UVic department directory

Search for UVic departments

Department Listing

UVic Online Systems

Related departments: University Systems
Contact:
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
UVic Online Systems
University of Victoria
University Systems
PO Box 3045
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Scott Thompson 250-721-7679 CLE C026c srt@uvic.ca

Development Services

Manager Vacant 250-472-5329

Production and Technical Support

Manager Rizwan Bashir 250-721-8869 CLE C017 rbashir@uvic.ca

Client Account Management Services

Client Account Manager Shannon Hayward 250-472-5988 CLE A115b shayward@uvic.ca
Client Account Manager Brandt Linkowski 250-721-7671 CLE A117a brandtl@uvic.ca
Client Account Manager Tracey MacNeil 250-721-7674 CLE A115B tmacneil@uvic.ca
Client Account Manager Ivan Petrovic 250-472-5565 CLE A115a ivanp@uvic.ca
Client Account Manager Dave Shaykewich 250-853-3233 CLE A115c dshaykew@uvic.ca
Client Account Manager Jill Stringer 250-472-5630 CLE A115 stringer@uvic.ca
Project Coordinator Jennifer Cara 250-721-6380 CLE A115b jcara@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Ruth Adam CLE C019 250-721-7594 (local: 7594) radam@uvic.ca
Chris Baddock CLE C043 250-721-7676 (local: 7676) cbaddock@uvic.ca
Rizwan Bashir CLE C017 250-721-8869 (local: 8869) rbashir@uvic.ca
Ray Bon CLE C019 250-721-8831 (local: 8831) rbon@uvic.ca
Jennifer Cara CLE A115b 250-721-6380 (local: 6380) jcara@uvic.ca
Jason Castor CLE C039 250-721-8737 (local: 8737) jcastor@uvic.ca
Raymond Choo CLE C0501 250-472-4909 (local: 4909) rchoo@uvic.ca
Chris Clausen CLE C042 250-472-4836 (local: 4836) cclausen@uvic.ca
Vincent Connor CLE C036 250-721-7655 (local: 7655) zzconnor@uvic.ca
Wendy Cound CLE C011 250-472-4867 (local: 4867) wcound@uvic.ca
Kristen Ficke CLE C037 250-721-7604 (local: 7604) kficke@uvic.ca
Bob Fleming CLE C014e 250-853-3195 (local: 3195) bfleming@uvic.ca
Soheila Foladian Tabriz   soheilaf@uvic.ca
Charles Frank CLE C017 250-721-7652 (local: 7652) cpfrank@uvic.ca
Maria-Elena Froese CLE C037 maleh2@uvic.ca
Corey Gibbings CLE C014d 250-472-4758 (local: 4758) gibbings@uvic.ca
Kevin Gill CLE 050 250-721-8860 (local: 8860) hkevgill@uvic.ca
Dylan Griff CLE C042 250-721-7769 (local: 7769) dcgriff@uvic.ca
Kjalen Hansen   kjalen@uvic.ca
Shannon Hayward CLE A115b 250-472-5988 (local: 5988) shayward@uvic.ca
Paul Hilchey CLE C025 250-721-8785 (local: 8785) paulh@uvic.ca
Faye Hoffman CLE C032 (Basement) 250-721-7663 (local: 7663) fhoffman@uvic.ca
'drew Jung CLE C037 250-721-7662 (local: 7662) akj@uvic.ca
Brandt Linkowski CLE A117a 250-721-7671 (local: 7671) brandtl@uvic.ca
Tracey MacNeil CLE A115B 250-721-7674 (local: 7674) tmacneil@uvic.ca
Craig McNaughton CLE C035 250-721-6321 (local: 6321) craigmcnaughton@uvic.ca
Justin McRae CLE C033 250-472-5120 (local: 5120) jwmcrae@uvic.ca
Vugar Mehraliyev CLE C015 250-721-7660 (local: 7660) vugarm@uvic.ca
Logan Northcote CLE C043 250-721-7669 (local: 7669) logan.northcote@uvic.ca
Ivan Petrovic CLE A115a 250-472-5565 (local: 5565) ivanp@uvic.ca
Olivia Prior CLE A117 250-472-5638 (local: 5638) oprior@uvic.ca
Dave Sanderson CLE C018 250-472-5564 (local: 5564) dcs@uvic.ca
Corey Scholefield CLE C023 250-472-4549 (local: 4549) coreys@uvic.ca
Dave Shaykewich CLE A115c 250-853-3233 (local: 3233) dshaykew@uvic.ca
Jill Stringer CLE A115 250-472-5630 (local: 5630) stringer@uvic.ca
Scott Thompson CLE C026c 250-721-7679 (local: 7679) srt@uvic.ca
Judson Tunnell CLE C046 250-721-6393 (local: 6393) jtunnell@uvic.ca
Mark van Hoek CLE c043 250-721-8323 (local: 8323) markv@uvic.ca
Luke Whittington CLE C019 250-472-5696 (local: 5696) lwhittin@uvic.ca