Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Libraries, Collection Management Services (LTEC)

Contact:
Libraries, Collection Management Services
University of Victoria
Mearns Centre / Mcpherson Library 260
Libraries, Collection Management Services
2nd Floor, Room 260
Mearns Centre / McPherson Library
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Libraries, Collection Management Services
Mearns Centre / McPherson Library
PO Box 1800
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3H5
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Associate University Librarian, Collections and Open Scholarship Lisa Petrachenko 250-721-8249 LIB A235 lmiles@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant to Associate University Librarian Cathrine Jansen 250-472-4989 LIB 260 ctjansen@uvic.ca
Acquisitions and Electronic Resources Librarian David Boudinot 250-721-6132 LIB 248 boudinot@uvic.ca
Collections Analyst Librarian Sue Bengtson 250-721-8251 LIB A111a suebeng@uvic.ca
Research & Collections Data Analyst Patricia Pang 250-721-8246 LIB A111b ppang@uvic.ca
Head, Copyright & Scholarly Communication Inba Kehoe 250-472-5017 LIB 250 ikehoe@uvic.ca
Copyright & Digital Publications Coordinator Jennifer Ashmore 250-472-4974 LIB 252 jashmore@uvic.ca
Head, Metadata Dean Seeman 250-721-8242 LIB 244 dseeman@uvic.ca
Metadata Librarian Laura Doublet 250-721-6088 LIB 238 lauradoublet@uvic.ca
Metadata Librarian Scott Johnston 250-472-5479 LIB A229 scjo@uvic.ca
Manager, Resource Sharing Chris Smith 250-721-8224 LIB A208 cjsmith@uvic.ca

ACQUISITIONS - General Inquiries: 250-472-4960

Supervisor Sherry Harmsworth 250-472-4960 LIB 260 sharmswo@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Alex Adrock 250-721-6089 LIB 260 aadrock@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Debbie Almisurati none debbiea@uvic.ca
Accounts Payable/ Receivable Clerk Nina Amedro 250-721-8568 LIB 260 ninamc@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Kjell Cawsey 250-472-4959 LIB 260 kjellc@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Barbara Gordon 250-472-4958 LIB 260 bgordon@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Helen Pang 250-472-4638 LIB 260 hpang@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Paul Totzke 250-853-3656 LIB 260 ptotzke@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Carol Unfreed 250-472-4957 LIB 260 unfreedc@uvic.ca

COPYRIGHT OFFICE

Supervisor Jennifer Ashmore 250-472-4974 LIB 252 jashmore@uvic.ca
Copyright & Digital Publishing Assistant Emma Hilliard 250-472-4962 LIB 260 ehilliard@uvic.ca
Copyright & Digital Publishing Assistant Will Owen 250-721-8250 LIB 260 wowen@uvic.ca

METADATA (formerly Cataloguing & Serials)

Supervisor (Cataloguing) Glenda Lee-Jury 250-721-8256 LIB 260 gleejury@uvic.ca
Supervisor (Digital Collections) Karen Dykes 250-721-7898 LIB 260 kareenaw@uvic.ca
Supervisor (Serials) Susan Fraser 250-721-7507 LIB 260 sfmosky@uvic.ca
Gifts Coordinator Shelley Coulombe 250-721-8244 LIB 260 coulombe@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Esther Dujela 250-472-4973 LIB 260 edujela@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Michael Gaudet 250-721-6091 LIB 260 mgaudet@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Alix Gullen 250-472-4968 LIB 260 agullen@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Min He 250-721-8237 LIB 260 minhe@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Karen Nelson 250-472-4966 LIB 260 karenjnelson@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Danice Szabo tbd LIB 260 danicesz@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Maggie Tan 250-472-4967 LIB 260 mtan@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Laurie Whyte 250-721-7623 LIB 260 lwhyte@uvic.ca

RESERVE SERVICES

Supervisor Jennifer Ashmore 250-472-4974 LIB 252 jashmore@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Terri Talbot 250-721-8268 LIB 260 ttalbot@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Frederick Driver 250-472-4969 LIB 260 fredd@uvic.ca

STACK MAINTENANCE

Supervisor Christine Currie 250-721-6186 LIB 292 ccurrie@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Vivian Bottcher 250-721-8230 LIB 306 bottcher@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Laurel Corkill 250-721-8230 LIB 306 lcorkill@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Miles Fuller 250-721-8230 LIB 306 milesfuller@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Celia Goss 250-721-8230 LIB 306 celiag@uvic.ca
Resource Assistant Erica Groening 250-472-4977 LIB A212 groening@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Laurie Hamilton 250-721-8230 LIB 306 lhamilto@uvic.ca
Resource Assistant Shonna Leung 250-721-6488 LIB A212 sleung@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Alex Adrock 250-721-6089 (campus local: 6089) aadrock@uvic.ca
Debbie Almisurati debbiea@uvic.ca
Nina Amedro 250-721-8568 (campus local: 8568) ninamc@uvic.ca
Jennifer Ashmore 250-721-4974 (campus local: 4974) jashmore@uvic.ca
David Boudinot 250-721-6132 (campus local: 6132) boudinot@uvic.ca
Kjell Cawsey kjellc@uvic.ca
Shelley Coulombe 250-721-8244 (campus local: 8244) coulombe@uvic.ca
Laura Doublet lauradoublet@uvic.ca
Esther Dujela 250-472-4973 (campus local: 4973) edujela@uvic.ca
Karen Dykes 250-721-7898 (campus local: 7898) kareenaw@uvic.ca
Susan Fraser 250-721-7507 (campus local: 7507) sfmosky@uvic.ca
Michael Gaudet 250-721-6091 (campus local: 6091) mgaudet@uvic.ca
Barbara Gordon 250-472-4958 (campus local: 4958) bgordon@uvic.ca
Alexandra Gullen agullen@uvic.ca
Sherry Harmsworth sharmswo@uvic.ca
Min He 250-721-8237 (campus local: 8237) minhe@uvic.ca
Emma Hilliard 250-721-4962 (campus local: 4962) ehilliard@uvic.ca
Cathrine Jansen 250-472-4989 (campus local: 4989) ctjansen@uvic.ca
Scott Johnston 250-472-5479 (campus local: 5479) scjo@uvic.ca
Glenda Lee-Jury 250-721-8256 (campus local: 8256) gleejury@uvic.ca
Kathleen Matthews 250-721-8271 (campus local: 8271) kmatthew@uvic.ca
Karen Nelson 250-472-4966 (campus local: 4966) karenjnelson@uvic.ca
William Owen 250-721-8250 (campus local: 8250) wowen@uvic.ca
Helen Pang 250-472-4638 (campus local: 4638) hpang@uvic.ca
Patricia Pang 250-721-8246 (campus local: 8246) ppang@uvic.ca
Lisa Petrachenko 250-721-8249 (campus local: 8249) lmiles@uvic.ca
Dean Seeman 250-721-8242 (campus local: 8242) dseeman@uvic.ca
Danice Szabo danicesz@uvic.ca
Maggie Tan 250-472-4967 (campus local: 4967) mtan@uvic.ca
Paul Totzke 250-853-3656 (campus local: 3656) ptotzke@uvic.ca
Carol Unfreed 250-472-4957 (campus local: 4957) unfreedc@uvic.ca
Laurie Whyte 250-721-7623 (campus local: 7623) lwhyte@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.