Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership (EPLS)

Related departments: Curriculum and Instruction , Education , Elementary Teacher Education , Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed , Secondary Teacher Education
Contact:
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
MAC
A439
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
By phone:
Assistant to the Chair:
250-721-7760
Administrative Officer:
250-721-7866
Program Assistant - EPLS:
250-472-5005

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office - Administrative Assistant - EPLS (Vacant) 250-721-7799 Mac A439 eplsdept@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6190
Chair Rose Vukovic 250-721-7760 Mac A449 eplschr@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Chair Nav Sohi 250-721-7760 Mac A447 edpsych@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 Mac A445 eplsao@uvic.ca
Program Assistant - EPLS Kerstin Burnett 250-721-7883 Mac A439 eplsgrad@uvic.ca
Program Assistant - EPLS Xinyu Zhang 250-472-5005 Mac A439 eplsprograms@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator and Undergraduate Academic Advisor (Vacant)
Counselling Practicum Coordinator Kira Holder 250-721-6469 Mac A456 counsellingpracticum@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Willow Samara Allen willowallen@uvic.ca
Maria Amoros Teijeiro mamorosteijeiro@uvic.ca
Serap Asar Brown serapbrown@uvic.ca
Shailoo Bedi 250-721-8572 (campus local: 8572) shailoo@uvic.ca
Lois Bender lbender@uvic.ca
Lawrence Armo Biney labiney@uvic.ca
Kathy Bishop kathbishop@gmail.com
Sally Brenton-Haden sbrenhdn@uvic.ca
Lucinda Brown 250-721-7857 (campus local: 7857) llbrown@uvic.ca
Kerstin Burnett 250-721-7883 (campus local: 7883) edpsych@uvic.ca
Natasha Caverley natashac@uvic.ca
Yeeun Choi yeeunc@uvic.ca
Fred Chou 250-721-7809 (campus local: 7809) fchou@uvic.ca
Darlene Clover 250-721-7816 (campus local: 7816) clover@uvic.ca
Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 (campus local: 7866) eplsao@uvic.ca
Margarita Coppard mcoppard@uvic.ca
Sarah Davis skdavis@uvic.ca
Claudia Diaz-Diaz claudiadiaz@uvic.ca
Marissa Donaldson mnd@uvic.ca
Azra Fanoos azrafanoos@uvic.ca
Amanda Field amandafield@uvic.ca
Paige Fisher paige.fisher@viu.ca
Tatiana Gounko 250-721-7772 (campus local: 7772) tgounko@uvic.ca
Somyata Gupta somyatagupta@uvic.ca
Anika Habib anha@uvic.ca
Allyson Hadwin 250-721-6347 (campus local: 6347) hadwin@uvic.ca
Budd Hall bhall@uvic.ca
Gina Harrison 250-721-7783 (campus local: 7783) harrison@uvic.ca
Kindra Harte 250-514-0455 kharte@uvic.ca
Kira Holder 721-646-9 counsellingpracticum@uvic.ca
Sophia Hughes hughes.sophial@gmail.com
Kathleen Hung kathleenhung@uvic.ca
Sanna Jarvela
Nabila Kazmi nabilakazmi@uvic.ca
Carrie Kobelsky kobelsky@uvic.ca
Breanna Lawrence blawrence@uvic.ca
Jessi Lewis jessilew@uvic.ca
Michael Mackenzie michaelmackenzie@uvic.ca
Doug Magnuson 250-721-7861 (campus local: 7861) dougm@uvic.ca
Anne Marshall amarshal@uvic.ca
Yvonne Martin-Newcombe ynewcombe@shaw.ca
Donna McGhie-Richmond 250-721-7817 (campus local: 7817) donnamr@uvic.ca
Catherine McGregor cmcgreg@uvic.ca
Tara Mcsweeney tarajmcsweeney@gmail.com
Todd Milford 250-721-7886 (campus local: 7886) cichair@uvic.ca
Mariel Miller 250-721-7818 (campus local: 7818) fgage@uvic.ca
Doug Mollard mollardd@uvic.ca
Sarah Nutter 721-779-5 snutter@uvic.ca
Aima Ogodo aogodo@uvic.ca
Jillian Roberts jjrobert@uvic.ca
Ramin Rostampour rostampour@uvic.ca
Gina Sandoval Martinez georginasandovalmar1@uvic.ca
Lexi Sermer asermer@uvic.ca
Michael Sorsdahl sorsdahl@uvic.ca
Paweena Sukhawathanakul paweenas@uvic.ca
Rose Vukovic eplschr@uvic.ca
Rachel Waugh rwaugh@uvic.ca
Vanessa White vanessarwhite@uvic.ca
Jon Woodend 250-721-7827 (campus local: 7827) jonwoodend@uvic.ca
Xinyu Zhang xinyuz33@uvic.ca