Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Libraries, Circulation Services (LPAS)

Contact:
Libraries, Circulation Services
University of Victoria
Mearns Centre / Mcpherson Library Ask Us Desk
Libraries, Circulation Services
Main Floor, Ask Us Desk
Mearns Centre for Learning / McPherson Library
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Libraries, Circulation Services
Mearns Centre for Learning / McPherson Library
PO Box 1800
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3H5
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/library

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Access Services - McPherson Library

Manager, Access Services Marthese Cassar 250-853-3951 LIB 160b cassarm@uvic.ca
Senior Supervisor Nicole Herron 250-721-6672 LIB 160a nherron@uvic.ca
Supervisor Lauren Mayes 250-721-8230 LIB 160c lmayes@uvic.ca
Supervisor Corey Woodall 250-721-8230 LIB 160c damascus@uvic.ca
Supervisor Evan Westre 250-721-8230 LIB 160c ewestre@uvic.ca
Circulation Resource Assistant Jana Hayes 250-721-8230 LIB 160c janahayes@uvic.ca
Circulation Resource Assistant Liv Woodworth 250-721-8230 LIB 160c oliviarw@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Tricia Beckensell 250-721-8268 LIB 160c tbeckens@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Donald Brennan 250-721-8230 LIB 160c dbrennan@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Libby Goby 250-721-8230 LIB 160C egoby@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Denise Korolyk 250-721-8230 LIB 160c dkorolyk@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Cedar Rain 250-721-8230 LIB 160c cedarain@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Rhea Scott 250-721-8230 LIB 160C rheascott@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Cat Thom 250-721-8230 LIB 160c cthom@uvic.ca

Music & Media Services

Supervisor Ryan Glenn 250-721-8230 LIB 160c ryang92@uvic.ca
Circulation Resource Assistant Jill Jensen LIB 050 jill@uvic.ca
Circulation Resource Assistant Devon McDonald 250-721-8232 LIB A111 devonmcd@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Wendy Farnham 250-721-8232 LIB A111 wfarnham@uvic.ca

Technical Support Unit

Mailroom / Resource Assistant Emilie Ducharme 250-721-8265 LIB 160a emilieducharme@uvic.ca
Resource Assistant Jenny Francoeur 250-721-8278 LIB 160a jennyf@uvic.ca
Library Assistant William Rondow 250-721-8284 LIB 160a williamr@uvic.ca
Library Assistant Ryan Watson 250-721-8284 LIB 160a rkw@uvic.ca

Access Services - Priestly Law Library

Daytime Supervisor Janet Howey 250-721-8565 FRA 175a jhowey@uvic.ca
Evening Supervisor Michael Rheault 250-721-8565 FRA 175a mrheault@uvic.ca
Circulation Resource Assistant Lynne Curry 250-721-8565 FRA 175a currl@uvic.ca
Library Assistant David Everard 250-721-8565 FRA 175a deverard@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Tricia Beckensell tbeckens@uvic.ca
Donald Brennan 250-721-8230 (campus local: 8230) dbrennan@uvic.ca
Libby Goby egoby@uvic.ca
Nicole Herron 250-721-6672 (campus local: 6672) nherron@uvic.ca
Chloe Kitt ckitt95@gmail.com
Denise Korolyk 250-721-8230 (campus local: 8230) dkorolyk@uvic.ca
Lauren Mayes lmayes@uvic.ca
William Owen 250-721-8250 (campus local: 8250) wowen@uvic.ca
Cedar Rain cedarain@uvic.ca
Rhea Scott rheascott@uvic.ca
Cat Thom 250-721-8230 (campus local: 8230) cthom@uvic.ca
Evan Westre ewestre@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.