Faculty listing

Name Position Contact Office
Natalie Ban Associate Proessor
Leave July 2019-June 2020
nban@uvic.ca B250
Deborah Curran Associate Professor dlc@uvic.ca FRA 218
Eric Higgs Professor ehiggs@uvic.ca UH4 205
Trevor Lantz Associate Professor tlantz@uvic.ca B254
Darcy Mathews Assistant Professor dmathews@uvic.ca A141
Ana Maria Peredo Professor aperedo@uvic.ca B224
James Rowe Associate Professor jkrowe@uvic.ca A143
Sybil Seitzinger Professor & Director of PICS seitzing@uvic.ca UH1
Karena Shaw Associate Professor
Leave July 2019-June 2020
shawk@uvic.ca A131
Brian Starzomski Associate Professor & Director ses@uvic.ca B243b
Duncan Taylor Assistant Professor dmtaylor@uvic.ca B252
John Volpe Associate Professor
Leave Jan-Dec 2019
jpv@uvic.ca UH4 201