Contact us

General inquiries:

Email:  
Phone: 250-472-4812

Mailing address:

NCIED, Business and Economics
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University of Victoria - NCIED
3800 Finnerty Road
Business and Economics, Room 254
Victoria BC V8P 5C2
Canada

Website: (this is for spam filtering do NOT fill out)

* Indicates required field.

Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Enquiries 250-721-7636 ucam@uvic.ca
Executive Director Bruce Kilpatrick 250-721-7638 SED C152 abk@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Executive Director Aby Tannas 250-721-7639 SED C149 ucamasst@uvic.ca

Creative Development

Manager, Creative Development Jolene Lowey 250-853-3153 DTB B365 jlowey@uvic.ca
Graphic Designer Melanie Carter 250-721-6264 DTB B365 mcarter@uvic.ca
Graphic Designer Susan Fergusson 250-721-8300 DTB B365 skf@uvic.ca
Marketing & Promotions Officer Lauren Heppell 250-721-6579 SED C166 lheppell@uvic.ca
Graphic Designer Julena Lovegrove 250-721-6262 DTB B365 julenal@uvic.ca
Graphic Designer Kathryn Mullis 250-472-5015 DTB B365 kmullis@uvic.ca

Internal Communications

Manager, Internal Communications and Ring Editor Marc Christensen 250-721-6022 SED marcdc@uvic.ca
Speakers Bureau Coordinator Mandy Crocker 250-721-8587 SED C148a mcrocker@uvic.ca
Stakeholder Communications Officer Melanie Groves 250-472-4357 SED C163 mgroves@uvic.ca

Internet Strategies

Manager, University Internet Strategies Robin Sutherland 250-721-6249 SED C140 trobin@uvic.ca
Video Production and Web Design Coordinator Beth Doman 250-721-6245 SED C145 bdoman@uvic.ca
News & Social Narrative Coordinator Lindsay Gagel 250-853-3859 SED C167 gagel@uvic.ca
Interactions Designer Amos Rowsell 250-853-3969 SED C142 arowsell@uvic.ca
Information Architect Len Collins 250-472-4993 SED C164 lencollins@uvic.ca
Web Coordinator Erin King 250-472-4886 SED C144 erinking@uvic.ca
Social Media Coordinator Jes Scott 250-721-6342 SED C138 jes@uvic.ca
Web Writer Cathie Walker 250-853-3804 SED C141 cathie@uvic.ca
Project Management Officer Cara Segger 250-721-7828 SED C164 csegger@uvic.ca
Internet Strategies Assistant Heather Warren 250-853-3860 SED C149 ucam2@uvic.ca

Media Relations & Public Affairs

Director, Media Relations & Public Affairs Denise Helm 250-721-7656 SED 153 dhelm@uvic.ca
Associate Manager, Media Relations & Public Affairs Paul Marck 250-721-6246 SED C158 pcmarck@uvic.ca
Media Relations & Public Affairs Assistant Tina Hoang 250-721-7636 SED C149 uvicnews@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Suzanne Ahearne 250-721-6139 SED C160 sahearne@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Tara Sharpe 250-721-6248 SED C157 tksharpe@uvic.ca
Communications Officer, Research Jody Paterson SED C165 jodypaterson@uvic.ca

Strategic Marketing

Manager, Strategic Marketing Nick Clewley 250-721-8843 DTB B345 nclewley@uvic.ca
Reception & Administrative Support Carole Richter 250-721-8281 DTB B345 crichter@uvic.ca
Marketing Officer Tamara Clarke 721-625-7 SED C159 tclarke@uvic.ca
Marketing and Digital Signage Coordinator Alicia Kaiser 250-721-6274 SED C161 akaiser@uvic.ca
Photographer Claire Atkin catkin@uvic.ca
Photographer Louise Major lmajor@uvic.ca
Senior Photographer Gregory Miller DTB B359 millerg@uvic.ca
Marketing Production Manager Christine Howard 250-721-6263 DTB B365 prodmgr@uvic.ca

Edge Department/Unit Implementation Team

Manager, Edge Department/Unit Implementation Team Christina Harris 250-472-5740 SED C123 harrisc@uvic.ca
Marketing and Creative Officer, Special Projects Danika Gagnon 250-472-5891 SED C121 danikagagnon@uvic.ca
Project Photographer & Videographer Mike Morash 250-580-6160 DTB B359 mmorash@uvic.ca