Boualem Khouider receives award for research excellence

The recipients of the 2014-15 Faculty of Science awards:

Faculty of Science Award for Teaching Excellence:

Dr. Eileen van der Flier-Keller, School of Earth and Ocean Sciences

Faculty of Science Award for Research Excellence:

Dr. Boualem Khouider, Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Faculty of Science Award for Staff Excellence:

Sean Adams, Department of Chemistry 

Congratulations to the recipients. A reception will be held in the Bob Wright Centre Lobby on Friday, November 27 between 2:30-4:40 pm to honor these recipients.