Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

Department of Greek and Roman Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC
Canada V8W 2Y2

Courier or in-person address:

Department of Greek and Roman Studies
Clearihue B409
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria BC
Canada V8W 3P4

Office:

Clearihue B409

Email:

General inquiries:

Phone:
250-721-8514

Chair:

Dr. Brendan Burke

Graduate Adviser:

Undergraduate Adviser:

Contact the Website Administrator:

 

Many of our Undergraduates are active in the GRS Course Union.
Information about Meetings and Events can be found at their or contact them by

Directory listing

Department of Greek and Roman Studies

Department of Greek and Roman Studies

Contact:
Department of Greek and Roman Studies
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Greek and Roman Studies
CLE
B409
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada
Department of Greek and Roman Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Brendan Burke 250-721-8522 CLE B413 bburke@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Tracy Sobotkiewicz 250-721-8514 CLE B409 grsadmin@uvic.ca
Undergraduate Adviser Gregory Rowe 250-721-8521 CLE B430 grsugadviser@uvic.ca
Graduate Adviser Laurel Bowman 250-721-8517 CLE B420 grsgradadviser@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8516
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Lee Anderson   lba@uvic.ca
Laurel Bowman CLE B420 250-721-8517 (local: 8517) lbowman@uvic.ca
Keith Bradley   kbradle1@nd.edu
Brendan Burke CLE B413 250-721-8522 (local: 8522) bburke@uvic.ca
John Chase   goya@uvic.ca
Patricia A. Clark CLE B409 paclark@uvic.ca
Ingrid Holmberg CLE B422 250-721-8528 (local: 8528) ingrid@uvic.ca
Geoffrey Kron CLE 250-721-8518 (local: 8518) gkron@uvic.ca
Cedric Littlewood CLE B424 250-721-8515 (local: 8515) calwood@uvic.ca
Mark Nugent CLE B428 250-721-8520 (local: 8520) mnugent@uvic.ca
Wade Richardson CLE wader@uvic.ca
Gregory Rowe CLE B430 250-721-8521 (local: 8521) gdrowe@uvic.ca
Catherine Rubincam   catherine.rubincam@utoronto.ca
Alejandro Sinner   agsinner@uvic.ca
Tracy Sobotkiewicz CLE sobotkie@uvic.ca