Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Academic Services & Administrative Services (ACSV)

Related departments: University Systems , Computing Services , Network Services , UVic Online
Contact:
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University Systems
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp Rm. C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
Academic Services & Administrative Services
University Systems
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Acting Senior Director, Academic & Admin Services David Street 250-853-3191 CLE A111a dstreet@uvic.ca
Acting Chief Information Security Officer Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 CLE A008 vanwilt@uvic.ca
Assistant to Senior Director Lotte van den Dam 250-472-5677 CLE C026 lvddam@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Client Technologies Lance Grant 250-721-6399 CLE A019 lancelot@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Desktop Support Services David Street 250-853-3191 CLE A111a dstreet@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Service Management Marcus Greenshields 250-721-7228 CLE A107a mgreens@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Information Security Office Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 CLE A008 vanwilt@uvic.ca

Computer Help Desk

Computer Help Desk 250-721-7687 CLE A005 helpdesk@uvic.ca
Computer-Assisted Language Learning Facility 250-721-8959 CLE A041
CLE Student Comp Facility (Upper) 250-721-7684 CLE A111
CLE Student Comp Facility (Lower) 250-721-6145 CLE A015
BEC Student Comp Facility 250-721-8910 BEC 165
HSD Student Comp Facility 250-721-6392 HSD A140

Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)

Technology Solutions Centre 250-853-3572 CLE C143 tsc@uvic.ca
Acting Chief Information Security Officer Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 CLE A008 vanwilt@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Dave Bakken 250-472-4838 (campus local: 4838) dbakken@uvic.ca
Annemarie Balfour 250-472-4306 (campus local: 4306) ami@uvic.ca
Jeff Birmingham 250-721-7765 (campus local: 7765) jeffbirmingham@uvic.ca
Mark Cacovic 250-721-7848 (campus local: 7848) mcacovic@uvic.ca
Laura Chan 250-472-4645 (campus local: 4645) lkchan@uvic.ca
Ally Chen allychen@uvic.ca
Kevin Chubak 250-853-3755 (campus local: 3755) kchubak@uvic.ca
Chris Cookson ccookson@uvic.ca
Will Cookson 250-472-5919 (campus local: 5919) wcookson@uvic.ca
Eugene Deen 250-721-7557 (campus local: 7557) edeen@uvic.ca
Kelly Diether 250-472-5949 (campus local: 5949) kdiether@uvic.ca
Ricardo Draper 250-721-6684 (campus local: 6684) rdraper@uvic.ca
Allison Edwards 250-472-5636 (campus local: 5636) ajedward@uvic.ca
Greg Fanning 250-721-6021 (campus local: 6021) gfanning@uvic.ca
Rob Fillo robfillo@uvic.ca
Andrew Finlay 250-472-4832 (campus local: 4832) atfinlay@uvic.ca
Doug Fisher 250-853-3907 (campus local: 3907) dougfisher@uvic.ca
Jordan Forbes forbesj@uvic.ca
James Gauvreau jgauvreau@uvic.ca
Lance Grant 250-721-6399 (campus local: 6399) lancelot@uvic.ca
Heather Gray heathergray@uvic.ca
Marcus Greenshields 250-721-7228 (campus local: 7228) mgreens@uvic.ca
Dallas Harwood 250-721-6629 (campus local: 6629) ovs@uvic.ca
David Hernon 250-721-5642 (campus local: 5642) davidhernon@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Heslop 250-721-6055 (campus local: 6055) eaheslop@uvic.ca
Michelle Hohertz 250-472-4919 (campus local: 4919) mhohertz@uvic.ca
Mario Ivanov 250-472-5950 (campus local: 5950) mivanov@uvic.ca
Casey Jenks 250-472-4166 (campus local: 4166) cjenks@uvic.ca
Stephen Kagan 250-721-6252 (campus local: 6252) skagan@uvic.ca
Arshdeep Kaur arshdeepkaur@uvic.ca
Curtis Les cles@uvic.ca
Kenny Liau 250-721-8792 (campus local: 8792) kliau@uvic.ca
Jason Littleton 250-721-6456 (campus local: 6456) jasonl@uvic.ca
John MacDonald 250-853-3254 (campus local: 3254) johnmacd@uvic.ca
Tomoyo Masuda tomoyoma@uvic.ca
Blake McStravick 250-721-8903 (campus local: 8903) blakem@uvic.ca
Laur Mihail lmihail@uvic.ca
Jan Misovic 250-721-6394 (campus local: 6394) jmisovic@uvic.ca
Catherine Murphy 250-472-5626 (campus local: 5626) murphy12@uvic.ca
Luke Mynott 250-472-4578 (campus local: 4578) lukemynott@uvic.ca
Colin Newell 250-721-6622 (campus local: 6622) rnewell@uvic.ca
Ryan Pollak 250-721-7693 (campus local: 7693) rpollak@uvic.ca
Josh Potton 250-472-5665 (campus local: 5665) jpotton@uvic.ca
Michael Quan 250-853-3792 (campus local: 3792) mikeq@uvic.ca
Tammy Ruffolo 250-721-7666 (campus local: 7666) truffolo@uvic.ca
Mike Scharien scharien@uvic.ca
Taylor Schmautz 250-472-5861 (campus local: 5861) schmautz@uvic.ca
Lucas Small 250-721-7848 (campus local: 7848) lsmall@uvic.ca
Alex Solunac 250-721-8289 (campus local: 8289) asolunac@uvic.ca
David Street 250-853-3191 (campus local: 3191) dstreet@uvic.ca
Sophie Stroink 250-472-5481 (campus local: 5481) sstroink@uvic.ca
Marc Thoma 250-472-4282 (campus local: 4282) mthoma@uvic.ca
Scott Thorpe vikesmediatech@uvic.ca
Gary Tunnell ggt@uvic.ca
Eric van Wiltenburg 250-472-5204 (campus local: 5204) vanwilt@uvic.ca
David Wardle dwardle@uvic.ca
Sajjad Zainulabedeen 250-472-5221 (campus local: 5221) szain@uvic.ca