Sessional instructors

Cheryl Aro

Cheryl Aro
Email: fnpracti@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-721-8040


Tracey Banks
Email: tbanks@uvic.ca
Phone:  250-721-8036 (General Office)


Kim BrownKim Brown
Email: kimbro@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-721-8036 (General Office)


Pamela Cambiazo
Email: cambiazo@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-721-8036 (General Office)

Michele FairbairnMichele Fairbairn
Email: fairbair@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-721-8036 (General Office)


Leanne Gislason
Email: leanne.gislason@gmail.com
Phone: 250-721-8036 (General Office)

Sharon Hobenshield
Email:


Kim Grzybowski
Email:
Phone: 250-721-8036 (General Office)


Jodi Hoffman Jodi Hoffman
Email: jodih@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-857-6457

Diane Klaws
Email:
dfklaws@uvic.ca
Phone:
250-721-8036 (General Office)


Kristen KvakicKristen Kvakic
Email: kkvakic@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-721-8036 (General Office)


Tracey Lavoie
Email: tlavoie@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-721-8036 (General Office)


Hillary LuisHillary Luis
Email: hluis@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-721-6445


Kirsten MikkelsenKirsten Mikkelsen
Email: kiri.mikkelsen@gmail.com
Phone: 250-721-8036 (General Office)


Peter MonkPeter Monk
Email: phmonk@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-721-8036 (General Office)


Mandeep Mucina
Email: mmucina@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-721-8036 (General Office)

Susan NoakesSusan Noakes
Email: susann@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-721-8036 (General Office)


Todd OrmistonTodd Ormiston
Email: toddo@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-721-8036 (General Office)



Nancy PikeNancy Pike
Email:
npike@uvic.ca
Phone: 778-440 3744


Sherri PooyakSherri Pooyak
Email:
pooyaksd@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-472-5021
Cell Phone:
250-858-7596


Lindsay Risk
Email: neufeldl@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-702-5119


Tracy SchonfeldTracy Schonfeld
Email: schonfel@uvic.ca
Phone: 604-512-3430


Marion SelfridgeMarion Selfridge
Email: marions@uvic.ca


Kathy SmithKatherine Smith
Email: kas@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-598-9339


Anne SpilkerAnne Spilker
Email: aspilker@uvic.ca
Phone: 778-433-1419


Glen Tadsen
Email: glent@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-721-3307


Fonda WillisFonda Willis
Email: fwillis@uvic.ca
Phone: 250-886-8047