Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Facilities Management (FMGT)

Related departments: FMGT Carpenter Shop , FMGT Electrical Shop , FMGT Grounds , Custodial Services , FMGT Mechanical Shop , FMGT Paint Shop , FMGT Plumbing Shop , Distribution Services , FMGT Waste Reduction
Contact:
Facilities Management
University of Victoria
Saunders Building
Facilities Management
Saunders Building, Room 122

3800 - Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Facilities Management
University of Victoria
Saunders Building
PO Box 1700, Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/facilities/

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Office Hrs. 8 am to 4:30 pm

Customer Service Requests, Repairs 250-721-7616 SAU 122
Distribution Services' - Requests 250-721-6389
After Hours' Emergencies - Campus Security 250-721-7599
General Office 250-721-7591

Office of the Executive Director

Executive Director Melissa Donaldson 250-721-7596 SAU 112 melissadonaldson@uvic.ca
Executive Assistant Maria Walker 250-721-7592 SAU 113 fmgtaaed@uvic.ca

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Director, Project Management Services Lorne Mack 250-721-7617 SAU 134 lornemack@uvic.ca
Associate Director Trevor Floer 250-472-5421 trevorfloer@uvic.ca
Associate Director Maryann Mason 250-472-5011 SAU 134 maryannmason@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Vicki Hunter 250-472-4826 SAU 141 vhunter@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Catherine Schafers 250-472-4131 UH5 catherines@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Janey Aspinall 250-580-4279 SAU 141 janeyc@uvic.ca
Project Manager Mark Arrojado 250-661-9230 SAU 141 markarrojado@uvic.ca
Project Manager Linda Boggs 250-721-6349 SAU 141 lboggs@uvic.ca
Project Manager Tim Burchill 250-472-5868 SAU 141 tburchill@uvic.ca
Project Manager Randy Carter 250-721-7621 SAU 142 rcarter@uvic.ca
Project Manager Neel Chadda 250-721-7226 SAU 141 neelchad@uvic.ca
Project Manager Melissa Freeman 250-721-7376 SAU 142 mlf@uvic.ca
Project Manager Kim Frechette 250-721-7806 SAU 141 kfrechette@uvic.ca
Project Manager Adam Gerber 250-472-4699 SAU 141 apgerber@uvic.ca
Project Manager Fabiola Inga fabiolainga@uvic.ca
Project Manager Orianne Johnson 250-472-4561 SAU 141 oriannejohnson@uvic.ca
Project Manager Tristan Lowenberger 250-721-7597 tristanlowenberger@uvic.ca
Project Manager Colin Merriam 250-472-5253 UH5 colinmerriam@uvic.ca
Project Manager Jen Miley 250-721-722 SAU 142 jmiley@uvic.ca
Project Manager Terry Moen SAU 142 tmoen@uvic.ca
Project Manager Fergus O'Neill 250-472-5645 UH5 foneill@uvic.ca
Project Manager Gord Shirley 250-472-5042 SAU 142 gshirley@uvic.ca
Project Manager John Tierney 250-721-776 SAU 141 johntierney@uvic.ca

INTERIOR MODIFICATION SERVICES

Manager, Interior Modification Services Kim Fawthorpe 250-472-5320 SAU 116 fawthor@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Interior Planning Jodi Miranda 250-472-5061 SAU 109 jmiranda@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Interior Planning Sarah Teves 250-721-6099 SAU 109 sarahjteves@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Interior Modification Services Kayla Green 250-853-3102 SAU 109 kdgreen@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Interior Planning Karla Moreno Aguirre 250-634-4509 SAU 109 kmorenoaguirre@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Interior Planning Paula Wray 250-721-7280 pwray@uvic.ca

PROJECT PLANNING SERVICES

Director, Project Planning Services Darryl Johnson 250-472-4466 SAU 108 darrylj@uvic.ca
Project Planning Officer Betsy Moyer 250-721-6100 SAU 105 bmoyer@uvic.ca

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Director, Customer Service & Program Integration Leigh Andersen 250-472-5594 SAU 125 landerse@uvic.ca
Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator Darryl Huculak 250-721-7601 Hut A 111 dhuculak@uvic.ca
Facilities Work Control Coordinator / FAMIS Cloud Administrator Leslie Kistner 250-472-4567 SAU 124 lkistner@uvic.ca

DISTRIBUTION SERVICES

Supervisor, Distribution Services Megan Roberts 250-721-8986 SAA zroberts@uvic.ca
Distribution Services - Requests 250-721-7610 SAA 152

CUSTODIAL SERVICES

Manager, Custodial Services Lawrence Lu 250-853-3171 HSD A124 llu@uvic.ca
Associate Manager, Custodial Services Peter Cassar 250-853-3171 HSD A124 pcassar@uvic.ca

WASTE REDUCTION

Manager, Waste Reduction Vacant
Supervisor, Waste Reduction Jarred MacLean 250-853-3161 HTB 110 waste@uvic.ca

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Director, Finance & Admin Services Sue Gaudet 250-472-5609 HTA 111 gaudets@uvic.ca
Administrative Coordinator, HR & Payroll Julie Ellerton 250-721-6105 HTA 108 ellerton@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Michelle Co 250-721-7603 HTA 110 michelleco@uvic.ca
Accounts Payable Clerk Crystal Marshall 250-721-7618 HTA 110 crystalm@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Marius Banuta 250-472-5741 HTA 102 mbanuta@uvic.ca

MAINTENANCE & OPERATIONS

Director, Maintenance & Operations Gary Bridgens 250-721-6553 SAU 128 bridgens@uvic.ca
Project Officer Lukasz Krawczyk 236-638-2637 119 lukaszkrawczyk@uvic.ca
Manager, Maintenance & Operations Matthew Uganecz 250-472-5044 SAU 127 muganecz@uvic.ca
Energy Manager David Adams 250-472-5168 SAU 123 adamsdd@uvic.ca
Operations Project Manager Brent Dallimore 250-472-4056 SAA 140 brento4@uvic.ca
Building Automation System Specialist Peter Lagan 250-472-4646 SA1 140 plagan@uvic.ca
Maintenance Manager, Mechanical, Plumbing, Energy Systems and Controls Scott Kellar 250-721-7605 SAU 126 skellar@uvic.ca
Maintenance Planner/Scheduler Tim Wang SAU 119 timwang@uvic.ca
Energy Specialist Grant Sim 250-472-4531 SA1 140 grantsim@uvic.ca

GROUNDS & ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

Supervisor Landscape Jeremy Quin SAU 171A jquin@uvic.ca
Supervisor Horticulture Peter Roberts 250-721-8765 171 171A pcrobert@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
David Adams 250-472-5168 (campus local: 5168) adamsdd@uvic.ca
Mark Arrojado markarrojado@uvic.ca
Janey Aspinall janeyc@uvic.ca
Marius Banuta 250-472-5741 (campus local: 5741) mbanuta@uvic.ca
Linda Boggs 250-721-6349 (campus local: 6349) lboggs@uvic.ca
Gary Bridgens bridgens@uvic.ca
Evan Buchner bcbuchner@gmail.com
Tim Burchill tburchill@uvic.ca
Randy Carter 250-721-7621 (campus local: 7621) rcarter@uvic.ca
Scott Casson 250-883-4722 scasson74@gmail.com
Neel Chadda 250-721-7226 (campus local: 7226) neelchad@uvic.ca
Michelle Co 250-721-8301 (campus local: 8301) michelleco@uvic.ca
Brent Dallimore brentdallimore@uvic.ca
Melissa Donaldson melissadonaldson@uvic.ca
Julie Ellerton 250-721-6105 (campus local: 6105) ellerton@uvic.ca
Barry Ellsmere 250-853-3135 (campus local: 3135) bellsmer@uvic.ca
Kim Fawthorpe 250-472-5320 (campus local: 5320) fawthor@uvic.ca
Trevor Floer trevorfloer@uvic.ca
Kim Frechette 250-516-2922 kfrechette@uvic.ca
Melissa Freeman melissafreeman@uvic.ca
Sue Gaudet gaudets@uvic.ca
Ivy Genosko IVY-GENOSKO@HOTMAIL.COM
Adam Gerber 250-472-4699 (campus local: 4699) apgerber@uvic.ca
Ken Gunderson 250-714-4135 kgunderson@uvic.ca
David Hill david.hill@colliersprojectleaders.com
Darryl Huculak 250-721-7601 (campus local: 7601) dhuculak@uvic.ca
Dustin Huculak
Wellesley Hughes 250-721-6563 (campus local: 6563) wgordon@uvic.ca
Vicki Hunter 250-472-4826 (campus local: 4826) vhunter@uvic.ca
Marika Iannucci marika.a.iannucci@gmail.com
Fabiola Inga fabiolainga@uvic.ca
Darryl Johnson darrylj@uvic.ca
Orianne Johnson oriannejohnson@uvic.ca
Scott Kellar 721-760-5 skellar@uvic.ca
Lukasz Krawczyk lukaszkrawczyk@uvic.ca
Peter Lagan 250-472-4646 (campus local: 4646) plagan@uvic.ca
Dawn Lang 250-853-3102 (campus local: 3102) dawnbrooklang@gmail.com
James Lee jameswon@uvic.ca
Mark Leonard 250-507-8062 mleonard@uvic.ca
Tristan Lowenberger tristanlowenberger@uvic.ca
Lorne Mack 250-721-7617 (campus local: 7617) lornemack@uvic.ca
Crystal Marshall 250-721-7618 (campus local: 7618) crystalm@uvic.ca
Maryann Mason maryannmason@uvic.ca
Lewis McLeod cldlk@yahoo.com
Trevor McRae surfert611@gmail.com
Jen Miley jmiley@uvic.ca
Jason Minard jminard@uvic.ca
Jodi Miranda 250-472-5061 (campus local: 5061) jmiranda@uvic.ca
Terry Moen 250-721-7620 (campus local: 7620) tmoen@uvic.ca
Betsy Moyer 250-721-6100 (campus local: 6100) bmoyer@uvic.ca
Emily Nuttall nuttallemily@hotmail.com
Fergus O'Neill foneill@uvic.ca
Ted Ormiston tormiston@shaw.ca
Diana Petri 250-721-6101 (campus local: 6101) dpetri@uvic.ca
Mark Pintucci mpintucci65@gmail.com
Stephen Poole spoole8942@gmail.com
Megan Roberts 250-721-8986 (campus local: 8986) zroberts@uvic.ca
Raubyn Rothschild raubynr@uvic.ca
Greg Rouleau grouleau@uvic.ca
Catherine Schafers 250-472-4131 (campus local: 4131) catherines@uvic.ca
Graham Scott 250-880-0194 gscott@uvic.ca
Gordon Shirley gshirley@uvic.ca
Grant Sim grantsim@uvic.ca
Mariah Taschuk 250-472-4430 (campus local: 4430) mariaht@uvic.ca
John Tierney johntierney@uvic.ca
Matthew Uganecz muganecz@uvic.ca
Maria Walker 250-721-7592 (campus local: 7592) fmgtaaed@uvic.ca
Tim Wang timwang@uvic.ca
Jason Weedmark 250-853-3121 (campus local: 3121) weedmark@uvic.ca
Steven Wilson Sapaden9@gmail.com

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.