Newly elected to Senate

Four University of Victoria senators were elected by members of the UVic convocation in voting that took place between June 13 and June 27. Elected to a three-year term commencing Jan. 1, 2012 are: Nav Bassi (UVic Systems), Linda Hannah (MA’87, PhD’06), Robbyn Lanning (nursing), Cathy Whitehead McIntyre (MBA’98). Voting results.

In this story

Keywords: newly, elected, senate

Related stories