Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 3P5

Courier or in-person address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
COR A333, 3800 Finnerty Rd.
Victoria BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7572
Fax: 250-721-6217

Directory listing

Department of Sociology

Department of Sociology

Contact:
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A333
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Sociology
COR
A333
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P5
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/soci

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Receptionist Ann Hamilton 250-721-7572 COR A333 sociao@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 COR A332 sociology@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 COR A333 socigradsec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6217
Chair Sean Hier 250-853-3771 COR A336 socichr@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jes Annan jannan@uvic.ca
Douglas Baer 250-721-7581 (local: 7581) baer@uvic.ca
Ashley Berard aberard@uvic.ca
Keely Bethune keelydbmail@gmail.com
Singh Bolaria 250-721-7061 (local: 7061) bolaria@uvic.ca
Sebastian Bonet sbonet@uvic.ca
Sean Browning seandb@uvic.ca
Simon Carroll 250-853-3773 (local: 3773) scarroll@uvic.ca
William Carroll 250-721-7573 (local: 7573) wcarroll@uvic.ca
Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 (local: 7572) socigradsec@uvic.ca
Aaron H Devor 250-721-7577 (local: 7577) ahdevor@uvic.ca
Barry Edmonston be@uvic.ca
Andrew Elliott andrew_elliott@hotmail.com
Russ Elliott russell.elliott@hotmail.ca
Donald Fetherston dwfether@uvic.ca
Melissa Forsyth melissalyn@alumni.ubc.ca
Steve Garlick 250-721-8600 (local: 8600) sgarlick@uvic.ca
Kora Liegh Glatt koraliegh@uvic.ca
Nicolas Graham 250-853-3926 (local: 3926) njgraham@uvic.ca
Garry Gray 250-853-3772 (local: 3772) gcgray@uvic.ca
Ann Hamilton 250-721-7572 (local: 7572) sociao@uvic.ca
Kazi Sabrina Haq sabrinasocdu@gmail.com
Sean Hier 250-853-3771 (local: 3771) shier@uvic.ca
Edwin Hodge edhodge@uvic.ca
Sonia Jakji jakjism@mcmaster.ca
Mikael Jansson 250-853-3134 (local: 3134) mjansson@uvic.ca
Ruth Kampen 250-853-3775 (local: 3775) rkampen@uvic.ca
Emily Kirbyson ekirbyson@uvic.ca
Ari Kline enilkira@gmail.com
Karen Kobayashi 250-721-7574 (local: 7574) kmkobay@uvic.ca
Catherine Krull 250-472-5058 (local: 5058) soscdean@uvic.ca
Elaine Laberge elaberge@ualberta.ca
Mike Lang mikelang@uvic.ca
Sharon Lee sml@uvic.ca
Grace Li graceli@uvic.ca
William Little 250-721-6235 (local: 6235) wal@uvic.ca
Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 (local: 4949) sociology@uvic.ca
Thomas Mallette tmallette2@gmail.com
Leila Mazhari leilamaz@uvic.ca
Martha McMahon 250-721-6351 (local: 6351) mcmahon@uvic.ca
Jason Miller jay.miller05@gmail.com
Isolde Murdoch isolde.murdoch@gmail.com
Sara Naderinajafabadi 250-853-3770 (local: 3770) snaderi@uvic.ca
Victor Nascimento vman@uvic.ca
Margaret Penning 250-721-6573 (local: 6573) mpenning@uvic.ca
Chelsea Power zanion@uvic.ca
Jacqueline Quinless quinless@uvic.ca
Michael Radmacher 250-472-4472 (local: 4472) mikerad@uvic.ca
Bruce Ravelli 250-853-3922 (local: 3922) bravelli@uvic.ca
Rebecca Rogerson rrogerson@uvic.ca
Shokoufeh Sakhi shokoufehsakhi@uvic.ca
JP Sapinski sapinski@uvic.ca
Andre Smith 250-721-7583 (local: 7583) apsmith@uvic.ca
Michaela Smith micksmit@uvic.ca
Tayler Staneff tstaneff@uvic.ca
Sanam Vaghefi svaghefi@uvic.ca
Peyman Vahabzadeh 250-721-6353 (local: 6353) peymanv@uvic.ca
Blair Wilkinson wilkinb@uvic.ca
Suzanne Wood suzewood@gmail.com
Zheng Wu 250-721-7576 (local: 7576) zhengwu@uvic.ca
yalan Yang yalany@uvic.ca
Zoe Yunker 250-853-3783 (local: 3783) zoey@uvic.ca
Min Zhou 250-472-4714 (local: 4714) minzhou@uvic.ca
Daniela Zuzunaga Zegarra danielazuzunaga@uvic.ca