Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis (CCMA)

Contact:
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
University of Victoria
Bob Wright Centre A203
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Environment and Climate Change Canada
University of Victoria, Bob Wright Centre
3800 Finnerty Road, Rm A203
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Environment and Climate Change Canada
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.cccma.ec.gc.ca
By phone:
MANAGER:
250-363-8233
GENERAL OFFICE INQUIRIES:
250-363-8228
FAX:
250-363-8247
IT Support:
250-363-8234

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
MANAGER Gregory Flato 250-363-8233 SCI A211 Greg.Flato@canada.ca
GENERAL OFFICE INQUIRIES Tiffany Petersen 250-363-8228 SCI A203 tiffany.petersen@canada.ca
FAX 250-363-8247 SCI A248
IT Support Mike Berkley 250-363-8234 SCI A223 Mike.Berkley@canada.ca

STAFF LISTING

Research Scientist James Anstey 250-363-3347 SCI A243 james.anstey@canada.ca
Research Scientist Vivek Arora 250-363-8246 SCI A233 Vivek.Arora@canada.ca
Research Scientist Ali Asaadi 250-363-8243 SCI A236/01 ali.asaadi@canada.ca
SSC Computing Mike Berkley 250-363-8234 SCI A223 Mike.Berkley@canada.ca
Scientist Emeritus George Boer 250-363-8266 SCI A219/02 George.Boer@canada.ca
Research Scientist Alex Cannon 250-363-8006 SCI A205 alex.cannon@canada.ca
Research Scientist/DFO Collaboration Jim Christian 250-363-8319 SCI A214 Jim.Christian@canada.ca
Scientist Emeritus/DFO Collaboration Ken Denman 250-363-3456 SCI A236/02
Senior Research Scientist/Manager Gregory Flato 250-363-8233 SCI A213 Greg.Flato@canada.ca
Senior Research Scientist John Fyfe 250-363-8236 SCI A245 John.Fyfe@canada.ca
Senior Research Scientist Nathan Gillett 250-363-8264 SCI A209 Nathan.Gillett@canada.ca
Regional Climate Modelling Scientist Yanjun Jiao 250-363-8257 SCI A240 Yanjun.Jiao@canada.ca
Research Scientist Slava Kharin 250-363-3319 SCI A241 Slava.Kharin@canada.ca
Ocean Modelling Analyst Warren Lee 250-363-8235 SCI A218 Warren.Lee@canada.ca
Physical Scientist Woo-Sung Lee 250-363-8229 SCI A219/01 WooSung.Lee@canada.ca
Research Scientist Jiangnan Li 250-363-8232 SCI A231 Jiangnan.Li@canada.ca
Visiting Scientist Norm McFarlane 250-363-8240 SCI A227
Senior Computer Systems Analyst Fouad Majaess 250-363-8238 SCI A221 Fouad.Majaess@canada.ca
Research Scientist Joseph Melton 250-363-8227 SCI A239 Joe.Melton@canada.ca
Research Scientist William Merryfield 250-363-8263 SCI A215 Bill.Merryfield@canada.ca
Finance and Administration Tiffany Petersen 250-363-8228 SCI A203 tiffany.petersen@canada.ca
Research Associate/UVic Collaboration Cathy Reader 250-363-8243 SCI A236/04 Cathy.Reader@canada.ca
Research Associate/UVic Collaboration Landon Rieger 250-363-3456 SCI A236/03 landon.rieger@canada.ca
Research Scientist Robin Rong 250-363-8206 SCI 224/02 Robin.Rong@canada.ca
Research Scientist Oleg Saenko 250-363-8267 SCI A217 Oleg.Saenko@canada.ca
Senior Research Scientist John Scinocca 250-363-8240 SCI A227 John.Scinocca@canada.ca
Research Scientist Christian Seiler 250-363-8226 SCI A211 christian.seiler@canada.ca
Physical Sciences Specialist Clint Seinen 250-363-8229 SCI A219/04 clint.seinen@canada.ca
Research Associate/DFO Collaboration Andrew Shao 250-363-8266 SCI A219/03 andrew.shao@canada.ca
Research Scientist Michael Sigmond 250-363-8202 SCI A235 Michael.Sigmond@canada.ca
Research Scientist Reinel Sospreda-Alfonso 250-363-8230 SCI A225/02 Reinel.Sospedra-Alfonso@canada.ca
Research Scientist/DFO Collaboration Nadja Steiner 250-363-1433 SCI A212 Nadja.Steiner@canada.ca
Research Scientist Neil Swart 250-363-8241 SCI A237 Neil.Swart@canada.ca
Research Scientist Knut von Salzen 250-363-8237 SCI A229 Knut.vonSalzen@canada.ca
Research Scientist Cynthia Whaley 250-363-8226 SCI A211 cynthia.whaley@canada.ca
Climate Modelling Scientist Duo Yang 250-363-8245 SCI A216 Duo.Yang@canada.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.