Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc (ADVA)

Contact:
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
University of Victoria
Jamie Cassels Centre A203
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Jamie Cassels Centre
A203
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
University of Victoria
PO Box 3025
Victoria, BC
V8W3P2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/advising/

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Susan Corner 250-721-7567 JCC A203 diradva@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Advising Services Janine Mayers 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Diana Varela 250-472-4089 JCC A203 adminadv@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Associate Dean Cat Price 250-721-7567 JCC A203 adminadv@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Associate Dean Adrianna Todesco 250-721-7567 JCC A203 adminadv@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Frontline Advising David Walcer 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Frontline Assistant Blake Rupert 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Frontline Assistant Holden Bellamy 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Frontline Assistant Dane Mulrooney 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Senior Adviser Lori Olson 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Manager,Academic Advising Melana Mar 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Academic Advising Consultant, Trainer Shu-min Huang 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Student Programs Ashleigh Lakas 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Student Programs Jennifer Oakes 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Indigenous Academic Advising Consultant Bobbilee Copeland 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Academic Adviser Sherri Williams 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Academic Adviser Gurinder Purewal 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Academic Adviser Kate Plyley 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Academic Adviser Hanna Green 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Academic Adviser (on leave) Amanda Alfaro 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Information Systems Chrissy Skerritt 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Academic Advising Consultant Kelly Colby 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Data and Applications Coordinator Eleanor Lagrosa 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Data and Applications Coordinator (on leave) Christopher Horne 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Daisy Williams 250-721-7567 JCC A203 aoadis@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Student Programs Chantelle Hug 250-721-7567 JCC A203 advising@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Amanda Alfaro 250-882-6360 aalfaro@uvic.ca
Holden Bellamy hbellamy@uvic.ca
Kelly Colby 250-721-7566 (campus local: 7566) kcolby@uvic.ca
Bobbi Copeland bobbilee@uvic.ca
Susan Corner 250-853-3725 (campus local: 3725) diradva@uvic.ca
Hanna Green hannasgreen@uvic.ca
Chris Horne chorne@uvic.ca
Shu-min Huang 250-721-7567 (campus local: 7567) shuminh@uvic.ca
Chantelle Hug chantellehug@uvic.ca
Eleanor Lagrosa 250-721-7567 (campus local: 7567) elagrosa@uvic.ca
Ashleigh Lakas alakas@uvic.ca
Melana Mar 250-853-3512 (campus local: 3512) mmar@uvic.ca
Janine Mayers 250-721-7567 (campus local: 7567) jmayers@uvic.ca
Dane Mulrooney dane.mulrooney@gmail.com
Jennifer Oakes 250-721-8201 (campus local: 8201) jjoakes@uvic.ca
Lori Olson 250-721-7568 (campus local: 7568) lorio@uvic.ca
Kate Plyley kplyley@uvic.ca
Cat Price 250-721-7567 (campus local: 7567) pricec@uvic.ca
Gurinder Purewal purewalg@uvic.ca
Blake Rupert blakerupert@uvic.ca
Chrissy Skerritt 250-472-5521 (campus local: 5521) cisadva@uvic.ca
Adrianna Todesco atodesco@uvic.ca
Diana Varela 250-472-5425 (campus local: 5425) dvarela@uvic.ca
Dave Walcer 250-721-7570 (campus local: 7570) dwalcer@uvic.ca
Daisy Williams 250-721-8459 (campus local: 8459) aoadis@uvic.ca
Sherri Williams 250-472-5039 (campus local: 5039) sherriw@uvic.ca