Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 3P5

Courier or in-person address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
COR A333, 3800 Finnerty Rd.
Victoria BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7572
Fax: 250-721-6217

Directory listing

Department of Sociology

Department of Sociology

Contact:
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A333
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Sociology
COR
A333
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P5
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/soci

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Department Secretary Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 COR A332 sociology@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 COR A333 socigradsec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6217
Chair Sean Hier 250-853-3771 COR A336 socichr@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Josh Armstrong joshua.paul.armstrong@gmail.com
Douglas Baer 250-721-7581 (local: 7581) baer@uvic.ca
Brigitte Benning benningbrigitte@gmail.com
Cecilia Benoit 250-853-3132 (local: 3132) cbenoit@uvic.ca
Ashley Berard aberard@uvic.ca
Stephanie Bethune sbethune@uvic.ca
Singh Bolaria 250-721-7061 (local: 7061) bolaria@uvic.ca
Sebastian Bonet sbonet@uvic.ca
Sean Browning seandb@uvic.ca
Simon Carroll 250-853-3773 (local: 3773) scarroll@uvic.ca
William Carroll 250-721-7573 (local: 7573) wcarroll@uvic.ca
Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 (local: 7572) socigradsec@uvic.ca
Aaron H Devor 250-721-7577 (local: 7577) ahdevor@uvic.ca
Kimi Dominic kdominic@uvic.ca
Barry Edmonston 250-853-3769 (local: 3769) be@uvic.ca
Andrew Elliott andrew_elliott@hotmail.com
Russ Elliott russell.elliott@hotmail.ca
Donald Fetherston dwfether@uvic.ca
Jackson Flagg jacks.flagg@gmail.com
Steve Garlick 250-721-8600 (local: 8600) sgarlick@uvic.ca
Alexie Glover alexieglover@hotmail.com
Nicolas Graham 250-853-3926 (local: 3926) njgraham@uvic.ca
Garry Gray 250-853-3772 (local: 3772) gcgray@uvic.ca
Helga Hallgrimsdottir 250-721-6171 (local: 6171) hkbenedi@uvic.ca
Ann Hamilton annham3@uvic.ca
Kazi Sabrina Haq sabrinasocdu@gmail.com
Sean Hier 250-853-3771 (local: 3771) shier@uvic.ca
Robert Hlatky hlatky@uvic.ca
Edwin Hodge edhodge@uvic.ca
Alexi Hu alexisociology@gmail.com
Mikael Jansson 250-853-3134 (local: 3134) mjansson@uvic.ca
Ruth Kampen 250-853-3775 (local: 3775) rkampen@uvic.ca
Ari Kline enilkira@gmail.com
Karen Kobayashi 250-721-7574 (local: 7574) kmkobay@uvic.ca
Catherine Krull 250-472-5058 (local: 5058) soscdean@uvic.ca
Mike Lang mikelang@uvic.ca
Sharon Lee 250-853-3769 (local: 3769) sml@uvic.ca
Zachary Lewis zml@uvic.ca
Grace Li 250-853-3776 (local: 3776) graceli@uvic.ca
William Little 250-721-6235 (local: 6235) wal@uvic.ca
Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 (local: 4949) sociology@uvic.ca
Renay Maurice renay@uvic.ca
Leila Mazhari leilamaz@uvic.ca
Kevin McCartney kevin.mccartney@gmail.com
Rachelle McKay 250-721-7580 (local: 7580) rachellemckay45@gmail.com
Martha McMahon 250-721-6351 (local: 6351) mcmahon@uvic.ca
Isolde Murdoch isolde.murdoch@gmail.com
Sara Naderinajafabadi 250-853-3770 (local: 3770)
Margaret Penning 250-721-6573 (local: 6573) mpenning@uvic.ca
Jacqueline Quinless quinless@uvic.ca
Michael Radmacher 250-472-4472 (local: 4472) mikerad@uvic.ca
Bruce Ravelli 250-853-3922 (local: 3922) bravelli@uvic.ca
Manda Roddick manda.ann.roddick@gmail.com
Kora Liegh Russell koraliegh@uvic.ca
Shokoufeh Sakhi shekoufe.s@gmail.com
JP Sapinski sapinski@uvic.ca
Christoph Schimmele chrissch@uvic.ca
Galina Scolnic 250-853-3777 (local: 3777) galinas@uvic.ca
Andre Smith 250-721-7583 (local: 7583) apsmith@uvic.ca
Kim Smith krs5@uvic.ca
Michaela Smith micksmit@uvic.ca
Tayler Staneff tstaneff@uvic.ca
Peyman Vahabzadeh 250-721-6353 (local: 6353) peymanv@uvic.ca
Blair Wilkinson 250-472-4292 (local: 4292) wilkinb@uvic.ca
Suzanne Wood suzewood@gmail.com
Zheng Wu 250-721-7576 (local: 7576) zhengwu@uvic.ca
Chunteng Xiao xct24@live.com
Zoe Yunker 250-853-3783 (local: 3783) zoey@uvic.ca
Min Zhou 250-472-4714 (local: 4714) minzhou@uvic.ca
Dustin Zielke 250-853-3776 (local: 3776) dustinz@uvic.ca
Daniela Zuzunaga Zegarra danielazuzunaga@uvic.ca