Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Division of Medical Sciences (DMSC)

Related departments: Island Medical
Contact:
Division of Medical Sciences
University of Victoria
Medical Sciences Building
Division of Medical Sciences
Division of Medical Sciences
Medical Sciences Building, Room 104
3800 Finnerty Rd, UVic
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Division of Medical Sciences
Division of Medical Sciences
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant Laurie Montour lauriemontour@uvic.ca
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant Brittany Morgan bamorgan19@gmail.com
Genetic Counsellor, Research Coordinator Alexa Mcadam amcadam@uvic.ca
Scientific Project Manager, Genome Canada Grant Irina Manokhina ikmanokhina@gmail.com
Research Coordinator, Genetic Counselor Sarah McIntosh 250-853 3262 sarahmc@uvic.ca
Research Assistant/Technician Lawrence Gillman 250-853 3605 lgillman@uvic.ca
Graduate Program Assistant Lori Aasebo 250-853-3129 MSB 214 dmsgrad@uvic.ca
Head, Division of Medical Sciences Bruce Wright 250-472-5524 MSB 104 brucewri@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Head Kyla Patterson 250-472-5524 MSB 104 impadmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Director (Media Contact) Waheeda Esmail 250-472-5511 MSB 104a impadmindir@uvic.ca
Operations Manager Sara Ohora 250-853-3827 MSB 216 dmslab@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Crystal Acosta cmracosta@uvic.ca
Hiphy Awogbindin ifeawogbindin@uvic.ca
Rachel Barton
Laura Baxter
Paul Beckett
Jessica Belle kbelle@telus.net
Emily Bosdachin embosdachin@gmail.com
Olivia Braniff oliviabraniff@gmail.com
Craig Brown 250-853-3733 (campus local: 3733) brownc@uvic.ca
Ruth Caden ruthcaden@rcsl.ie
Jeffery Campbell
Hector Caruncho 472-554-2 hectorjcaruncho@uvic.ca
Brian Christie 250-472-4244 (campus local: 4244) brain64@uvic.ca
David Cook
Michael Copley Mcopley@telus.net
Paula Cota anapau151@gmail.com
Patricia Crow
Eric Eyolfson eeyolfson@uvic.ca
Nichole Fairbrother nicholef@uvic.ca
Keelin Henderson Pekarik keelin.henderson@mail.utoronto.ca
Phillippa Houghton p.j.houghton@hotmail.com
Parsa Khakpour parsa.khakpour2000@gmail.com
Emilie Langis emilie.langis@gmail.com
Alexander Laurie
Adam MacLellan adam.maclellan@islandhealth.ca
Bruno Malagamba Jasis bjasis@hotmail.com
Kurt McBurney 250-472-5536 (campus local: 5536) mcburney@uvic.ca
Chloe McKee chloemckee@uvic.ca
Patrick Nahirney 250-853-3659 (campus local: 3659) nahirney@uvic.ca
Fani Nhuch
Dale Nicoll
Sara Ohora sohora@uvic.ca
Derek Paradiso Shaw
Marcio Penner
Laxman Pradhan
Jennifer Rice
Joel Rivera joel.rivera@alumni.ubc.ca
Fiona Scanlan fiscanlan@yahoo.com
Leigh Anne Swayne 250-853-3723 (campus local: 3723) lswayne@uvic.ca
Marie-Eve Tremblay evetremblay@uvic.ca
Andrew Tyrrell
Divya Virmani
Roger Walmsley
Leigh Wicki-Stordeur 250-472-4595 (campus local: 4595) leighws@uvic.ca
Stephanie Willerth 250-721-7303 (campus local: 7303) willerth@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.