Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

Campus Planning & Sustainability, ASB A279
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
Canada, V8W 2Y2

Courier or in-person address:

Campus Planning & Sustainability
University of Victoria
Administrative Services Building A279
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada, V8P 5C2

Directory listing

Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Associate Vice-President Financial Plann Kristi Simpson 250-721-6385 MWB A211 ksimpson@uvic.ca
Director of Campus Planning Michael Wilson 250-472-5433 MWB A279 ocpsdir@uvic.ca
Director of Budgets Michele McDonald 250-721-6676 MWB A215 mmcdonal@uvic.ca
Financial Analyst Lindsey Schneider 250-472-4405 MWB A216 lschneider@uvic.ca
Budget Associate Mundeep Grewall 250-721-7027 MWB A212 mgrewall@uvic.ca
Treasurer Andrew Coward 250-721-7037 MWB A213 acoward@uvic.ca
Sustainability Coordinator Susan Kerr 250-853-3758 MWB A275 kerrs@uvic.ca
Manager, Risk, Insurance & Continuity Planning Ben McAllister 250-853-3759 MWB A205 bmcallis@uvic.ca
Assistant to AVP Rhonda Ljunggren 250-721-7018 MWB A212 vpfoasst@uvic.ca
Sustainability Coordinator Matthew Greeno 250-721-6678 MWB A277 mgreeno@uvic.ca
Project Manager Janet Dixon 250-472-5551 MWB A212 janetdix@uvic.ca