Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services

Related departments: Aboriginal Health Research
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Food Services
University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director, University Food Services Thomas Bain 250-472-4112 RCA 114 tbain@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications Sarah Dusterbeck 250-853-3703 RCA 126 sarahdb@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Sara Rogrigues 250-853-3607 RCA 111 srod@uvic.ca
Finance Officer Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 104 gaudets@uvic.ca
Manager, Office Administration Kara Vatcher 250-721-8434 RCA 113 karadv@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Fiona Statham 250-472-4777 RCA 100 fionas@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4777 RCA 100 heidilov@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable TBA 250-472-4777 RCA 100

Retail Operations

Manager, Retail Operations Lisa Church 250-721-8429 RCA 110 church@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Retail Operations Sandra Hagedorn 250-721-8506 UVC 125B shagedor@uvic.ca

Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kevin Loughran 250-853-3650 RCA 117 kgl@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production & Purchasing

Manager, Food Production & Purchasing Heather Seymour 250-472-5465 RCA 112 hseymour@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Food Production Robert Specht 250-721-6016 COM 213A rspecht@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Catering Services Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Catering Services Elizabeth Scarth 250-721-8095 COM 140F escarth@uvic.ca
Clerk, Catering Services Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 (local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Deb Anderson debander@uvic.ca
Marlo Arden marden@uvic.ca
Lisa Auld auld08@telus.net
Marina Baginski 250-721-8445 (local: 8445) baginski@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 514-640-2 twomeandogsare@shaw.ca
Thomas Bain 250-472-4112 (local: 4112) tbain@uvic.ca
Sergio Barahona 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Sylvia Barney sbarney@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau pbrideau@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Bruce Cheeseman 250-853-3604 (local: 3604) bruceche@uvic.ca
Lisa Church 250-721-8429 (local: 8429) church@uvic.ca
Fern Cope ferncope@uvic.ca
Laurel Corkill
Greg Cornell gcornell@uvic.ca
Doron Cummins 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) doron58@uvic.ca
Robert Der Fong rderfong@uvic.ca
Nicole Dugaro nicoledugaro@gmail.com
Sarah Dusterbeck Sarahdb@uvic.ca
Lisa Eve-Liudzius lisaevel@uvic.ca
Douglas Ferrier 250-721-8437 (local: 8437)
Kris Fricker kfricker@uvic.ca
Le Gai gaile@uvic.ca
Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 (local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Dana Gudbrand 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Sandra Hagedorn shagedor@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel
Mary Harrison lharriso@uvic.ca
Michael Hebdon mhebdon@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn 250-721-843 (local: -843) jhepburn@uvic.ca
Kelly Hollingsworth
Erin Hughes ehughes@uvic.ca
Tracy Hutson tracyhut@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 (local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Brenda Kerr
Charlene Kerr kerrc@uvic.ca
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
James Kline jklineno7@gmail.com
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson gunther@uvic.ca
Kathryn Lee eustacia@uvic.ca
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Felix Li lifelix@uvic.ca
Shawn Lommerse 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) lommerse@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) sandrade@uvic.ca
Karen Long 250-472-4143 (local: 4143) longk@uvic.ca
Kevin Loughran 853-3650 kgl@uvic.ca
Heidi Loveridge heidilov@uvic.ca
Sandra Lum lums@uvic.ca
Kent Luxton kentl@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald 250-721-8444 (local: 8444)
Jamie Martineau jamart@uvic.ca
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vidalr@uvic.ca
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) blairmck@uvic.ca
Katrina Milne milnek@uvic.ca
Laura Mindenhall lauramin@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak
David Nuttall 250-721-8439 (local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Rick Pass 721-843-7
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Sara Rodrigues srod@uvic.ca
Barbara Rogers rogersb@uvic.ca
Jenny Sanchez jensan@uvic.ca
Liz Scarth 250-721-8095 (local: 8095) escarth@uvic.ca
Lorraine Schoor lschoor5@uvic.ca
Svetlana Sedova ssedova@uvic.ca
Denise Seymour seymourd@uvic.ca
Heather Seymour 472-546-5 hseymour@uvic.ca
Robert Specht 721-601-6 rspecht@uvic.ca
Fiona Statham fionas@uvic.ca
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Julie Stevenson julies@uvic.ca
Wei Su weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Joginder Toora 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) jtoora@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker dirkv@uvic.ca
Kara Vatcher 250-721-8434 (local: 8434) karadv@uvic.ca
Jeremy Wallace 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton gwalton@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (local: 4143)
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Johanna Yang hejongy@uvic.ca
Paul Yetman 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca
Jesse Young v0018974@uvic.ca