Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Faculty Association (FACU)

Faculty Association
University of Victoria
University House 2 110
Faculty Association
Sinclair Road, Parking Lot #5
Victoria, BC
Faculty Association
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
On internet:
Department website:
Department e-mail:
By phone:
Membership Services Advisor:
Membership Support, Research and Communications Officer:
Membership Engagement Coordinator:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Executive and Membership Services Advisor Nathan Todd 250-721-7208 UH2 107
Membership Services Advisor Reuben Kellen 250-472-4923 UH2 102
Membership Support, Research and Communications Officer Ben Johnson 250-472-4662 UH2 102A
Membership Engagement Coordinator Penny Murray 250-721-7939 UH2 103
Association President Lynne Marks
Association Vice President Monica Prendergast
Association Secretary Rob Gillezeau
Association Treasurer Elisabeth Gugl

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.