Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.

Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

Contact us

Students online

Food Services Directory

University Food Services

University Food Services

Related departments: Aboriginal Health Research
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Food Services
University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Employee Listings

Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director, University Food Services Thomas Bain 250-472-4112 RCA 114 tbain@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications Sarah Dusterbeck 250-853-3703 RCA 126 sarahdb@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Finance Officer Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 104 gaudets@uvic.ca
Manager, Office Administration Kara Vatcher 250-721-8434 RCA 113 karadv@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Fiona Statham 250-472-4777 RCA 100 fionas@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4777 RCA 100 heidilov@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Angela Vincent 250-472-4777 RCA 100 angiev@uvic.ca

Retail Operations

Manager, Retail Operations Lisa Church 250-721-8429 RCA 110 church@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Retail Operations Sandra Hagedorn 250-721-8506 UVC 125B shagedor@uvic.ca

Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kevin Loughran 250-853-3650 RCA 117 kgl@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production & Purchasing

Manager, Food Production & Purchasing Heather Seymour 250-472-5465 RCA 112 hseymour@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Food Production Shawn Lommerse 250-721-6016 COM 213A lommerse@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Catering Services Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Catering Services Elizabeth Scarth 250-721-8095 COM 140F escarth@uvic.ca
Clerk, Catering Services Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.

Mystic Market fourth kiosk unveiled!

What's new?

Twitter Feed

Follow us: Facebook Twitter Pinterest


Make online payments & check food card balance

Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.