Contact us

Please note that the Pheonix road leading up to the HUT R, Lot 7 is now called Vikes Way

Contact

Mailing address

Institute on Aging & Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC

Victoria BC  V8P 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person

Institute on Aging & Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
R Hut (off McKenzie Ave), Room 103

3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria BC  V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries

Phone: 250-721-6369
Fax: 250-472-6499
Email: aging@uvic.ca



Ladner office

Address

4907 Chisholm Street
Delta, BC  V4K 2K6

Contact

Toll free: 1-866-902-3767
Fax: 604-940-2099
Web: selfmanagementbc.ca
General Inquiries: 604-940-1273
Email:

Directory listing

Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health

Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health (IALH)

Contact:
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
Hut R 103
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Institute on Aging, University of Victoria
HUT R, Reception (Room 103)
off McKenzie Ave (between McGill & Finnerty)
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Institute on Aging & Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/aging
Department e-mail:
aging@uvic.ca
By phone:
Institute on Aging reception:
250-721-6369
Director:
250-721-6350
Associate Director, Ladner:
604-940-3574

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Institute on Aging reception 250-721-6369 Hut R 103 aging@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6499
Director Scott Hofer 250-721-6350 Hut R 107 IALHDirector@uvic.ca
Associate Director Ryan Rhodes 250-721-8384 rhodes@uvic.ca
Manager Lois Holizki 250-721-6524 HTR 102 ialhmanager@uvic.ca
Scientific Coordinator (on leave)
Administrator Leah Potter 250-721-6575 HTR 103 lmpotter@uvic.ca
Administrator Arlene Senft 250-721-6290 HTR 103 asenft@uvic.ca
Administrator Cara Pearson 250-472-5405 HSD B205 carablan@uvic.ca
Research Assistant Harjot Grewal 250-472-4473 HTR 103 hkg@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Ladner Patrick McGowan 604-940-3574 PCH 168 pmcgowan@uvic.ca
Office Manager, Ladner Louise Rolland 604-940-8945 Delta BC lrolland@uvic.ca
Office Assistant, Ladner Naida Khan 604-904-9796 Delta BC nkhan@uvic.ca
Reception, Ladner Rebecca Bastien 866-902-3767 Delta BC selfmgmt@uvic.ca
Coordinator, CDSMP Mark Davies 604-940-3580 Delta BC mvdavies@uvic.ca
Coordinator, CDSMP Karen Hannah 604-940-3573 Delta BC klhannah@uvic.ca
Coordinator, CDSMP Rhonda Carriere 604-940-6090 Delta BC rcarrier@uvic.ca
Coordinator, CDSMP Punjabi Jay Bains 604-940-6354 Delta BC jaybains@uvic.ca
Research Associate, Ladner Sherry Lynch 604-940-3572 Delta BC slynch@uvic.ca
CDSMP Toll Free Number 866-902-3767
Project Assistant Suzanne Harmandian 604-940-1273 Delta BC suzanneh@uvic.ca
CDSMP FAX (Ladner) 604-940-2099
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Parisima Ahmadifard ahmadifard.p@gmail.com
Jay Bains jaybains@uvic.ca
Casandra Banman casaban@telus.net
Lana Barry lbarry@uvic.ca
Kaitlin Blackwood kaitlinb@uvic.ca
Christine Bramwell 604-940-1273 bramwell@uvic.ca
Paul Brewster pbrew@uvic.ca
Rhonda Carriere 604-940-6380 rcarrier@uvic.ca
Lindsay Cassie lcassie@uvic.ca
Neena Chappell 250-472-4465 (campus local: 4465) nlc@uvic.ca
June Clearsky clearsky@uvic.ca
Denise Cloutier 250-853-3286 (campus local: 3286) dcloutier@uvic.ca
Mark Davies 604-940-3580 mvdavies@uvic.ca
Doris Davis dsdavis@uvic.ca
Nancy Davis nmdavis@uvic.ca
Carren Dujela 250-472-4464 (campus local: 4464) learn@uvic.ca
Julieta Gerbrandt 604-940-9424 julietag@uvic.ca
Harjot Grewal 250-472-4473 (campus local: 4473) hkg@uvic.ca
Karen Hannah 604-940-3573 klhannah@uvic.ca
Suzanne Harmandian suzanneh@uvic.ca
Fran Hensen hensenfran00@gmail.com
Lisa Herriot lherriot@uvic.ca
Scott Hofer 250-853-3862 (campus local: 3862) smhofer@uvic.ca
Lois Holizki 250-721-6524 (campus local: 6524) ialhmanager@uvic.ca
Courtney Kang ckang@uvic.ca
Monica Kelly mjkelly@uvic.ca
Naida Khan nkhan@dccnet.com
Andriy Koval andkov@uvic.ca
Charles Labun pclabun@uvic.ca
Sherry Lynch slynch@uvic.ca
Frank MacDonald frankmac@uvic.ca
Norma Mah normakaymah@gmail.com
Ginette McLennan ginettem@uvic.ca
JoAnn Miller jamiller2@uvic.ca
Ashley Mollison 250-472-5501 (campus local: 5501) mollison@uvic.ca
John Murphy johnalexmurphy@shaw.ca
Linda Outcalt loutcalt@uvic.ca
Brent Parker mrbrentparker@gmail.com
Cara Pearson 250-472-5405 (campus local: 5405) carablan@uvic.ca
Leah Potter 250-721-6575 (campus local: 6575) lmpotter@uvic.ca
Louise Rolland lrolland@uvic.ca
Claire Sauvage-Mar csauvage@uvic.ca
Arlene Senft 250-721-6290 (campus local: 6290) asenft@uvic.ca
Shayan Shakeraneh shayan.shakeraneh@gmail.com
Valerie Soto valerie_soto@hotmail.com
Kelli Stajduhar 250-721-7487 (campus local: 7487) kis@uvic.ca