Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Food Services
University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director, University Food Services David Purcell 250-472-4112 RCA 114 unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Sylvia Andre 250-472-4777 RCA 100 sandre@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Manager, Financial Operations Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 113 gaudets@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Lesley Chiang 250-472-4777 RCA 100 chiangl@uvic.ca
Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 rca 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca

Retail Operations

Assistant Manager, Retail Operations Gerry Parker 250-472-4858 RCA gparker@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager, Retail Operations Neil Patterson 250-853-3703 RCA npatterson@uvic.ca

Residential Dining Operations

Interim Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 COM 213A exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 execsous@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Degrees Catering Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Clerk, Degrees Catering Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 (local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Sylvia Andre sandre@uvic.ca
Charles Andrews chuck.andrews@shaw.ca
Marlo Arden marden@uvic.ca
Lisa Auld auld08@telus.net
Marina Baginski 250-721-8445 (local: 8445) baginski@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey ccbailey65@gmail.com
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (local: 3650) unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Exyquiel Barahona ebarahona92@gmail.com
Sergio Barahona 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Sergio Barahona-Salinas sergiob@uvic.ca
Sylvia Barney sbarney@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Justine Bona jbona@uvic.ca
Shannon Bond shannonb@uvic.ca
Heather Bouchard hbou@uvic.ca
Mike Bouchard mikebou@uvic.ca
Wendy Boughton boughton@uvic.ca
Alison Brens abrens@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau pbrideau@uvic.ca
Gerald Budda gbudda@uvic.ca
Jeannie Burns jeannieb@uvic.ca
Kelly Burns kellybur@uvic.ca
Patricia Burns triciaburns@hotmail.com
Paula Burns paulaburns@telus.net
Craig Campbell cjcamp@uvic.ca
Linda Campbell lcampbel@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan chanh@uvic.ca
Robert Chase rchase@uvic.ca
Bruce Cheeseman 250-853-3604 (local: 3604) bruceche@uvic.ca
Lesley Chiang 250-853-3706 (local: 3706) chiangl@uvic.ca
Fern Cope ferncope@uvic.ca
Laurel Corkill
Richard Culham rculham@uvic.ca
Ali Cummins alic@uvic.ca
Doron Cummins 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) doron58@uvic.ca
Laurie Dales laurier@uvic.ca
Alcina De Oliveira alcina@uvic.ca
Robert Der Fong rderfong@uvic.ca
Cory Douglas douglascory@hotmail.com
Joshua Douglas-Tubb eldorado@uvic.ca
Yali Du lilydu123@gmail.com
Brandon Dugaro dugaro_4life@hotmail.com
Edward Duncan ecduncan@uvic.ca
Roberta Eckard eckardr@shaw.ca
Katie Eison katiee@uvic.ca
Gerardo Espinosa Ordaz ordazgk@gmail.com
Nancy Estey nestey@uvic.ca
Lisa Eve-Liudzius lisaevel@uvic.ca
Douglas Ferrier 250-721-8437 (local: 8437)
Nicole Fetterly nfetterly@uvic.ca
Ryland Ford rylandford@hotmail.com
Jennifer Lee Foster fosterj@uvic.ca
Kris Fricker kfricker@uvic.ca
Andrew Frost afrost@uvic.ca
Michelle Fyfe 721-844-2 mfyfe@uvic.ca
Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 (local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Tara Genier tgyukon@yahoo.ca
Rynel George
Raj Gill purewal123@hotmail.com
Ravinder Gill
Arlene Gonczy gonczyam@uvic.ca
Paula Gough jpgough@shaw.ca
Karen Grandmaison kgrand62@shaw.ca
Ronnie Grewal mgrewal@uvic.ca
Susan Grieve sgrieve@uvic.ca
Aaron Griffin aw11@uvic.ca
Dana Gudbrand 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel
Ann Hamilton annham3@uvic.ca
Kayla Hatter kaylah@uvic.ca
Michael Hebdon mhebdon@uvic.ca
Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 (local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn 250-721-843 (local: -843) jhepburn@uvic.ca
Christopher Hillier chillier@uvic.ca
Kelly Hollingsworth
Farrell Hudson fhudson16@gmail.com
Erin Hughes hophophouse@yahoo.com
Katerina Hunt kat7399@hotmail.com
Tracy Hutson tracyhut@uvic.ca
Brooke Isherwood bisher@uvic.ca
Farhad Jalilian farhad.che@gmail.com
Claire Jannaway 250-721-8447 (local: 8447) jannaway@uvic.ca
Lee-Anne Karlsson karlsson@uvic.ca
Wendy Keeping wkeeping@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 (local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Brenda Kerr
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
James Kline jklineno7@gmail.com
Yvonne Kobbero ykobbero@uvic.ca
Valerie Kowalko vkowalko@uvic.ca
Cheryl Kresse cheryl.kresse@hotmail.com
Natalie Kurc nkurc@uvic.ca
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Etraker Lam ejlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson gunther@uvic.ca
Kathryn Lee eustacia@uvic.ca
Cyril Leonard cyrilleo@uvic.ca
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 (local: 8095) degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Shawn Lommerse 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) lommerse@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) sandrade@uvic.ca
Karen Long 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) longk@uvic.ca
Ashlea Lozman alozman@uvic.ca
Sandra Lum lums@uvic.ca
Kent Luxton kentl@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald 250-721-8444 (local: 8444)
Brian MacDonald brjm81@uvic.ca
David MacIver dmaciver68@gmail.com
Preda Magsri pree_da99@hotmail.com
Ben Mai benmai@uvic.ca
William Marchand wmarchan@uvic.ca
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vidalr@uvic.ca
Sharon Matterson matterson54@gmail.com
Murray McConaghy murraymc@uvic.ca
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) blairmck@uvic.ca
Lisa Medd lisamedd@uvic.ca
Scott Mercer slott717@gmail.com
Jenna Meyer jenna77@uvic.ca
Laura Mindenhall lauramin@uvic.ca
Dawn Mitchell dbmitch@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak
Samin Modon Haghighi saminhaghighi@uvic.ca
Amanda Noel anoelwork@gmail.com
David Nuttall 250-721-8439 (local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Gerry Parker gerryparker2003@hotmail.com
Shivam Patel sbpatel@uvic.ca
Neil Patterson neilpatterson019@gmail.com
Tom Perkins tomperkins@shaw.ca
David Purcell 250-472-4777 (local: 4777) unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Tamara Ramos Gomez
Lori Reisig lreisig@uvic.ca
Barbara Rogers rogersb@uvic.ca
Steven Ross stevenro@uvic.ca
Joan Russell joanruss@uvic.ca
Brian Schmid tool@uvic.ca
Lorraine Schoor lschoor5@uvic.ca
Svetlana Sedova ssedova@uvic.ca
Mary Denise Seymour seymourd@uvic.ca
Jay Shah jgshah9693@hotmail.com
Byron Sharratt bsharratt@shaw.ca
Andrew Shurgelo ashurgelo@gmail.com
Deanna Sillars dsillars@uvic.ca
Cory Smith Cory.a.smith@Hotmail.com
David Smithson dsmithso@uvic.ca
Christine Sotkowy christineleanne@live.com
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Shannon Stead steadfam@uvic.ca
Annette Stofer astofer@uvic.ca
Shawna Stratton shawnas@uvic.ca
Wei Su weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Indu Toora itoora@uvic.ca
Joginder Toora 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) jtoora@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker dirkv@uvic.ca
Richard Vanhelvoirt rickv@uvic.ca
Rita Visser ritavisser64@shaw.ca
Jeremy Wallace 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton gwalton@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (local: 4143) eawicks@uvic.ca
Cameron Wilkinson racecar@uvic.ca
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Demi Williams Demiw60@gmail.com
Bonnie Wu bonniewu2006@hotmail.com
Paul Wu paulwu@uvic.ca
Johanna Yang hejongy@uvic.ca
Yan Kai Yang v0076895@uvic.ca
Paul Yetman 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca