Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services

Related departments: Aboriginal Health Research
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Food Services
University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director, University Food Services Vacant 250-472-4112 RCA 114
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications Sarah Dusterbeck 250-853-3703 RCA 126 sarahdb@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Finance Officer Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 104 gaudets@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Fiona Statham 250-472-4777 RCA 100 fionas@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4777 RCA 100 heidilov@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Kaitlyn Stampflee 250-472-4777 RCA 100 kaitlynb@uvic.ca

Retail Operations

Manager, Retail Operations Lisa Church 250-721-8429 RCA 110 church@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Retail Operations Sandra Hagedorn 250-721-8506 UVC 125B shagedor@uvic.ca

Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kevin Loughran 250-853-3650 RCA 117 kgl@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production & Purchasing

Interim Manager, Food Production Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Food Production Robert Specht 250-721-6016 COM 213A rspecht@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Catering Services Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Catering Services Elizabeth Scarth 250-721-8095 COM 140F escarth@uvic.ca
Clerk, Catering Services Katrina Milne 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison COM 140 250-721-8433 (local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Marina Baginski COM 134 250-721-8445 (local: 8445) baginski@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia COM 213 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Exyquiel Barahona-Salinas   cholo@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan   chanh@uvic.ca
Bruce Cheeseman CRA Bibliocafe 250-853-3604 (local: 3604) bruceche@uvic.ca
Lisa Church CRA 250-721-8429 (local: 8429) church@uvic.ca
Sarah Dusterbeck RCA Sarahdb@uvic.ca
Douglas Ferrier COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437)
Sue Gaudet   250-721-6493 (local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Dana Gudbrand COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Sandra Hagedorn CRA shagedor@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey   250-853-3607 (local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn COM Kitchen 250-721-843 (local: -843) jhepburn@uvic.ca
Sam Janjua   samj@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Malcolm Kerr COM 121 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
Dennis Lam CRA wlam@uvic.ca
Etraker Lam   ejlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson CRA gunther@uvic.ca
Kathryn Lee COM 211 eustacia@uvic.ca
Felix Li CRA lifelix@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) sandrade@uvic.ca
Karen Long UVC B128 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) longk@uvic.ca
Kevin Loughran COM 140 853-3650 kgl@uvic.ca
Heidi Loveridge   heidilov@uvic.ca
David MacIver   dmaciver@uvic.ca
Jamie Martineau   jamart@uvic.ca
Craig Marykuca COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Katrina Milne   milnek@uvic.ca
David Nuttall COM 105 250-721-8439 (local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare COM 157 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Darshit Patel   patel23darshit@gmail.com
Shivam Patel   sbpatel@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey CRA crainey@uvic.ca
Liz Scarth COM 140 250-721-8095 (local: 8095) escarth@uvic.ca
Anand Shah   anand_shah34@yahoo.com
Robert Specht COM 213a 721-601-6 rspecht@uvic.ca
Kaitlyn Stampflee RCA 101 250-853-3840 (local: 3840) kaitlynb@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson COM 134 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Lauren Tipper   ltipper@uvic.ca
Joginder Toora COM 157 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) jtoora@uvic.ca
Rita Visser   ritaviss@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks MAC 136 250-472-4143 (local: 4143)
George Wilks UVC 116 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Paul Yetman CRA 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca