2016 Department of English winners of SSHRC graduate awards

Congratulations to the 2016 Department of English winners of SSHRC graduate awards!

The successful students are:

David Anonby (current PhD student, 2-year SSHRC Doctoral Fellowship)

Natalie Boldt (incoming PhD student and winner of a SSHRC Joseph-Armand Canada Graduate Scholarship)

Alayna Sayers (current MA student)

Lindsay Seatter (current PhD student, 3-year SSHRC Doctoral Fellowship)

Brandon Taylor (current MA student)