexisluko@uvic.ca
Scott MacInnes 250-721-7926 (campus local: 7926) mactrombone@gmail.com
Aaron Mattock mattock.aaron@gmail.com
Mark McDonald markmcdonald@uvic.ca
Kirk McNally 250-472-5628 (campus local: 5628) kmcnally@uvic.ca
Sam McNally smcnally@uvic.ca
Bethany McNeil bmcneil@uvic.ca
Jelena Milojevic jelenamilojevic@uvic.ca
Alex Olson alexolson@hotmail.com
Deniz Pekmezci denizpekmezci@uvic.ca
Joey Pietraroia jpietraroia@uvic.ca
Kevin Robb kevinrobb@uvic.ca
Arthur Rowe 250-721-7913 (campus local: 7913) artrow@uvic.ca
Katrina Russell katrinarussell@uvic.ca
Mahtab Saadatmand mahtabsaadatmand94@gmail.com
Joseph Salem 250-721-7910 (campus local: 7910) salemjr@uvic.ca
Andrew Schloss 250-721-7931 (campus local: 7931) aschloss@uvic.ca
Milton Schlosser
Edwin Sheard edwinsheard@gmail.com
Linda Sheldon 250-721-7902 (campus local: 7902) musi@uvic.ca
Suzanne Snizek 250-721-7920 (campus local: 7920) ssnizek@uvic.ca
Sharon Stanis 250-721-7918 (campus local: 7918) smstanis@uvic.ca
Ajtony Szakacs 250-891-4276 acsaba@uvic.ca
Anthony Tan 250-721-7916 (campus local: 7916) anthonytan@uvic.ca
Kinza Tyrrell Schmidt-Paborn kinza@uvic.ca
Bruce Vogt 250-721-7914 (campus local: 7914) bvogt@uvic.ca
Cinny Wang xinwang0323@uvic.ca
Cleo Yong yong.cleo@gmail.com
Ila Zbarsky musictech@uvic.ca
Mia Zhao zzhaoag@connect.ust.hk