Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

Department of Psychology
P. O. Box 1700 STN CSC
University of Victoria
Victoria, British Columbia
Canada, V8W 2Y2

Courier or in-person address:

Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Rd)
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7525
Fax: 250-721-8929

Chair:

Dr. Ulrich Mueller

Phone: 250-721-7522

Undergraduate Advisor:

Dr. Elizabeth Brimacombe

Graduate Advisor:

Dr. Daniel  Bub

Directory listing

Department of Psychology

Department of Psychology

Contact:
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Psychology
CORNET BUILDING
A236
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Psychology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/psyc/
Department e-mail:
psyc@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Nicole Smirl 250-721-7525 COR A236 psycrcpt@uvic.ca
Secretary Wendy Davies 250-721-8968 COR A236 wdavies@uvic.ca
General Office FAX 250-721-8929 COR A236
Chair Ulrich Mueller 250-721-7522 COR A237 psychair@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Heather Bishop 250-721-7524 COR A234 psycdept@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Annette Barath 250-721-6142 COR A236a psycadmn@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Karen Kienapple 250-721-6109 COR A236 psychgrd@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic Lori-Ann Larsen 250-721-7538 COR A163 llarsen@uvic.ca
Psychometrist Laurie Fitzgerald 250-721-7538 COR A216 lfitzger@uvic.ca
Psychology Clinic FAX 250-472-5319 COR A163
Electronics Technician Chris Darby 250-721-7544 COR A083 cdarby@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Doug Thomson 250-721-7528 COR A260 dthomson@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Wande Abimbola   wande.abimbola@gmail.com
Taylor Agate   tagate89@gmail.com
Barbara Alhanati   alhanati@uvic.ca
Corson Areshenkoff   areshenk@uvic.ca
Tanjeem Azad   tazad1@kent.edu
Jody Bain COR A213 250-472-4491 (local: 4491) jlbain@uvic.ca
Travis Baker COR A234 travis.e.baker@gmail.com
Mario Baldassari   mjbldssr@uvic.ca
Deborah Ball HTR COAG 140g dmball@uvic.ca
Annette Barath COR A236a 250-721-6142 (local: 6142) psycadmn@uvic.ca
Katrina Barber   kbarber@uvic.ca
Allison Barnes CLE B309 250-853-3767 (local: 3767) abarnes@uvic.ca
Janet Bavelas   bavelas@uvic.ca
Ross Beauchamp   beau77w@yahoo.com
Cora Bell   corabell@uvic.ca
Scott Bezeau   drbezeau@gmail.com
Heather Bishop COR A234 250-721-7524 (local: 7524) heatherbishop@uvic.ca
Breanne Bohnert   b.charity@hotmail.com
Sylvain Boies COR A234 sboies@uvic.ca
Jon Bowen   Jonbowen@live.ca
Elizabeth Brimacombe COR A266 250-721-7547 (local: 7547) ebrim@uvic.ca
Daniel Bub COR A185 250-721-7527 (local: 7527) dbub@uvic.ca
Arloene Burak   BurakA@camosun.bc.ca
Alison Campbell   campbel1@uvic.ca
Tyler Carey   tcarey@uvic.ca
Emma Carter TEF 273A 250-472-5305 (local: 5305) ecarter@uvic.ca
Cynthia Chao   chaocynthia@hotmail.com
Tahir Chatur   tahirtakatifu@hotmail.com
Ai-Lan Chia UVC B270 250-721-8341 (local: 8341) achia@uvic.ca
Louise Chim COR A265 250-472-4490 (local: 4490) chim@uvic.ca
Melanie Cochrane   mcochran@uvic.ca
Catherine Costigan COR A170 250-721-7529 (local: 7529) costigan@uvic.ca
Harry Craver COR A234 wcraver@uvic.ca
Chris Darby COR A083 250-721-7544 (local: 7544) cdarby@uvic.ca
Wendy Davies COR A236 250-721-8968 (local: 8968) wdavies@uvic.ca
John Dorocicz TEF jdorocic@uvic.ca
Anthony Dugbartey COR A214 250-516-2600 tonydu@uvic.ca
Clifford Duncalf COR A234
Dorothy Edgell COR A234 250-588-7020 dedgell@uvic.ca
Victoria Eplett   eplettv@uvic.ca
Nichole Fairbrother   nicholef@uvic.ca
Louise Fennell   penkman.fennell@gmail.com
Alex Fisher   anfisher@uvic.ca
Laurie Fitzgerald COR A216 250-721-7538 (local: 7538) lfitzger@uvic.ca
Mauricio Garcia-Barrera COR A274 250-472-5067 (local: 5067) mgarcia@uvic.ca
Jodie Gawryluk   250-721-7549 (local: 7549) gawryluk@uvic.ca
Deborah George COR A215 deborah-george@shaw.ca
Jennifer Gerwing   jjg@uvic.ca
Setareh Ghirian   sghirian@uvic.ca
James Gibson COR A214 250-472-5087 (local: 5087) jemgibso@uvic.ca
Robert Gifford COR A239 250-721-7532 (local: 7532) rgifford@uvic.ca
Tamara Goranson   dcteg@shaw.ca
Iris Gordon COR A234 igordon@uvic.ca
Raquel Graham   rbgraham@uvic.ca
Shirley Graham  
Abbi Graves   argraves@uvic.ca
Isabelle Grenon  
Frederick Grouzet COR A253 250-721-7537 (local: 7537) fgrouzet@uvic.ca
Simen Hagen   shagen@uvic.ca
Elisabeth Hallam  
Leah Hatton   hatlea@douglas.mcgill.ca
Theresa He   theresah@uvic.ca
Sepideh Heydari   heydari@uvic.ca
Catherine Hilgers   catherine.hilgers@gmail.com
James Hill   hilljk@uvic.ca
Scott Hofer COR A271 250-853-3862 (local: 3862) smhofer@uvic.ca
Clay Holroyd COR A272 250-853-3910 (local: 3910) holroyd@uvic.ca
Harvey Howse MCK 195 howse.ad@gmail.com
Mikael Jansson TEF 263b 250-853-3134 (local: 3134) mjansson@uvic.ca
Marnie Jedynak COR A061 250-721-7543 (local: 7543) marz@uvic.ca
Helena Kadlec HTR Centre on Aging helena.kadlec@gmail.com
Justin Karr   jkarr@uvic.ca
Karen Kienapple COR A236 250-721-6109 (local: 6109) psychgrd@uvic.ca
Karen Kit   kkit@uvic.ca
Nicole Kitson MWB B227 250-853-3103 (local: 3103) grants@uvic.ca
Robert Kline  
Jamie Knight   jknight@uvic.ca
Rita Knodel UVC B270 250-721-8341 (local: 8341) rknodel@uvic.ca
Carrie Kobelsky COR A050 carrie.kobelsky@gmail.com
Andrey Koval   andkov@uvic.ca
Adam Krawitz COR A251 250-721-7551 (local: 7551) akrawitz@uvic.ca
Cara Kronisch   kronisch@uvic.ca
Karine Lacroix   karinelacroix@gmail.com
Chris Lalonde COR A267 250-721-7535 (local: 7535) lalonde@uvic.ca
Jackie R. Lane HTR 250-472-4302 (local: 4302) jackmail@uvic.ca
Kimberly Lane  
Lori-Ann Larsen COR A163 250-721-7538 (local: 7538) llarsen@uvic.ca
Katie Lawless   k.a.t.i.e23@hotmail.com
Bonnie Leadbeater COR A241 250-721-7523 (local: 7523) bleadbea@uvic.ca
Elliott Lee COR B308 esl@uvic.ca
Stephen Lindsay COR A187 250-721-8593 (local: 8593) slindsay@uvic.ca
Scott MacDonald TEF 281 250-472-5933 (local: 5933) scottmac@uvic.ca
Stuart MacDonald COR A261 250-472-5297 (local: 5297) smacd@uvic.ca
Sarah Macoun COR A196 250-721-7534 (local: 7534) sjmacoun@uvic.ca
Myles Maillet   maillet1@uvic.ca
Atholl Malcolm COR A234 amalcolm@uvic.ca
Anthony Marley   ajmarley@uvic.ca
Michael Masson COR A183 250-721-7536 (local: 7536) mmasson@uvic.ca
Chantel Mayo   cmayo@uvic.ca
Loren McMaster   lorenmcm@uvic.ca
David Medler COR A277 250-721-6108 (local: 6108) dmedler@uvic.ca
Gabriel Merrin   gjmerrin@gmail.com
Laurain Mills COR A213 laurainm@uvic.ca
Hannah Mohun   hmohun@uvic.ca
Samuel Morgan   dr.samuelmorgan@gmail.com
Kenneth Moselle COR A234 250-812-3925 kmoselle@uvic.ca
Ulrich Mueller COR A257 250-721-7548 (local: 7548) umueller@uvic.ca
Graciela Muniz Terrera   gm299@cam.ac.uk
Eric Ochs COR A234 ericochs@uvic.ca
Lisa Ohlhauser   lmo@uvic.ca
Yuriko Oshima-Takane   yurikoo@uvic.ca
Joe Parsons HHB 126f 250-472-4559 (local: 4559) jparsons@uvic.ca
Ronald Penner  
Terrence Perkins HTR 140-a 250-721-8588 (local: 8588) tperkins@uvic.ca
Marei Perrin COR A234 marei.perrin@gmail.com
Lana Pham   lanakpham@gmail.com
Andrea Piccinin COR A263 250-853-3861 (local: 3861) piccinin@uvic.ca
David Polson COR A214 dpolson@uvic.ca
Kelly Price   250-519-6797 kprice@uvic.ca
Kirsten Quistberg   kquistberg@uvic.ca
Max Rabe COR A193 250-721-6165 (local: 6165) mmrabe@uvic.ca
Philippe Rast   prast@ucdavis.edu
Dan Reist   604-408-7753 dreist@uvic.ca
Jose Ribas-Fernandes   fer.jose.nandes@gmail.com
Ashlin Richardson ECS ashy@uvic.ca
Anthony Robertson COR A234 tony.robertson@viu.ca
Lara Robinson COR A161 250-891-3871 lkr@uvic.ca
Annie Robitaille   annierg@uvic.ca
Tricia Roche UH3 105 250-472-4706 (local: 4706) troche@uvic.ca
Keara Rodd   krodd@uvic.ca
Audra Roemer   aroemer@uvic.ca
Dana Ronaghan   dana.ronaghan@gmail.com
Stacey Ross COR A234 slross@uvic.ca
Jessica Rourke   jrourke@uvic.ca
Liam Rourke  
Beverly Rowlands HTR 140g 250-472-4303 (local: 4303) rowlands@uvic.ca
Marsha Runtz COR A194 250-721-7546 (local: 7546) runtz@uvic.ca
Jason Rush TEF 239 250-472-5356 (local: 5356) rushj@uvic.ca
Jonathan Rush COR B318 250-472-4861 (local: 4861) jrush@uvic.ca
Graham Saayman COR A234 250-721-7525 (local: 7525) gsaayman@uvic.ca
John Sakaluk   jksakaluk@gmail.com
James Sawchyn COR A234 jsawchyn@island.net
Alissa Schactman   alissasc@uvic.ca
Christine Schwartz   cschwar@uvic.ca
Heather Scott COR A234 250-721-7525 (local: 7525)
Joseph Sheppard   JOSEPHS@UVIC.CA
Kristen Silveira   silveira@uvic.ca
Claire Sira   csira@uvic.ca
Joshua Slatkoff MAC A352 slatkoff@uvic.ca
Colette Smart   csmart@uvic.ca
Nicole Smirl COR A236 250-721-7525 (local: 7525)
Beverly Smith   bevs@uvic.ca
Martin Smith COR A270 martinsmith077@gmail.com
Vivien So   vivienso@uvic.ca
Sara Stengel   sara.stengel@fh-potsdam.de
Danu Stinson COR A262 250-721-6281 (local: 6281) dstinson@uvic.ca
Tim Stockwell TEF 273b 250-472-5445 (local: 5445) timstock@uvic.ca
Clea Sturgess   cleastur@uvic.ca
Paweena Sukhawathanakul COR A234 paweenas@uvic.ca
Yoshio Takane   takane@uvic.ca
Li Qin Tan   liqintan@uvic.ca
Jim Tanaka COR A189 250-721-7541 (local: 7541) jtanaka@uvic.ca
Chand Taneja   QACCH - Neuropsychology Chand.Taneja@gmail.com
Morgan Teskey   morganteskey@gmail.com
Laila Thaiss   laila.thaiss@mail.mcgill.ca
Janny Thompson   janice.thompson@forces.gc.ca
Doug Thomson COR A260 250-721-7528 (local: 7528) dthomson@uvic.ca
Randal Tonks   rgtonks@uvic.ca
Laurel Townsend COR A234 laurel@pacific-is.ca
Holly Tuokko HTR 110 250-472-5269 (local: 5269) htuokko@uvic.ca
Brianna Turner COR A276 250-721-8711 (local: 8711) briannat@uvic.ca
Lisa Van Bruggen   lkv@uvic.ca
Hannah van Mook COR COR 050 hcvanmook@gmail.com
Maria van Noordenne   maria.vn_@hotmail.com
Rebecca Vendittelli   rebecca04v@gmail.com
Jeremy Viczko   jmviczko@gmail.com
Duo Wang   wangduo1994@hotmail.com
Marion Will CLE 205 250-472-4712 (local: 4712) mwill@uvic.ca
Verena Willenbockel   verenaw@uvic.ca
Chad Williams   ccwillia@uvic.ca
Ryan Wong   rewong@uvic.ca
Erica Woodin COR A196 250-721-8590 (local: 8590) ewoodin@uvic.ca
Jonathan Woods   jawoods@uvic.ca
Tomiko Yoneda   TIKO@UVIC.CA
Philip Zeman   madhackr@uvic.ca
Jinhui Zhao TEF 250-472-5935 (local: 5935) zhaoj@uvic.ca