Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Laboratory Instructors

See elsewhere for the regular faculty, adjunct faculty and professors emeriti and staff.

Name and position
Contact details
   
Dave Berry

Dave Berry
Lab supervisor and senior lab instructor (inorganic chemistry)

Webpage

Elliott 334e
250-721-7170
berryde@uvic.ca

Jane Browning
Senior lab instructor (engineering chemistry)

Elliott 226
250-472-5142
janeb@uvic.ca

Corrina Ewan
Scientific assistant

Elliott 227
250-721-7176
corrinag@uvic.ca

Kelli Fawkes

Kelli Fawkes
Senior lab instructor (spectroscopy)

Elliott 334a
250-472-5212
fawkesk@uvic.ca

Anisa Lateef
Scientific assistant

Elliott 227
250-721-7176
alateef@uvic.ca

Peter Marrs
Senior lab instructor (organic chemistry)

Elliott 334c
250-721-7172
pmarrs@uvic.ca

Monica Reimer
Senior lab instructor (first-year chemistry)

Elliott 228
250-721-7194
dragon@uvic.ca

Alan Taylor

Alan Taylor
Senior lab instructor (physical chemistry)

Webpage

Elliott 334d
250-721-7175
ataylor@uvic.ca

Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.

News & events

Academic questions

Links of interest

Opportunities

Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.