UVic department directory

Search for UVic departments

Bookstore (BOOK)

Related departments: Printing & Dupl Services
Contact:
Bookstore
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Bookstore
University of Victoria Bookstore
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W3H6
Canada
Bookstore
University of Victoria Bookstore
PO Box 2200
Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvicbookstore.ca
Department e-mail:
bookstore@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office/Information 250-721-8311 bookstore@uvic.ca
Toll-free Telephone 877-721-8290
Accounts AP & Sponsored Student Information Graham McFarlane 250-472-4592 CSR 208 bookacct@uvic.ca
Accounts AP Clerk Tonya Mitchell 250-721-8319 CSR 208 bookacct@uvic.ca
Accounts Receivable & Cash Office Fiona Statham 250-721-8340 CSR 204 bcash@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8553
Manager Katharine Wright 250-721.8324 CSR 202 katrit@uvic.ca
Manager, Merchandise Jenni Giebel 250-472-4591 CSR 108B jennib@uvic.ca
Manager, Finance Leanne Kent 250-721-8314 CSR 203 bfinance@uvic.ca
Event & Marketing Coordinator Nicolas Graves 250-721-8318 CSR 201 ngraves@uvic.ca
Web Developer Morgan Zolob 250-721-8551 CSR 201 fixit@uvic.ca
Web Developer Xander Riga 250-721-8551 CSR 201 fixit@uvic.ca

Textbooks

Course Materials Manager Neil Wedin 250-721-8312 CSR 20A nwedin@uvic.ca
Assistant Buyer Frency Kim 250-721-8316 CSR 020B fkim@uvic.ca
Assistant Buyer Tobi Carlson 250-472-4837 CSR 020B carlsont@uvic.ca
Coursepack Information coursepacks@uvic.ca
Textbook Information & Returns Specialist Renee Rudman 250-721-8552 CSR 020B textbook@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4586

Trade Books & Stationery

Tradebook Buyer & Special Orders Lucy Bashford 250-721-8315 CSR 102 specialo@uvic.ca
Stationery Buyer Jennifer Mason 250-721-6692 CSR 102 paper@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4587

Clothing & Gifts

Clothing & Merchandise Buyer Jenni Giebel 250-472-4591 CSR 108B jennib@uvic.ca
Custom Orders Lorraine Hamilton 250-721-8309 CSR 108 customorders@uvic.ca
Information Erin Hodgson 250-721-8740 CSR 108 merch@uvic.ca
Information & Merchandise Display Rose Carere 250-721-8740 CSR 108 merch@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4596

Finnerty Express Coffee

Finnerty Coffee Supervisor Angela Urquhart 250-472-4594 CSR 050 angandjack@hotmail.com
Finnerty Team Lead Michael Ryan 250-472-4594 CSR 050 mryan@uvic.ca
Finnerty Express Cafe 250-472-4594 coffee@uvic.ca

Convocation & Regalia Rental

Convocation Regalia Lilja Chong 250-472-4570 regalia@uvic.ca

Computer Store

Information 250-721-8321 CSR 106 cstore@uvic.ca
Clerk Kennedy Nielsen 250-721-7643 CSR 106 cstore@uvic.ca

Receiving

Warehouse Supervisor Blake Polischuk 250-721-8335 CSR 040 blakepol@uvic.ca
Information 250-721-8317 bookrec@uvic.ca
Online Information Christophe Poirier 250-721-8744 CSR 016 buytext@uvic.ca
General Merchandise Receiver Arden Little 250-472-4593 CSR 040 alittle@uvic.ca
Distance Learning & Online Lily Ng 250-721-8337 CSR 022 disted@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4588

UVic Printing Services

Manager Peter Klit 250-721-8302 SAA 120a pwk@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager Sean Guldin 250-472-4103 SAA 120 sguldin@uvic.ca
General Office/Clerk Christopher Lora 250-721-8301 SAA 120 giuseppe@uvic.ca
Blink Print Rebecca Jamin 250-472-4590 CSR 018 blinkprt@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6226
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Lucy Bashford 250-721-8315 (campus local: 8315) specialo@uvic.ca
Kasper Boss-Moodie kcbossmoodie@gmail.com
Chris Brett chrisbrett@shaw.ca
Annamay Campbell ahvcampbell@gmail.com
Rose Carere 250-721-8740 (campus local: 8740) dcarere@uvic.ca
Tobi Carlson 250-472-4837 (campus local: 4837) carlsont@uvic.ca
Reona Cato reona@uvic.ca
Lilja Chong liljacho@uvic.ca
Arjun Dhaliwal a.dhaliwal0@gmail.com
Meriah Drabkin meriahdrabkin@gmail.com
Jim Forbes 250-721-8310 (campus local: 8310) jdforbes@uvic.ca
Jenni Giebel 250-472-4591 (campus local: 4591) jennib@uvic.ca
Rachel Goodwin rachel.goodwin09@gmail.com
Nicolas Graves 250-721-8318 (campus local: 8318) ngraves@uvic.ca
Lorraine Hamilton 250-721-8309 (campus local: 8309) ljh@uvic.ca
Rhiannon Harding rhiannonharding@hotmail.com
Katherine Harris katherineharris25@gmail.com
Evan Hildebrandt ehildebr@uvic.ca
Mikiya Hobbs mikiyahobbs@gmail.com
Erin Hodgson aussi_7@hotmail.com
Rebecca Jamin 250-472-4590 (campus local: 4590) rmjamin@uvic.ca
Leanne Kent 250-721-8314 (campus local: 8314) bfinance@uvic.ca
Frency Kim 250-721-8316 (campus local: 8316) fkim@uvic.ca
Laura Kittar lkittar@hotmail.com
Jacqueline LaPlante jacquelinelaplante22@gmail.com
Arden Little 250-472-4593 (campus local: 4593) alittle@uvic.ca
Donna Lowe
Sullivan Mair sullivanmair@gmail.com
Jennifer Mason 250-721-6692 (campus local: 6692) paper@uvic.ca
Kim McAdams kimmcadams@shaw.ca
Graham McFarlane 250-472-4592 (campus local: 4592) gmcf@uvic.ca
Hayley McLennan hayleymclennan767@hotmail.com
Doreen McManaman damcmanaman@shaw.ca
Tonya Mitchell tsherle@uvic.ca
Hajer Mustafa hmustafa@uvic.ca
Lily Ng 250-721-8337 (campus local: 8337) disted@uvic.ca
Kennedy Nielsen 250-721-7643 (campus local: 7643) kennedy@uvic.ca
Rowan O'Brian rowan.obrian@gmail.com
Christophe Poirier 250-721-8744 (campus local: 8744) buytext@uvic.ca
Blake Polischuk 250-721-8335 (campus local: 8335) blakepol@uvic.ca
Ally Poniedzielnik 250-472-4635 (campus local: 4635) allyp@uvic.ca
Gurinder Purewal purewalgurinder@hotmail.com
Xander Riga xanderriga@live.com
Jakob Rimmer jrnrimmer@gmail.com
Renee Rudman 250-721-8552 (campus local: 8552) rrudman@uvic.ca
Emily Russell emi.russell101@hotmail.com
Michael Ryan 250-472-4594 (campus local: 4594) mryan@uvic.ca
Amanda Sather 250-721-8311 (campus local: 8311) asather@uvic.ca
Shirley Sommer sasommer66@gmail.com
Fiona Statham 250-721-8340 (campus local: 8340) bcash@uvic.ca
Ross Sutherland t.ross.sutherland@gmail.com
Tess Syrowik tess.syrowik@gmail.com
Georgia Tooke georgiatooke@yahoo.ca
Angela Urquhart 250-472-4594 (campus local: 4594) angandjack@hotmail.com
Madison Warren madisonbwarren@gmail.com
Neil Wedin 250-721-8312 (campus local: 8312) nwedin@uvic.ca
Fiona Wheeler fionawheeler1@gmail.com
Olivia Wong 250-721-8311 (campus local: 8311) oliviasoping@gmail.com
Katharine Wright 250-721.8324 (campus local: .8324) katrit@uvic.ca
Merida Zeindler meridaz@gmail.com
Morgan Zolob mzolob@gmail.com