Faculty listing

Name Position Contact Office
Natalie Ban Associate Proessor nban@uvic.ca B250
Deborah Curran Associate Professor dlc@uvic.ca FRA 218
Eric Higgs Professor ehiggs@uvic.ca UH4 205
Sarah Hunt / Tłaliłila’ogwa Assistant Professor,            Canada Research Chair, Indigenous Political Ecology sarah@uvic.ca A133
Trevor Lantz
Leave Jan-June, 2021
Associate Professor tlantz@uvic.ca B254
Darcy Mathews Assistant Professor dmathews@uvic.ca A141
Ana Maria Peredo
Leave Jan-Apr 30, 2021
Professor aperedo@uvic.ca B224
James Rowe Associate Professor jkrowe@uvic.ca A143
Sybil Seitzinger Professor & Director of PICS seitzing@uvic.ca UH1
Nancy Shackelford Assistant Professor & Director RNS Program nshack@uvic.ca A129
Karena Shaw Associate Professor shawk@uvic.ca A131
Brian Starzomski Associate Professor & Director ses@uvic.ca B243b
Duncan Taylor Assistant Professor dmtaylor@uvic.ca B252
John Volpe Associate Professor jpv@uvic.ca UH4 201