UVic department directory

Search for UVic departments

Department Listing

Network Services

Related departments: University Systems , Computing Services , Academic and Admin Services , UVic Online
Contact:
Network Services
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Network Services
University of Victoria
University Systems
3800 Finnerty Road
Clearihue Loading Ramp Rm. C070
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
Network Services
University of Victoria
University Systems
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://nets.uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
FAX 250-721-8778
Manager, Network Services Jane Godfrey 250-721-7673 CLE C159 jgodfrey@uvic.ca
Data Network Enquiries & Problems 250-721-7687 CLE A004 helpdesk@uvic.ca
Senior Network Analyst Scott Campbell 250-472-5150 CLE C152 scampbel@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Sean Rumsby 250-721-8562 CLE C150 sjrumsby@uvic.ca
Senior Network Security Analyst Thomas Steeves 250-472-5326 CLE C148 tsteeves@uvic.ca
Network Architect Hans Yodzis 250-721-8400 CLE C153 hyodzis@uvic.ca
Research Network Analyst Steve Lahey 250-721-7680 CLE C150 slahey@uvic.ca

Operations

Team Lead Patricia Todd 250-721-6548 CLE C154 ptodd@uvic.ca
Network Analyst - Operations Jason Robertson 250-853-3111 CLE C155 jasonrob@uvic.ca
Network Analyst - Operations Mike Frost 250-721-8601 CLE C155 frostm@uvic.ca
Network Administrator - Operations Fernando Ararat Ospina 250-472-5141 CLE C155 fospina@uvic.ca
Network Technician - Supervisor Ryan Pollak 250-472-4536 CLE C146 rpollak@uvic.ca
Network Technician Gerry Currie 250-472-4532 CLE C053 gcurrie@uvic.ca
Network Technician Nick Kruks 250-721-7681 CLE C064 nickkruk@uvic.ca
Network Technician Donny Leong 250-472-5226 CLE C053 dleong@uvic.ca
Network Technician Kevin McPetrie 250-721-8508 CLE C053 mcpetrie@uvic.ca
Network Technician Nathan Johnson CLE C053 nathanjohnson@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Fernando Ararat Ospina 250-472-5141 (local: 5141) fospina@uvic.ca
Scott Campbell 250-472-5150 (local: 5150) scampbel@uvic.ca
Gerry Currie 250-472-4532 (local: 4532) gcurrie@uvic.ca
Mike Frost 250-721-8601 (local: 8601) frostm@uvic.ca
Jane Godfrey 250-721-7673 (local: 7673) jgodfrey@uvic.ca
Ben James-Groom 250-472-5848 (local: 5848) bgroom@uvic.ca
Nathan Johnson nate.dani.johnson@gmail.com
Nick Kruks 250-721-7681 (local: 7681) nickkruk@uvic.ca
Steve Lahey 250-721-7680 (local: 7680) slahey@uvic.ca
Donny Leong 250-472-5226 (local: 5226) dleong@uvic.ca
Kevin McPetrie 250-721-8508 (local: 8508) mcpetrie@uvic.ca
Ryan Pollak 250-472-4536 (local: 4536) rpollak@uvic.ca
Jason Robertson 250-853-3111 (local: 3111) jasonrob@uvic.ca
Thomas Steeves 250-472-5326 (local: 5326) tsteeves@uvic.ca
Patricia Todd 250-721-6548 (local: 6548) ptodd@uvic.ca
Hans Yodzis 250-721-8400 (local: 8400) hyodzis@uvic.ca