Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

FMGT Plumbing Shop (FMPL)

Contact:
FMGT Plumbing Shop
SAU
3800 - Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
FMGT Plumbing Shop
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Shop Head, Plumbers Paul Courville 250-721-7591 SAU pcourvil@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Allan Boyce alboyce@shaw.ca
Mark Buyens mbuyens@uvic.ca
Bradley Canham 250-721-7591 (campus local: 7591) bradcan@uvic.ca
Dave Chiddle 250-721-7591 (campus local: 7591) dchiddle@uvic.ca
Paul Courville 250-721-7591 (campus local: 7591) pcourvil@uvic.ca
Anselmo DeBortoli anselmodebortoli@icloud.com
Joe Murai 250-880-1518 jmurai@uvic.ca
Dwayne Patterson 250-721-7591 (campus local: 7591) dpatters@uvic.ca
Garrett Perkins garrettthefitter@yahoo.ca
Walter Sly slymer@uvic.ca
Byron Spiers 250-883-1710 bspiers@shaw.ca
Craig Turner Craigt@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.