Workshops

Workshops

 

Workshop and Drop-in Schedule

All workshops take place in LIB 034J, a classroom in Technology Integrated Learning. We are located on the lower level of McPherson Library, across from the Maltwood Art Gallery.

Register for Regular Workshops at TIL's Connect Workshop-Site

Are you a student interested in these workshops? Email TILhelp@uvic.ca

Ongoing TIL Drop-in Support


Tuesdays

11:00 - 12:00

Ongoing - TIL drop in support

Thursdays

1:00 - 2:00

Ongoing - TIL drop in support

Fridays

1:00 - 2:00

Ongoing - TIL drop in support

 

 

Regular Workshops

Date

Time

Workshop Title

Thursday, August 23 2:00 - 3:00 pm  CourseSpaces New Features - Moodle 3.4
Tuesday, August 28 2:00 - 3:00 pm  Introduction to the OAC Workshop
Thursday, August 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Introduction to CourseSpaces Workshop
Thursday, September 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Introduction to CourseSpaces Workshop
Tuesday, September 18 2:00 - 3:00 pm Introduction to the OAC Workshop
Thursday, September 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CourseSpaces Working with Groups
Thursday, October 11  11:00 am - 12:00 pm Introduction to the Divi Theme
Tuesday, October 16 2:00 - 3:00 pm Introduction to CourseSpaces Workshop
Thursday, October 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Introduction to the OAC Workshop
Tuesday, October 30 2:00 - 3:00 pm CourseSpaces Gradebook Workshop