UVic department directory

Search for UVic departments

Department of Art History & Visual Studies (ARTH)

Related departments: Aboriginal Liaison Office
Contact:
Department of Art History & Visual Studies
University of Victoria
Fine Arts Building 151
Department of Art History & Visual Studies
FIA
151
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Art History & Visual Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-7942 FIA 151
FAX 250-721-7941 FIA 151
Department Chair Marcus Milwright 250-721-7940 FIA 149 arthistorychair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Sandra Curran FIA 151 arthistory@uvic.ca
Graduate Advisor Allan Antliff 250-721-6303 FIA 137 arthistorygradadvisor@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant/Undergraduate Secretary Taryn Coulson 250-721-7942 FIA 151 ahvsasst@uvic.ca

Visual Resources Collection

Visual Resources Curator Iona Hubner 250-721-7946 FIA 115A ihubner@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Allan Antliff 250-721-6303 (campus local: 6303) allan@uvic.ca
Evanthia Baboula 250-721-7756 (campus local: 7756) ebaboula@uvic.ca
Melia Belli bellibose@uvic.ca
Carolyn Butler-Palmer 250-721-7943 (campus local: 7943) cbpalmer@uvic.ca
Erin Campbell 250-721-7940 (campus local: 7940) erinjc@uvic.ca
Taryn Coulson taryncoulson@uvic.ca
Sandra Curran 250-721-7942 (campus local: 7942) arthistory@uvic.ca
Dennine Dudley ddudley@uvic.ca
Catherine Harding 250-721-6304 (campus local: 6304) charding@uvic.ca
Iona Hubner 250-721-7946 (campus local: 7946) ihubner@uvic.ca
Harold Kalman hal@haroldkalman.ca
Lianne McLarty lmclarty@uvic.ca
Marcus Milwright 250-721-6302 (campus local: 6302) mmilwrig@uvic.ca
Mitch Parry 250-721-7951 (campus local: 7951) mparry@uvic.ca
Martin Segger 250-661-2038 msegger@uvic.ca
Grace Wong Sneddon 250-721-6143 (campus local: 6143) gwongsne@uvic.ca
Astri Wright 250-721-7949 (campus local: 7949) astri@uvic.ca
Victoria Wyatt 250-721-7948 (campus local: 7948) vwyatt@uvic.ca