UVic department directory

Search for UVic departments

Alumni Relations (ALUM)

Related departments: Ceremonies & Special Events , Development , UVic Communications +Marketing , VP External Relations
Contact:
Alumni Relations
University of Victoria
Ian Stewart Complex 262
Alumni Relations
University of Victoria
Ian Stewart Complex - office wing - Rm 262
3964 Gordon Head Road (northeast entrance)
Victoria, BC
V8N 3X3
Canada
Alumni Relations
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 - Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://alumni.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
alumni@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Terry Cockerline 250-721-8963 ISC 263 alumnidirector@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director Lynn Works 250-721-6255 ISC 262 alumdir@uvic.ca
Alumni Relations Assistant Stara Morning 250-721-6000 ISC 262 alumasst@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-5955
Alumni Engagement Officer Marlene Davie 250-721-6012 ISC 269 alumniengage@uvic.ca
Manager, Student and Alumni Programs Linda Nicoll 250-721-6000 ISC 260 lnicoll@uvic.ca
Alumni Marketing and Communications Officer Jenny Manzer 250-721-7642 ISC 261 alumcomm@uvic.ca
Alumni Programs Coordinator Charlene Fesnoux 250-721-7315 ISC 285 alumnivolunteer@uvic.ca
Alumni Programs Coordinator Liz Ausio 250-853-3154 ISC 285 alumcoor@uvic.ca
Central Annual Giving Officer Kathy Khouri 250-721-6247 ISC 270 alumnirelations@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Liz Ausio 250-721-6007 (campus local: 6007) lausio@uvic.ca
Terry Cockerline 250-721-8963 (campus local: 8963) alumnidirector@uvic.ca
Marlene Davie 250-721-6012 (campus local: 6012) alumniengage@uvic.ca
Charlene Fesnoux 250-418-0085 cfesnoux@uvic.ca
Juliana Hendriks julianahendriks@uvic.ca
Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 (campus local: 5717) jkeenan@uvic.ca
Teri Kerr 250-472-4642 (campus local: 4642) terikerr@uvic.ca
Kathy Khouri kkhouri@uvic.ca
Dana Kritsch danakritsch@uvic.ca
Cora LaRussa 250-472-4622 (campus local: 4622) coralaru@uvic.ca
Jenny Manzer 250-721-7642 (campus local: 7642) jennymanzer@uvic.ca
Stara Morning 250-721-6000 (campus local: 6000) smorning@uvic.ca
Danielle Mulligan dmulligan@uvic.ca
Susanne Murphy 250-853-3941 (campus local: 3941) somurphy@uvic.ca
Jenelle Murray jenellem@uvic.ca
Laura Pringle 250-853-3518 (campus local: 3518) lawalum@uvic.ca
Jennifer Sandmaier 250-721-6003 (campus local: 6003) jls@uvic.ca
Annie Taal 250-721-8888 (campus local: 8888) vikesalumcoor@uvic.ca
Lynn Works 250-721-6255 (campus local: 6255) alumdir@uvic.ca
Erica Youds 250-721-6411 (campus local: 6411) ely@uvic.ca