Graduate Students

 

As of May 13, 2021 
Name Supervisor Email Address
Emma Abbey, MSc Dr. Peter Loock abbeyex@uvic.ca
Archita Adluri, PhD Dr. Irina Paci aadluri@uvic.ca
Ankur Awasthi, PhD Dr. Cornelia Bohne ankurawasthi@uvic.ca
Alana Babcock, MSc Dr. Fraser Hof alanababcock@uvic.ca
Liting Bi, PhD Dr. Jeremy Wulff lbi@uvic.ca
Derek Blevins, PhD Dr. Jeremy Wulff djblevin@uvic.ca
Scott Borden, PhD Dr. Chris Gill scottborden@uvic.ca
Kyra Boulding, MSc Dr. Alexandre Brolo kyra.boulding@uvic.ca
Austin Burman, MSc Dr. Jeremy Wulff alburman@uvic.ca
Charles Cai, PhD Dr. Dennis Hore canyucai@uvic.ca
Ian Chagunda, MSc Dr. Scott McIndoe chagunda@uvic.ca
Ugur Dagli, PhD Dr. Alexandre Brolo udagli@uvic.ca
Johnathan Davidson, MSc Dr. Erik Krogh jdavidson127@uvic.ca
Talita de Francesco Calheiros, PhD Dr. Matt Moffitt talitafrancesco@uvic.ca
Kushal Dhake, PhD Dr. David Leitch kushaldhake@uvic.ca
Sofia Donnecke, PhD Dr. Scott McIndoe sofiadonnecke@uvic.ca
Nicholas Dyck, MSc Dr. Lisa Rosenberg ndyck@uvic.ca
Charlotte Ellis, PhD Dr. Ian Manners charlotteellis@uvic.ca
Sean Farley, MSc Dr. Katherine Elvira sfarley@uvic.ca
Alejandro Forigua Coronado, PhD Dr. Katherine Elvira aforigua@uvic.ca
Adriaan Frencken, PhD Dr. Frank van Veggel adriaanfrencken@uvic.ca
Diego Garcia Hernandez, PhD Dr. Ian Manners diegogarcia@uvic.ca
Greg Gaube, PhD Dr. David Leitch greggaube@uvic.ca
Mengxin Ge, MSc Dr. Alexandre Brolo mxge@uvic.ca
Benjamin Godwin, MSc Dr. Jeremy Wulff benjamingodwin@uvic.ca
Lea Gozdzialski, PhD Dr. Dennis Hore lgozdzialski@uvi.ca
Bruno Guilherme da Fonseca, PhD Dr. Alexandre Brolo brunogf@uvic.ca
Brett Henderson, PhD Dr. Irina Paci bhenderson@uvic.ca
Erica Hong, PhD Dr. Robin Hicks hjhong@uvic.ca
Helia Hosseini Nejad, MSc Dr. Cornelia Bohne hhosseininejad@uvic.ca
Jingjun Huang, PhD Dr. David Leitch jingjunh@uvic.ca
Oren Katz, MSc Dr. Peter Loock orenkatz@uvic.ca
Anup Khokhar, MSc Dr. Matt Moffitt anupsingh@uvic.ca
Charles Killeen, PhD Dr. Scott McIndoe ckilleen@uvic.ca
Anton Kliuchynskyi, MSc Dr. Fraser Hof antonkliuchynskyi@uvic.ca
Sun Kly, PhD Dr. Matt Moffitt skly@uvic.ca
Jamie Korner, PhD Dr. Katherine Elvira jkorner@uvic.ca
John-Clare Laxton, MSc Dr. Chris Gill jlaxton@uvic.ca
Shixing Lei, PhD Dr. Ian Manners sxlei@uvic.ca
Yu-De Lin, PhD Dr. Alexandre Brolo yudelin@uvic.ca
Gustavo Lopes Camelo, MSc Dr. Cornelia Bohne gustavocamelo@uvic.ca
Jingru Lu, PhD Dr. David Leitch jingrulu@uvic.ca
Harvey MacKenzie, PhD Dr. Ian Manners hmackenzie@uvic.ca
Shaun MacLean, PhD Dr. Robin Hicks ummacles@uvic.ca
Alex McDonald, MSc Dr. Katherine Elvira alexmcdonald@uvic.ca
Joseph Monaghan, PhD Dr. Erik Krogh josephmonaghan@uvic.ca
Vanessa Muir, MSc Dr. Lisa Rosenberg vmuir@uvic.ca
Ayesha Nadeem, PhD Dr. Ian Manners nadeema@uvic.ca
Mitchell Nascimento, PhD Dr. Ian Manners mnascimento@uvic.ca
Hayley Parkin, MSc  Dr. Ian Manners hparkin@uvic.ca
America Palacios, MSc Dr. Alexandre Brolo americap@uvic.ca
Nahiane Pipaon Fernandez, PhD Dr. David Leitch nahianepipaonf@uvic.ca
Kaitlyn Ramsay, PhD Dr. Katherine Elvira kramsay@uvic.ca
Jennalee Ramserran, MSc Dr. Fraser Hof jramserr@uvic.ca
Nicholas Richard, PhD Dr. Robin Hicks nicholasrichard@uvic.ca
Larissa Richards, PhD Dr. Erik Krogh larissar@uvic.ca
Armin Saatchi Dr. Chris Gill  arminsaatchi@uvic.ca
Jon Sader, PhD Dr. Jeremy Wulff jonathansader@uvic.ca
Allison Selinger, PhD Dr. Fraser Hof allisonselinger@uvic.ca
Liza Silverman, PhD Dr. Matt Moffitt lsilverman@uvic.ca
Austin Stanley, MSc Dr. Erin Chernick amstan95@uvic.ca
Elanna Stephenson, PhD Dr. Katherine Elvira estephenson@uvic.ca
Sree Talluria, PhD Dr. Cornelia Bohne gayathri@uvic.ca
Tanner Thiessen, MSc Dr. Scott McIndoe tannerthiessen@uvic.ca
Gilian Thomas, PhD Dr. Scott McIndoe gilianthomas@uvic.ca
Grace Tieman, MSc Dr. Heather Buckley gracetieman@uvic.ca
Chris Tremblay, MSc Dr. Heather Buckley ctremblay@uvic.ca
Ariadne Tuckmantel Bido, PhD Dr. Alexandre Brolo atuckmantelbido@uvic.ca
Marcus Vespa, PhD Dr. Ian Manners marcusv@uvic.ca
Bennett Vivian, MSc Dr. Erin Chernick bvivian@uvic.ca
Guanqiao Wang, MSc Dr. Cornelia Bohne guanwang@uvic.ca
Zoey Warmerdam, PhD Dr. Fraser Hof zoeyw@uvic.ca
Michael Watson, PhD Dr. Frank van Veggel mhwatson@uvic.ca
Matthew Wiebe, PhD Dr. Ian Manners wiebem@uvic.ca
Chelsea Wilson, PhD Dr. Fraser Hof crwilson@uvic.ca
Kyla Woelk, MSc Dr. David Leitch kylawoelk@uvic.ca
Sean Yang, PhD Dr. Dennis Hore seanyang@uvic.ca
Jin Yang, PhD Dr. Lisa Rosenberg yangjin@uvic.ca
Vishal Yeddu, PhD Dr. Makhsud Saidaminov vyeddu@uvic.ca
Harrison Young, PhD Dr. Ian Manners youngh@uvic.ca
Chentian Yuan, MSc Dr. David Harrington chentianyuan@uvic.ca