Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Food Services
University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Administrative Assistant Sylvia Andre 250-472-4777 RCA 100 sandre@uvic.ca
Manager, Financial Operations Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 113 gaudets@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Nicole Fetterly 250-853-3607 RCA 111 nfetterly@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Peng Zhang 250-472-4777 RCA 100 zhangpen@uvic.ca
Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Front Operations Clerk Samin Haghighi 250-472-4777 RCA 100 saminhaghighi@uvic.ca

Retail Operations

Assistant Manager, Retail Operations Gerry Parker 250-472-4858 RCA gparker@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager, Retail Operations Neil Patterson 250-853-3703 RCA npatterson@uvic.ca

Residential Dining Operations

Interim Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 COM 213A exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 execsous@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Degrees Catering Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Clerk, Degrees Catering Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 (local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Sylvia Andre sandre@uvic.ca
Marlo Arden marden@uvic.ca
Lisa Auld auld08@telus.net
Marina Baginski 250-721-8445 (local: 8445) baginski@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (local: 3650) unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Exyquiel Barahona ebarahona92@gmail.com
Sergio Barahona 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Sylvia Barney sbarney@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Mike Bouchard mikebou@uvic.ca
Wendy Boughton wendyboughton@gmail.com
Pierrette Brideau pbrideau@uvic.ca
Paula Burns paulaburns@telus.net
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan chanh@uvic.ca
Fern Cope ferncope@uvic.ca
Laurel Corkill lilkowalko@hotmail.com
Ali Cummins alic@uvic.ca
Doron Cummins doron58@uvic.ca
Edward Duncan ecduncan@uvic.ca
Douglas Ferrier 250-721-8437 (local: 8437)
Nicole Fetterly nfetterly@uvic.ca
Kris Fricker kfricker@uvic.ca
Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 (local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Arlene Gonczy gonczyam@uvic.ca
Ronnie Grewal mgrewal@uvic.ca
Erica Groening erica5446@hotmail.com
Dana Gudbrand 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel
Michael Hebdon mhebdon@uvic.ca
Tony Heesterman 250-888-0391 exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn jhepburn@uvic.ca
Christopher Hillier chillier@uvic.ca
Kelly Hollingsworth goud@telus.net
Farrell Hudson fhudson16@gmail.com
Katerina Hunt greekkitty73@gmail.com
Tracy Hutson tracyhut@uvic.ca
Claire Jannaway 250-721-8447 (local: 8447) jannaway@uvic.ca
Lee-Anne Karlsson karlsson@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 (local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Brenda Kerr
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
James Kline jklineno7@gmail.com
Valerie Kowalko vkowalko@uvic.ca
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson creese44@shaw.ca
Kathryn Lee kathrynlee9599@gmail.com
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 (local: 8095) degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) sandrade@uvic.ca
Karen Long 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) longk@uvic.ca
Ashlea Lozman alozman@uvic.ca
Sandra Lum sandralum28@yahoo.ca
Kent Luxton kentl@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald 250-721-8444 (local: 8444)
David MacIver dmaciver68@gmail.com
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) macrosieposie@me.com
Murray McConaghy mamc1020@shaw.ca
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) blairmck@uvic.ca
Laura Mindenhall lauramin@uvic.ca
Dawn Mitchell dbmitch@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak
David Nuttall 250-721-8439 (local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Gerry Parker gerryparker2003@hotmail.com
Neil Patterson npatterson@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 (local: 5465) shrankin@uvic.ca
Lori Reisig reisig32@gmail.com
Barbara Rogers rogersb@uvic.ca
Brian Schmid tool@uvic.ca
Lorraine Schoor lschoor5@uvic.ca
Svetlana Sedova svetacan@hotmail.com
Mary Denise Seymour seymourd@uvic.ca
Andrew Shurgelo ashurgelo@gmail.com
Christine Sotkowy christineleanne@live.com
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Julie Stevenson juicyhot@hotmail.ca
Annette Stofer astofer@uvic.ca
Wei Su weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker dirkv@uvic.ca
Rita Visser
Jeremy Wallace 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton gwalton@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (local: 4143) dickensmum@hotmail.com
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Bonnie Wu bonniewu2006@hotmail.com
Yan Kai Yang v0076895@uvic.ca
Paul Yetman 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca
Peng Zhang zhangpen@uvic.ca