Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

School of Environmental Studies (ENVI)

School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
David Turpin Building B243
School of Environmental Studies
David Turpin Building
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
School of Environmental Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 3060, STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 3R4
On internet:
Department e-mail:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Undergraduate Programs Asst. & Reception Elizabeth England 250-721-7354 DTB B243
Undergraduate Advisor Laurel Currie 250-721-6125 DTB B258
Graduate Advisor Trevor Lantz 250-853-3566 DTB B254
Graduate Program Assistant Joy Beauchamp 250-472-5516 DTB B243
Director Brian Starzomski 250-472-5070 DTB B243b
School Administrator Lori Erb 250-472-4568 DTB B243a
Research Manager Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 DTB B239
Restoration of Natural Systems - Director Nancy Shackelford 250-472-4387 DTB A129
Restoration of Natural Systems - Program Coordinator Tusa Shea 250-721-8463 CST 308
Restoration of Natural Systems Library 250-472-4569 DTB A132
On Leave Elaine Hopkins
Environmental Studies FAX 250-721-8985 DTB B241
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Pamela Asquith
Eugene Atleo
Dana Baker
Natalie Ban 250-853-3569 (campus local: 3569)
Andrew Barnas
Joy Beauchamp 250-472-5516 (campus local: 5516)
Brenda Beckwith
Jonaki Bhattacharyya 250-812-9705
Louise Blight
Sebastian Bonet
Jeremy Caradonna
Deborah Curran 250-853-3105 (campus local: 3105)
Laurel Currie
Kate Curtis
Rod Davis 250-882-0072
Alexa de Jongh
Douglas Deur
Kaitlyn Diederichs
Karen Dunmall
Don Eastman 250-479-8382
Elizabeth England 250-721-7354 (campus local: 7354)
Lori Erb 250-472-4568 (campus local: 4568)
Alina Fisher 250-472-5923 (campus local: 5923)
Jason Fisher 250-886-9494
Beatrice Frank
Alejandro Frid
Gill Gawron
Travis Gerwing
Anita Girvan
Emily Gonzales
Purnima Govindarajulu
Sabrina Guzman Skotnitsky
Meghan Hamp 306-514-7749
Sarah Harper
Brooke Hayes
Richard Hebda
Thomas Heyd 250-853-3767 (campus local: 3767)
Eric Higgs 250-721-8228 (campus local: 8228)
Ryan Hilperts
Morgan Hocking
Sarah Hunt 250-472-5828 (campus local: 5828)
Sarah Jacobs
Lacey Jones
Justine Keefer
Elin Kelsey
Leslie King
Steven Kokelj
Trevor Lantz 250-853-3566 (campus local: 3566)
Lynn Lee
Emily Lowan
Nancy Mackin
Ilse Martinez
Darcy Mathews 250-472-4941 (campus local: 4941)
Loren Elizabeth McClenachan
Christina McNeice
Nick Montgomery
Karoline Moore
Neil Nunn
Jessica O'Brien
Tom Okey
Briony Penn
Luisa Ramirez
Christie Robbins
Erin Rolleman
Peter Ross
James Rowe 250-853-3574 (campus local: 3574)
Judith Sayers
Valentin Schaefer
Christina Service
Nancy Shackelford
Kara Shaw 250-721-7353 (campus local: 7353)
Julia Sinclair
Gerald Singh
Trudi Smith
Pamela Spalding
Nick Stanger
Brian Starzomski
Roger Stephen
Frances Stewart
Emma Street
Nicolas Talloni
Duncan Taylor
Angeline Tillmanns
Ellen Trottier
Kurt Trzcinski
Nancy Turner
Eva Ullstrom
John Volpe 250-472-4298 (campus local: 4298)
Julia Weder
Charlotte Whitney
Claire Wright
Jackie Ziegler

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.