Staff

General Office Petch 207

Kimberley Politano, Administrative Officer
Ph: 250-721-8887
Email: bcmbadmn@uvic.ca

Melinda Powell, Chair's Assistant
Ph: 250-721-7077
Email: biocmicr@uvic.ca

Kaleigh Giles, Graduate Program Coordinator
Ph: 250-721-8861
Email: biocgsec@uvic.ca

Laboratory Instructors

Ellen Busby, Lab Instructor
Ph: 250-721-6504
Email: erbusby@uvic.ca

Janice Keliher, Lab Instructor
Ph: 250-721-6505
Petch 188
Email: jkeliher@uvic.ca

Val Kerr, Lab Instructor
Ph: 250-472-5119
Petch 179B
Email: valk@uvic.ca

Allison Maffey, Lab Instructor
Ph: 250-721-6504
Petch 186
Email: amaffey@uvic.ca

Stephen Redpath, Senior Lab Instructor
Ph: 250-721-7076
Petch 179A
Email: sredpath@uvic.ca

Erika Wall, Lab Instructor
Ph: 250-472-5119
Petch 179B
Email: ewall@uvic.ca

Adrienne White, Senior Lab Instructor
Ph: 250-472-4251
Petch 179C
Email: adrwhite@uvic.ca

Alison Hamer, Lab Instructor
Ph: 250-721-6505
Petch 188
Email: ahamer@uvic.ca

Co-op, Biochemistry & Microbiology

Co-op Secretary
Ph: 250-472-4800
Petch 185
Email: bcmbsec@uvic.ca

Heather Croft, Co-op Coordinator
Ph: 250-721-8813
Petch 183
Email: bcmbcoop@uvic.ca

Biotechnical Support Centre Petch 257

Ryan Erdman, Electronics Technician
Ph: 250-721-8053
Email: ryanerdman@uvic.ca

Stephen Horak, Electronics Technician
Ph: 250-721-6093
Email: shorak@uvic.ca

Darin Nieuwendorp, Electronics Technician
Ph: 250-472-5830
Email: dnieuwendorp@uvic.ca

 

Scott Scholz, Manager, Biotech Support Centre
Ph: 250-721-6566
Email: sscholz@uvic.ca

Central Services Petch 153

Mary Anne Cunningham, Laboratory Assistant
Ph: 250-721-8880

Heidi Haegedorn, Laboratory Assistant
Ph: 250-721-8880
Email: heidih@uvic.ca