Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Financial Services (FINS)

Contact:
Financial Services
University of Victoria
Michael Williams Building B115
Financial Services
MWB
B115
3800 Finnerty Road (Adjacent to Parking Lot 4)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Financial Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 3040
Victoria, BC
V8W3N7
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Executive Director, Financial Services Janice Johnson 250-721-7028 MWB B129 execdirfinance@uvic.ca
Financial Business Analyst Anisa Montgomery 250-472-4515 MWB B123 anisa@uvic.ca
Financial Business Analyst Sam Jones 250-472-4497 MWB B121 sjones1@uvic.ca
Financial Business Analyst Tyler Simington 250-721-8096 MWB B123 tsimington@uvic.ca
Payroll Enquiries (from employees) 250-721-7034 payroll@uvic.ca

PAYROLL

Director, Payroll David Wolowicz 250-721-7036 MWB B119 wolowicz@uvic.ca
Manager, Appointment Operations Kim Williams 250-721-8091 MWB B116 kwilliam@uvic.ca
Manager, Payroll Operations Tania Oka 250-853-3250 MWB B116 okatania@uvic.ca
Payroll Financial Accountant Tao Liu 250-853-3797 MWB B116 payrollaccounting@uvic.ca
Financial Services Analyst Marissa Abbott 250-472-4525 MWB B116 fsanalyst1@uvic.ca
Appointments Bonnie Wu 250-721-6642 MWB B116 payrollappointments2@uvic.ca
Appointments Mikki De Medeiros 250-472-4782 MWB B116 payrollappointments2@uvic.ca
Appointments Janie Thoreson 250-721-8087 MWB B116 payrollappointments3@uvic.ca
Appointments Jerry McFarland 250-472-4123 MWB B116 payrollappointments3@uvic.ca
Appointments Joanah Bo 250-853-3250 MWB B116 payrollappointments1@uvic.ca
Appointments Mahsa Mehrabian 250-721-8092 MWB B116 payrollappointments1@uvic.ca
Appointments Azenith Garcia 250-721-6241 MWB B116 azenithg@uvic.ca
Appointments Soheil Shaeri 250-721-7034 MWB B116 payroll@uvic.ca

PURCHASING SERVICES

Director, Purchasing Services Xavier Serrano 250-721-8330 SAA 110b procurementdir@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Elke Kite 250-472-4351 SAA 110 procurementadmin@uvic.ca
Senior Procurement Advisor Tom Lam 250-472-5094 SAA 110g procurementofficer1@uvic.ca
Commercial Contracts Manager Noza Saidaminova 236-638-1914 SAA 110 procurementcontractsmgr@uvic.ca
Purchasing Officer Sabrina Su 250-472-4995 SAA 110d procurementofficer2@uvic.ca
Purchasing Officer Ryan Rutley 250-853-3131 SAA 110h procurementofficer4@uvic.ca
Purchasing Officer Stephanie Johannessen 250-472-4147 SAA 110 procurementofficer3@uvic.ca
Buyer Dana England 250-472-5147 SAA 110 buyer1@uvic.ca
Buyer Melanie Houston 250-472-5041 SAA 110 buyer2@uvic.ca
Buyer Rebecca Underdown 250-472-4991 SAA 110 buyer3@uvic.ca
Policy Officer Wale Akinro 250-472-5149 SAA 110 purcpolicy@uvic.ca
Surplus Asset Coordinator Stephen Wylie 250-415-6873 EDC 101 surplus1@uvic.ca

RESEARCH ACCOUNTING

Director, Research Accounting Melissa Joyce 250-472-4157 MWB B131 meljoyce@uvic.ca
Manager, Research Accounting Regina Tiba 250-472-5964 MWB B133 rtiba@uvic.ca
Research Financial Accountant Aaron Brewer 250-472-5986 MWB B133 abrewer@uvic.ca
Research Financial Accountant Brianna Zhao 250-472-5974 MWB B133 briannazhao@uvic.ca
Research Financial Accountant Warren Cummings 250-472-4983 MWB B133 warrencu@uvic.ca
Accounting Grants Assistant Craig King 250-721-7025 MWB B133 kingcm@uvic.ca
Grants Clerk Colena Graham 250-721-6042 MWB B133 colenag@uvic.ca
Co-op Financial Analyst Jeina Elarid MWB B133 researchacct2@uvic.ca
Co-op Financial Analyst Tim Symonds MWB B133 researchacct3@uvic.ca

PAYMENT & BANKING SERVICES

Director, Payment & Banking Services Catherine Nightingale 250-721-6174 MWB B133a cnightingale@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager, Banking & A/R Sharon Kulyk 250-472-5166 MWB B133 skulyk@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager, Accounts Payable Betty Welbourn 250-472-4148 MWB B133 welbourn@uvic.ca
Supervisor, Accounts Payable Jacquie Spencer 250-472-4149 MWB B133 jjspen1@uvic.ca
Accounts Payable Clerk Donna Maxwell 250-472-4526 MWB B133 dmaxwell@uvic.ca
Accounts Payable Clerk Stephany Joseph MWB B133 stephanyj@uvic.ca
Accounts Payable Clerk Erin Munro MWB B133 emunro@uvic.ca
Accounts Receivable Enquiries Aura Moyna 250-721-6558 MWB B133 fastar@uvic.ca
Travel, reimbursements & relocation Theresa Bourque 250-721-7041 MWB B133 theresab@uvic.ca
C-Card Coordinator Judy MacKinley 250-721-6666 MWB B133 ccard@uvic.ca
A/P Clerk Ying Wu MWB B133 yingwu@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Sylvia Andre sandre@uvic.ca
Joanah Bo jbo@uvic.ca
Theresa Bourque 250-721-7041 (campus local: 7041) theresab@uvic.ca
Aaron Brewer abrewer@uvic.ca
Mac Costigan costiganmcarthur@gmail.com
Warren Cummings warrencu@uvic.ca
Mikki De Medeiros michelled@uvic.ca
Camila Delgado mariacdelgado@uvic.ca
Jeina Elarid jeinaelarid@gmail.com
Azenith Garcia azenithg@uvic.ca
Colena Graham 250-721-6042 (campus local: 6042) colenag@uvic.ca
Janice Johnson 250-721-7028 (campus local: 7028) execdirfinance@uvic.ca
Sam Jones sjones1@uvic.ca
Stephany Joseph stephanyj@uvic.ca
Melissa Joyce 250-472-4157 (campus local: 4157) meljoyce@uvic.ca
Cory Kempling coryk@uvic.ca
Craig King kingcm@uvic.ca
Sharon Kulyk 250-472-5166 (campus local: 5166) skulyk@uvic.ca
Tao Liu taoliu@uvic.ca
Judy MacKinley 250-721-6666 (campus local: 6666) ccard@uvic.ca
Donna Maxwell 250-472-4526 (campus local: 4526) dmaxwell@uvic.ca
Jerry McFarland jerrym@uvic.ca
Mahsa Mehrabian mahsamehrabian@uvic.ca
Anisa Montgomery 250-472-4515 (campus local: 4515) anisa@uvic.ca
Aura Moyna 250-721-6558 (campus local: 6558) fastar@uvic.ca
Erin Munro emunro@uvic.ca
Catherine Nightingale 250-721-6174 (campus local: 6174) cnightingale@uvic.ca
Tania Oka okatania@uvic.ca
Jessica Page 250-472-5398 (campus local: 5398) pagej@uvic.ca
Nicole Roberts Bustinza nicolerb178@gmail.com
Soheil Shaeri soheilshaeri@uvic.ca
Tyler Simington tsimington@uvic.ca
Jacquie Spencer 250-472-4149 (campus local: 4149) jjspen1@uvic.ca
Tim Symonds tsymonds@uvic.ca
Janie Thoreson janielee@uvic.ca
Regina Tiba 250-721-7031 (campus local: 7031) rtiba@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Welbourn 250-472-4148 (campus local: 4148) welbourn@uvic.ca
Kim Williams 250-721-8091 (campus local: 8091) payrollsupervisorappointments@uvic.ca
David Wolowicz 250-721-7036 (campus local: 7036) wolowicz@uvic.ca
Bonnie Wu wuyiting@uvic.ca
Ying Wu yingwu@uvic.ca
Brianna Zhao briannazhao@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.