2019 CASCON IBM Awards

Congratulations to Dr. Hausi Müller who received the CASCON IBM Center for Advanced Studies 2019 Faculty of the Year Award. 

Congratulations to Felipe Rivera and co-authors Priya Angara, Miguel Jimenez Achinte, Dr. Hausi Muller, Dr. Norha Villegas Machado and Dr. Gabriel Tamura on receiving CASCON’s IBM New Ideas and Emerging Research Award.