Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 3P5

Courier or in-person address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
COR A333, 3800 Finnerty Rd.
Victoria BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7572
Fax: 250-721-6217

Directory listing

Department of Sociology

Department of Sociology

Contact:
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A333
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Sociology
COR
A333
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P5
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/soci

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Receptionist Ann Hamilton 250-721-7572 COR A333 sociao@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 COR A332 sociology@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 COR A333 socigradsec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6217
Chair Sean Hier 250-853-3771 COR A336 socichr@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Douglas Baer 250-721-7581 (local: 7581) baer@uvic.ca
Cecilia Benoit 250-853-3132 (local: 3132) cbenoit@uvic.ca
Singh Bolaria 250-721-7061 (local: 7061) bolaria@uvic.ca
Simon Carroll 250-853-3773 (local: 3773) scarroll@uvic.ca
William Carroll 250-721-7573 (local: 7573) wcarroll@uvic.ca
Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 (local: 7572) socigradsec@uvic.ca
Laurel Collins 250-721-7061 (local: 7061) laurelcollins@gmail.com
Aaron H Devor 250-721-7577 (local: 7577) ahdevor@uvic.ca
Barry Edmonston be@uvic.ca
Donald Fetherston dwfether@uvic.ca
Jackson Flagg jacks.flagg@gmail.com
Steve Garlick 250-721-8600 (local: 8600) sgarlick@uvic.ca
Garry Gray 250-853-3772 (local: 3772) gcgray@uvic.ca
Sean Hier 250-853-3771 (local: 3771) shier@uvic.ca
Mikael Jansson 250-853-3134 (local: 3134) mjansson@uvic.ca
Ruth Kampen 250-853-3775 (local: 3775) rkampen@uvic.ca
Karen Kobayashi 250-721-7574 (local: 7574) kmkobay@uvic.ca
Catherine Krull 250-472-5058 (local: 5058) soscdean@uvic.ca
Sharon Lee 250-853-3769 (local: 3769) sml@uvic.ca
Grace Li graceli@uvic.ca
William Little 250-721-6235 (local: 6235) wal@uvic.ca
Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 (local: 4949) sociology@uvic.ca
Martha McMahon 250-721-6351 (local: 6351) mcmahon@uvic.ca
Isolde Murdoch isolde.murdoch@gmail.com
Sara Naderinajafabadi 250-853-3770 (local: 3770) snaderi@uvic.ca
Margaret Penning 250-721-6573 (local: 6573) mpenning@uvic.ca
Jacqueline Quinless quinless@uvic.ca
Michael Radmacher 250-472-4472 (local: 4472) mikerad@uvic.ca
Bruce Ravelli 250-853-3922 (local: 3922) bravelli@uvic.ca
Shokoufeh Sakhi shokoufehsakhi@uvic.ca
JP Sapinski sapinski@uvic.ca
Andre Smith 250-721-7583 (local: 7583) apsmith@uvic.ca
Michaela Smith micksmit@uvic.ca
Tayler Staneff tstaneff@uvic.ca
Peyman Vahabzadeh 250-721-6353 (local: 6353) peymanv@uvic.ca
Blair Wilkinson 250-472-4292 (local: 4292) wilkinb@uvic.ca
Zheng Wu 250-721-7576 (local: 7576) zhengwu@uvic.ca
Min Zhou 250-472-4714 (local: 4714) minzhou@uvic.ca