Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Mechanical Engineering (MENG)

Related departments: Computer Science , Electrical & Computer Engg , Engineering & Computer Science
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Mechanical Engineering
EOW (Engineering Office Wing)
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
Department e-mail:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Inquiries 250-721-8895 EOW 548
FAX 250-721-6051
Acting Chair Brad Buckham 250-721-8901 EOW 551
Assistant to the Chair Christine Rattray 250-721-8900 EOW 548
Director, Graduate Program Ben Nadler 250-721-6050 EOW 507
Graduate Secretary Jaerang Lee 250-721-8921 EOW 548
Director, Undergraduate Program Daniela Constantinescu 250-721-6040 EOW 541
Receptionist/Undergraduate Secretary Leah Greschner 250-721-8895 EOW 548
Administrative Officer Kavita Sharma 250-721-8896 EOW 553
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Mohammadreza Aghel
Keivan Ahmadi 250-721-8694 (campus local: 8694)
Vahid Ahsani 250-721-8893 (campus local: 8893)
Shima Akar
Mohsen Akbari 250-721-6038 (campus local: 6038)
Amirhossein Alaghmandfard
Abdalhadi Alhawari
Meitham Amerehbozchalouee
Neil Armour
Peyman Azhdary
Aren Beagley
Rustom Bhiladvala 250-721-8616 (campus local: 8616)
Marianne Black
Colin Bradley 250-508-0571
Mario Bras 250-721-8662 (campus local: 8662)
Aaron Brice
Brad Buckham 250-721-6035 (campus local: 6035)
Levente Buzas
Tess Carswell
Regan Casey
Patrick Chang 250-721-6032 (campus local: 6032)
Behnad Chehri Chamchamali
Daniela Constantinescu 250-721-6040 (campus local: 6040)
Curran Crawford 250-721-7960 (campus local: 7960)
Elizabeth Croft
Victor da Silva
Nick Dechev 250-721-8933 (campus local: 8933)
Christopher Dennison
Ned Djilali 250-721-6034 (campus local: 6034)
Zuomin Dong 250-721-8693 (campus local: 8693)
Guy Dumas
Emily Earl
Yassine El Alaoui
Somayeh Fardindoost
Mehran Farhadmanesh
Michael Faronbi
Susan Fiddler 250-472-5810 (campus local: 5810)
Flavio Firmani
Ian Fraser
Spencer Funk
Sara Ghaderahmadi
Seyed Mahan Ghazi Mirsaeed
Josh Giles 250-853-3179 (campus local: 3179)
Brent Godau
Hamish Graham
Kashish Gupta
Yugansh Gupta
Jaylan Hamad
Sara Hatami Gazani
Rodney Herring 250-721-8934 (campus local: 8934)
Amin Heydari Mazlaghani
Jayden Hong
Mina Hoorfar
Elaine Humphrey 250-853-3968 (campus local: 3968)
Zahra Jahanshahi
Masoud Jalayer
Adam Johnson
Mohammad Kashfi Haghighi
Rodney Katz 250-721-8667 (campus local: 8667)
Niya Kelpin
Salina Kennington-Sharma
Barry Kent 250-721-6033 (campus local: 6033)
Keri Kingsley 250-721-8895 (campus local: 8895)
Kelly Knights
Tamara Knittel
Josh Latimer
Jaerang Lee
Michelle Martindale
Hirad Mashouf
Justin McKay
AJ Messner
Madison Miller
Ricardo Monteiro Casaca Marques 250-721-8662 (campus local: 8662)
Thiago Moretti de Andrade
Reza Mortezapour
Abbas Motalebizadeh
Zahra Motamedi
Saeed Naamnh
Ben Nadler 250-721-6050 (campus local: 6050)
Homayoun Najjaran
Oluwaseyi Ogunfowora
Peter Oshkai 250-721-8922 (campus local: 8922)
Erik Pagan
Bo Pang
Karolina Papera Valente 250-721-8696 (campus local: 8696)
Atieh Parisi Couri
Jun Park
Michael Peirone
Bryce Pellatt
Aidan Polglase
Mohammad Rahnama
Prakriti Raizada
Amirali Rashedi
Christine Rattray 250-721-8900 (campus local: 8900)
Mahmood Razzaghi
Keywan Riahi
Ian Robinson
Andrew Rowe 250-721-8920 (campus local: 8920)
Saeedeh Saghlatoun
Agosh Saini
Barbara Sawicki
Nolan Scrutton
Amir Seyfoori
Kavita Sharma 250-721-8896 (campus local: 8896)
Yang Shi 250-853-3178 (campus local: 3178)
Anoop Shukla
Pavlos Silvestros
Zach Smith
Abdolrasoul Sohouli
Amir Soufi Enayati
Evan Stefanek
Henning Struchtrup 250-721-8916 (campus local: 8916)
Afzal Suleman 250-721-6039 (campus local: 6039)
Paris Vakiel
Caterina Valeo 250-721-8623 (campus local: 8623)
Jonathan Walters-Shumka
Chen Wang
Peter Wild
Stephanie Willerth 250-721-7303 (campus local: 7303)
Hai Xia
Marjan Yaghoubi
Liu Yang
Ghulam Yaseen
Kaveh Yazdani Motlagh
Arian Yeganegi
Zhonghao Zhang
Songlin Zhuang

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.