Undergraduate (BSN) Partnership Program

The University of Victoria, in partnership with Camosun College (Victoria, BC), Aurora College (Yellowknife, NWT), College of the Rockies (Cranbrook, BC) and Selkirk College (Castlegar, BC) offer a Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) using a partner-wide shared curriculum. 

In Victoria, students attend Camosun College for the first five semesters of the program, and transition to the UVic campus in Semester 6.

In each of the other partner sites, students complete the BSN through full-time, on-campus study in their local community.

The college partner sites determine the admissibility of students into the college portion of the program. For questions regarding admission to year one please contact the partner schools. 

College Partner Contact
Aurora College
Northern, rural context offering unique practice opportunties. 
Aurora College - Yellowknife/North Slave campus Nursing - Health & Human Services Program
Yellowknife, NT
Victoria Campus/Camosun College Campus
Urban context offering specialized nursing practice opportunities.
Camosun College: School of Health and Human Services
Victoria, BC
Selkirk College
Varietal nursing practice opportunities set in the unique West Kootenay rural environment.
Selkirk College: Department of Health Studies
Castlegar, BC 
College of the Rockies
Varietal nursing practice opportunities set in the mid-size city of Cranbrook, BC, in the East Kootenays of British Columbia.
College of the Rockies: Health Programs
Cranbrook, BC