Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Chemistry (CHEM)

Department of Chemistry
University of Victoria
Elliott Building Elliott 301
Department of Chemistry
Department of Chemistry
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Department of Chemistry
Department of Chemistry
University of Victoria
PO Box 3065 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
Department e-mail:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Alex Brolo 250-721-7150 ELL 302
Department Secretary Sandra Carlson 250-721-7150 ELL 302
Administrative Officer Cathy Stacey 250-721-7153 ELL 304
Graduate Secretary Erin Hodgson 250-721-7156 ELL 301
Receptionist Hiromi Kurata 250-721-7152 ELL 301
Undergrad Registration Inquiries
Co-op Coordinator Arkady Futerman 250-721-7713 ELL 118
Co-op Assistants Kandie Husband 250-721-6122 ELL 119
Jessica Abriel
Laboratory Supervisor Dave Berry 250-721-7170 ELL 334c
Glass Shop Sean Adams 250-721-7203 ELL 020
Electronics Shop, Supervisor Mark Evans 250-721-7115 ELL 240
Electronics Shop Shubha Hosalli 250-721-7105 ELL 236
FAX 250-721-7147
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Sean Adams 250-721-7203 (campus local: 7203)
Julien Appleby-Millette
Aman Bains
Seth Baker
Christopher Barr 721-719-9
David Berg 250-721-7161 (campus local: 7161)
Dave Berry 250-721-7170 (campus local: 7170)
Cornelia Bohne 250-721-7151 (campus local: 7151)
Genevieve Boice
Alexandre Brolo 250-721-7167 (campus local: 7167)
Heather Buckley 250-472-5879 (campus local: 5879)
Piotr Burek
Austin Burman
Jiandong Cai
Sandra Carlson 250-721-7150 (campus local: 7150)
Erin Chernick
Ugur Dagli
Hannah Dalton
Kyle Danielewicz
Michele de Souza
Kyle Duncan
Katherine Elvira 250-721-7165 (campus local: 7165)
Mark Evans 250-721-7115 (campus local: 7115)
Kelli Fawkes 250-472-5212 (campus local: 5212)
Tiago Fisher
Tom Fyles
Diego Garcia Hernandez
Christopher Gill
Ori Granot 250-721-7183 (campus local: 7183)
Coreen Hamilton
Maria Hangad
David Harrington 250-721-7166 (campus local: 7166)
Yarra Hassan
Dang Ho
Erin Hodgson
Fraser Hof 250-721-7193 (campus local: 7193)
Rebecca Hof
Dennis Hore 250-721-7168 (campus local: 7168)
Shubha Hosalli
Violeta Iosub
Tasha Jarisz
Alexis Kellinghusen
Collin Kielty
Anton Kliuchynskyi
Stanislav Konorov
Erik Krogh
Soumya Kundu
Hiromi Kurata 250-721-7152 (campus local: 7152)
Etienne LaPierre
David Leitch
Jae Levy
Charles Lucy
Deborah Manners
Ian Manners
Ava Margolese
Scott McIndoe 250-721-7181 (campus local: 7181)
Michelle Mills
Matt Moffitt 250-721-7162 (campus local: 7162)
Vanessa Muir
Stefania Musolino
Muhammad Rashid Nazir
Luis Netter
Huy Nguyen
Jessy Oake
Irina Paci 250-472-4946 (campus local: 4946)
Eric Poarch
Tatiana Popa
Abdelhakim Qbaich
Negar Rahmati
Monica Reimer 250-721-7194 (campus local: 7194)
Nicholas Richard
Lisa Rosenberg 250-721-7173 (campus local: 7173)
Aroop Roy
Makhsud Saidaminov
Kavin Sakthi Bhuvan
Mehraveh Seyedalikhani
Miriam Sherman
Filomeno Soares De Aguiar Junior
Cathy Stacey 250-721-7153 (campus local: 7153)
Austin Stanley
Steven Street
Kevin Taylor
Taylor Teal
Nattan Telmer
Sapan Thind
Deepak Thrithamarassery Gangadharan
Tyler Trefz
Connor Twa
Frank van Veggel
Peter Wan 250-721-8976 (campus local: 8976)
Alivia Wang 250-472-5142 (campus local: 5142)
Guan Wang
Lily Wang 250-508-9480
Heather Wiebe
Peter Williams
Alex Wlasenko
Jeremy Wulff 250-721-7179 (campus local: 7179)
Debrah Wyatt
Zhigang Yao
Shan Yu
Yifan Zhang
Chuanqi Zhao
Weijia Zheng

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.