Contact the Department of French

Contact

Mailing address:

Department of French
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

Department of French
University of Victoria
Clearihue C247
3800 Finnerty Rd.
Victoria BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7363
Fax: 250-721-8724
Email:
Skype French

For students:

Visit the student advising page to contact an adviser or the faculty pages to find your instructor's contact information.

We are located in the C wing of the Clearihue building (Map) in room C247. Office hours are 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, Monday to Friday.

Directory listing

Department of French

Department of French (FREN)

Contact:
Department of French
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building
Department of French
CLE
C247
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of French
University of Victoria
PO Box 3045 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P4
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Assistant to the Chair Genevieve Arsenault 250-721-7364 CLE C247b adminfran@uvic.ca
General Office Emmanuelle Guenette 250-721-7363 CLE C247 french@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8724
Chair Catherine Caws 250-721-7364 C247a chairfran@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Genevieve Arsenault 250-721-7364 (campus local: 7364) genevievearsenault@uvic.ca
Christina Breker cbreker@gmail.com
Sally Cartwright Salcart3@gmail.com
Annye Castonguay 250-721-7365 (campus local: 7365) annyec@uvic.ca
Catherine Caws 250-721-7362 (campus local: 7362) ccaws@uvic.ca
Helene Cazes 250-721-7367 (campus local: 7367) hcazes@uvic.ca
Moustapha Fall 250-721-6317 (campus local: 6317) mfall@uvic.ca
Emile Fromet de Rosnay 250-721-7366 (campus local: 7366) derosnay@uvic.ca
Regina Grishko rgrishko@uvic.ca
Emmanuelle Guenette 250-721-7363 (campus local: 7363) eguenett@uvic.ca
Sara Harvey 250-721-7372 (campus local: 7372) saraharvey@uvic.ca
Emmanuel Herique 250-595-2544 herique@uvic.ca
Stuart Hunter stuarthunter97@gmail.com
Graham Jensen ghjensen@uvic.ca
Pierre-Luc Landry pierreluclandry@uvic.ca
Catherine Leger 250-721-7369 (campus local: 7369) cleger@uvic.ca
Ryleigh Lightbourn ryleighlight@gmail.com
Sada Niang 250-721-7379 (campus local: 7379) sniang@uvic.ca
Bernadette Perry bernadet@uvic.ca
Anna Sollazzo atsoll@uvic.ca
Marie Vautier 250-721-7375 (campus local: 7375) mvautier@uvic.ca