Staff excellence

Kelly Choo
Kelly Choo, Award for Staff Excellence, 2013-14

Science recognizes the passion and commitment of its staff by presenting an annual Award for Staff Excellence.

Check out our previous winners.

Award for Staff Excellence

Sean Adams (Chemistry)

Information to follow shortly.

Previous winners

Previous winners
2014/2015 Sean Adams (Chemistry)
2013/2014 Kelly Choo (Mathematics and Statistics)
2012/2013 Jody Spence (Earth and Ocean Sciences)
2011/2012 Neil Honkanen (Physics and Astronomy)
2010/2011 Janice Gough (Biology) and David Nelles (School of Earth and Ocean Sciences)