Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Financial Services (FINS)

Financial Services
University of Victoria
Michael Williams Building B115
Financial Services
3800 Finnerty Road (Adjacent to Parking Lot 4)
Victoria, BC
Financial Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 3040
Victoria, BC
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Financial Services Analyst Hoai An (Ann) Bui 250-472-4123
Executive Director, Financial Services Janice Johnson 250-721-7028 MWB B129
Financial Business Analyst Anisa Montgomery 250-472-4515 MWB B123
Financial Business Analyst Sam Jones 250-472-4497 MWB B121
Financial Business Analyst Tyler Simington 250-721-8096 MWB B123
Payroll Enquiries (from employees) 250-721-7034


Director, Payroll David Wolowicz 250-721-7036 MWB B119
Manager, Appointment Operations Kim Williams 250-721-8091 MWB B116
Manager, Payroll Operations Tania Oka 250-853-3250 MWB B116
Payroll Financial Accountant Tao Liu 250-853-3797 MWB B116
Financial Services Analyst Marissa Abbott 250-721-7042 MWB B116
Appointments Bonnie Wu 250-721-7042 MWB B116
Appointments Mikki De Medeiros 250-472-4782 MWB B116
Appointments Janie Thoreson 250-853-3119 MWB B116
Appointments Joanah Bo 250-853-6642 MWB B116
Appointments Mahsa Mehrabian 250-721-8092 MWB B116
Appointments Azenith Garcia 250-721-6241 MWB B116
Appointments Soheil Shaeri 250-721-7034 MWB B116


Director, Purchasing Services Xavier Serrano 250-721-8330 SAA 110b
Administrative Officer Elke Kite 250-472-4351 SAA 110
Senior Procurement Advisor Tom Lam 250-472-5094 SAA 110g
Commercial Contracts Manager Noza Saidaminova 236-638-1914 SAA 110
Purchasing Officer Sabrina Su 250-472-4995 SAA 110d
Purchasing Officer Ryan Rutley 250-853-3131 SAA 110h
Buyer Dana England 250-472-5147 SAA 110
Buyer Rebecca Underdown 250-472-4991 SAA 110
Buyer Catherine Pichette 250-472-5149 SAA 110
Surplus Asset Coordinator Stephen Wylie 250-415-6873 EDC 101


Director, Research Accounting Melissa Joyce 250-472-4157 MWB B131
Manager, Research Accounting Regina Tiba 250-472-5964 MWB B133
Research Financial Accountant Aaron Brewer 250-472-5986 MWB B133
Research Financial Accountant Brianna Zhao 250-472-5974 MWB B133
Research Financial Accountant Warren Cummings 250-472-4983 MWB B133
Accounting Grants Assistant Craig King 250-721-7025 MWB B133
Grants Clerk Colena Graham 250-721-6042 MWB B133


Director, Payment & Banking Services Catherine Nightingale 250-721-6174 MWB B133a
Assistant Manager, Banking & A/R Sharon Kulyk 250-472-5166 MWB B133
Assistant Manager, Accounts Payable Betty Welbourn 250-472-4148 MWB B133
Supervisor, Accounts Payable Jacquie Spencer 250-472-4149 MWB B133
Accounts Payable Clerk Donna Maxwell 250-472-4526 MWB B133
Accounts Payable Clerk Erin Munro MWB B133
Accounts Receivable Enquiries Aura Moyna 250-721-6558 MWB B133
Travel, reimbursements & relocation Theresa Bourque 250-721-7041 MWB B133
Accounts payable clerk Cory Kempling
C-Card Coordinator Judy MacKinley 250-721-6666 MWB B133
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Marissa Abbott
Jasmine Beliveau
Joanah Bo
Theresa Bourque 250-721-7041 (campus local: 7041)
Aaron Brewer
Ann Bui
Warren Cummings
Alessandra Da Silva
Mikki De Medeiros
Camila Delgado
Azenith Garcia
Colena Graham 250-721-6042 (campus local: 6042)
Janice Johnson 250-721-7028 (campus local: 7028)
Sam Jones
Melissa Joyce 250-472-4157 (campus local: 4157)
Cory Kempling
Craig King
Sharon Kulyk 250-472-5166 (campus local: 5166)
Tao Liu
Judy MacKinley 250-721-6666 (campus local: 6666)
Bianca Matira
Donna Maxwell 250-472-4526 (campus local: 4526)
Mahsa Mehrabian
Anisa Montgomery 250-472-4515 (campus local: 4515)
Marian Moranchel Bugarin
Aura Moyna 250-721-6558 (campus local: 6558)
Erin Munro
Catherine Nightingale 250-721-6174 (campus local: 6174)
Tania Oka
Soheil Shaeri
Tyler Simington
Jacquie Spencer 250-472-4149 (campus local: 4149)
Janie Thoreson 250-853-3119 (campus local: 3119)
Regina Tiba 250-721-7031 (campus local: 7031)
Elizabeth Welbourn 250-472-4148 (campus local: 4148)
Kim Williams 250-721-8091 (campus local: 8091)
David Wolowicz 250-721-7036 (campus local: 7036)
Bonnie Wu
Brianna Zhao