Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Faculty of Fine Arts (FINE)

Related departments: Art History & Visual Studies , Music , Theatre , Visual Arts , Writing
Faculty of Fine Arts
University of Victoria
Fine Arts Building 116
Faculty of Fine Arts
Office of the Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts
University of Victoria
Fine Arts Building, Room 116
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Faculty of Fine Arts
Office of the Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
Department website:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Office of the Dean

General Office 250-721-7755 FIA 116
FAX 250-721-7748
Dean Allana Lindgren 250-721-7755 PNX 156
Assistant to the Dean vacant 250-721-7755 FIA 116
Associate Dean Evanthia Baboula 250-721-7755 FIA 116B
Director of Administration Samantha Knudson 250-853-3654 FIA 116d
Administrative Assistant (on leave through June 5, 2023) Olivia Hardman 250-721-7755 FIA 116

Undergraduate Student Advising and Program Inquiries

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean Sarah Murphy 250-721-7755 FIA 116
Undergraduate Academic Advisor Sarah Riecken 250-472-5165 FIA 119

Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator Karla Point 250-472-5464 FIA 129
Research, Creative Activity & Scholarship Coordinator Lytton McDonnell 250-721-7945 FIA 129

Fine Arts Communications

Communications and Special Projects Officer John Threlfall 250-721-6222 FIA 225

Alumni and Development

Development Officer Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 FIA 225a

Studio for Integrated Media / Technical Support

David Broome 250-721-6307 FIA 221
Cliff Haman 250-472-5310 FIA 238
Daniel Hogg 250-721-7305 FIA 238
Michael Huston 250-721-7313 FIA 219
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Evanthia Baboula
David Broome 250-721-6307 (campus local: 6307)
Michael Huston 250-721-7313 (campus local: 7313)
Samantha Knudson 250-853-3654 (campus local: 3654)
Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 (campus local: 6305)
Lytton McDonnell 250-721-7945 (campus local: 7945)
Thembelihle Moyo
Sarah Murphy 250-721-7755 (campus local: 7755)
Karla Point 250-920-9594
Sarah Riecken 250-472-5165 (campus local: 5165)
Edwin Sheard
John Threlfall 250-721-6222 (campus local: 6222)

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.