Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership (EPLS)

Related departments: Curriculum and Instruction , Education , Elementary Teacher Education , Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed , Secondary Teacher Education
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
By phone:
Assistant to the Chair:
Administrative Officer:
Program Assistant - EPLS:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office - Administrative Assistant - EPLS (Vacant) 250-721-7799 Mac A439
FAX 250-721-6190
Chair Rose Vukovic 250-721-7760 Mac A449
Assistant to the Chair Nav Sohi 250-721-7760 Mac A447
Administrative Officer Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 Mac A445
Program Assistant - EPLS Kerstin Burnett 250-721-7883 Mac A439
Program Assistant - EPLS Xinyu Zhang 250-472-5005 Mac A439
Program Coordinator and Undergraduate Academic Advisor (Vacant)
Counselling Practicum Coordinator Kira Holder 250-721-6469 Mac A456
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Willow Samara Allen
Maria Amoros Teijeiro
Serap Asar Brown
Shailoo Bedi 250-721-8572 (campus local: 8572)
Lois Bender
Lawrence Armo Biney
Kathy Bishop
Sally Brenton-Haden
Lucinda Brown 250-721-7857 (campus local: 7857)
Kerstin Burnett 250-721-7883 (campus local: 7883)
Natasha Caverley
Yeeun Choi
Fred Chou 250-721-7809 (campus local: 7809)
Darlene Clover 250-721-7816 (campus local: 7816)
Andrea Coppard 250-721-7866 (campus local: 7866)
Margarita Coppard
Sarah Davis
Claudia Diaz-Diaz
Marissa Donaldson
Azra Fanoos
Amanda Field
Paige Fisher
Tatiana Gounko 250-721-7772 (campus local: 7772)
Somyata Gupta
Anika Habib
Allyson Hadwin 250-721-6347 (campus local: 6347)
Budd Hall
Gina Harrison 250-721-7783 (campus local: 7783)
Kindra Harte 250-514-0455
Kira Holder 721-646-9
Sophia Hughes
Kathleen Hung
Sanna Jarvela
Nabila Kazmi
Carrie Kobelsky
Breanna Lawrence
Jessi Lewis
Michael Mackenzie
Doug Magnuson 250-721-7861 (campus local: 7861)
Anne Marshall
Yvonne Martin-Newcombe
Donna McGhie-Richmond 250-721-7817 (campus local: 7817)
Catherine McGregor
Tara Mcsweeney
Todd Milford 250-721-7886 (campus local: 7886)
Mariel Miller 250-721-7818 (campus local: 7818)
Doug Mollard
Sarah Nutter 721-779-5
Aima Ogodo
Jillian Roberts
Ramin Rostampour
Gina Sandoval Martinez
Lexi Sermer
Michael Sorsdahl
Paweena Sukhawathanakul
Rose Vukovic
Rachel Waugh
Vanessa White
Jon Woodend 250-721-7827 (campus local: 7827)
Xinyu Zhang