Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 3P5

Courier or in-person address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
COR A333, 3800 Finnerty Rd.
Victoria BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7572
Fax: 250-721-6217

Directory listing

Department of Sociology

Department of Sociology

Contact:
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A333
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Sociology
COR
A333
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P5
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/soci

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Receptionist Ann Hamilton 250-721-7572 COR A333 sociao@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 COR A332 sociology@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 COR A333 socigradsec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6217
Chair Sean Hier 250-853-3771 COR A336 socichr@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Douglas Baer COR A365 250-721-7581 (local: 7581) baer@uvic.ca
Cecilia Benoit TEF 263 250-853-3132 (local: 3132) cbenoit@uvic.ca
Singh Bolaria COR A355 250-721-7061 (local: 7061) bolaria@uvic.ca
Simon Carroll COR A327 250-853-3773 (local: 3773) scarroll@uvic.ca
William Carroll COR A338 250-721-7573 (local: 7573) wcarroll@uvic.ca
Aileen Chong COR A333 250-721-7572 (local: 7572) socigradsec@uvic.ca
Laurel Collins COR A355 250-721-7061 (local: 7061) laurelcollins@gmail.com
Aaron H Devor COR A367 250-721-7577 (local: 7577) ahdevor@uvic.ca
Barry Edmonston COR A310 be@uvic.ca
Donald Fetherston COR A363 dwfether@uvic.ca
Jackson Flagg   jacks.flagg@gmail.com
Steve Garlick COR A371 250-721-8600 (local: 8600) sgarlick@uvic.ca
Garry Gray COR A361 250-853-3772 (local: 3772) gcgray@uvic.ca
Sean Hier COR A336 250-853-3771 (local: 3771) shier@uvic.ca
Mikael Jansson TEF 263b 250-853-3134 (local: 3134) mjansson@uvic.ca
Ruth Kampen COR A315 250-853-3775 (local: 3775) rkampen@uvic.ca
Karen Kobayashi COR A313 250-721-7574 (local: 7574) kmkobay@uvic.ca
Catherine Krull BEC 4th Floor 250-472-5058 (local: 5058) soscdean@uvic.ca
Sharon Lee COR A310 250-853-3769 (local: 3769) sml@uvic.ca
Grace Li COR A335 graceli@uvic.ca
William Little COR A353 250-721-6235 (local: 6235) wal@uvic.ca
Zoe Lu COR A332 250-472-4949 (local: 4949) sociology@uvic.ca
Martha McMahon COR A330 250-721-6351 (local: 6351) mcmahon@uvic.ca
Isolde Murdoch   isolde.murdoch@gmail.com
Sara Naderinajafabadi COR A329 250-853-3770 (local: 3770) snaderi@uvic.ca
Margaret Penning COR A305 250-721-6573 (local: 6573) mpenning@uvic.ca
Jacqueline Quinless   quinless@uvic.ca
Michael Radmacher   250-472-4472 (local: 4472) mikerad@uvic.ca
Bruce Ravelli COR A357 250-853-3922 (local: 3922) bravelli@uvic.ca
Shokoufeh Sakhi   shokoufehsakhi@uvic.ca
JP Sapinski COR A360 sapinski@uvic.ca
Andre Smith COR A309 250-721-7583 (local: 7583) apsmith@uvic.ca
Michaela Smith   micksmit@uvic.ca
Tayler Staneff   tstaneff@uvic.ca
Peyman Vahabzadeh COR A375 250-721-6353 (local: 6353) peymanv@uvic.ca
Blair Wilkinson COR A370 250-472-4292 (local: 4292) wilkinb@uvic.ca
Zheng Wu COR A307 250-721-7576 (local: 7576) zhengwu@uvic.ca
Min Zhou COR A359 250-472-4714 (local: 4714) minzhou@uvic.ca