UVic Chem Celebrates REACH Award Winners

Congratulations to all 2023 Recognizing Research and Teaching Excellence (REACH) Award Winners, including those from the UVic Chemistry Department. The REACH Awards recognize outstanding achievement at UVic. On May 2, these winners will be honoured at UVic. 

Dr. Makhsud Saidaminov wins the Early Career Award for Excellence in Research.

Dr. David Harrington & Dr. Frode Seland win the Excellence in Research Partnerships Award.

Nahiane Pipaon Fernandez wins the Andy Farquharson Teaching Excellence Award for Grad Students. 

Read more about the achievements of the REACH Award Winners on the Webpage here.