Contact us

General contact information

Mailing address:

Public Health and Social Policy
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC V8W 2Y2

General inquiries:

Tel: 250 721 8204
Email:
Fax: 250-472-4109

Courier or in-person address:

Public Health and Social Policy
Room B202
Human and Social Development Building
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2

Employee contact information

Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director & Professor Catherine Worthington 250-472-4709 HSD B202f phspdirector@uvic.ca
Assistant to Director 250-472-5377 HSD B202 phspad@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Officer Gillian Cornwall 250-853-3845 HSD B202g phspao@uvic.ca
Admission and Academic Advisor Gillian Dolding 250-721-8204 HSD B202c phsp@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Laleh Mousavi 250-472-5374 HSD B202 phsp2@uvic.ca
Practicum Coordinator Heather Ulmer 250-721-6628 HSD B202b phsppracticum@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant - Brightspace Douglas Thompson 250-472-5208 phsponline@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Jaime Arredondo Sanchez Lira jaimeasl@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Robert Beringer robertberinger@uvic.ca
Assistant Teaching Professor Lindsay DuPre lindsaydupre@uvic.ca
Assistant Teaching Professor Natalie Frandsen 250-721-6625 HSD B202e nfrandsen@uvic.ca
Associate Professor Nathan Lachowsky 250-472-5739 HSD B202e nlachowsky@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Matthew Little matthewlittle@uvic.ca
Professor Nigel Livingston 250-721-7121 njl@uvic.ca
Professor Charlotte Loppie 250-853-3109 HSD A332 loppie@uvic.ca
Professor Jeff Masuda HSD B232 jeffmasuda@uvic.ca
Assistant Professor Renee Monchalin 250-472-4431 HSD B242 rmonchalin@uvic.ca
Professor Tim Naimi HWB 273b tnaimi@uvic.ca
Associate Professor Karen Urbanoski 250-853-3238 HWB 267 urbanosk@uvic.ca