Dr. Wyeth wins 2009 Faculty of Science Teaching Award

Dr. Margaret Wyeth has been selected to receive the 2009 Faculty of Science Award for Teaching Excellence. The FOS award has been presented to outstanding teachers in the faculty since 1995.  Nineteen distinguished educators including Bruce Johnson (1996) and David Leeming (2004) from the Department of Mathematics and Statistics have preceded Margaret in this honour. Congratulations, Margaret!