Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Food Services
University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director, University Food Services David Purcell 250-472-4112 RCA 114 unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Sylvia Andre 250-472-4777 RCA 100 sandre@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Manager, Financial Operations Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 113 gaudets@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Lesley Chiang 250-472-4777 RCA 100 chiangl@uvic.ca
Payroll Clerk Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4777 RCA 100 heidilov@uvic.ca
Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 rca 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca

Retail Operations

Manager, Retail Operations Lisa Church 250-721-8429 RCA 110 church@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager, Retail Operations Gerry Parker 250-472-4858 RCA gparker@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager, Retail Operations Neil Patterson 250-853-3703 RCA npatterson@uvic.ca

Residential Dining Operations

Interim Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 COM 213A exechef@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Degrees Catering Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Clerk, Degrees Catering Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 (local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Sylvia Andre sandre@uvic.ca
Lisa Auld auld08@telus.net
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey ccbailey65@gmail.com
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (local: 3650) unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Sergio Barahona 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Wendy Boughton boughton@uvic.ca
Gerald Budda gbudda@uvic.ca
Paula Burns paulaburns@telus.net
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Bruce Cheeseman 250-853-3604 (local: 3604) bruceche@uvic.ca
Lisa Church 250-721-8429 (local: 8429) church@uvic.ca
Fern Cope ferncope@uvic.ca
Doron Cummins 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) doron58@uvic.ca
Joshua Douglas-Tubb eldorado@uvic.ca
Douglas Ferrier 250-721-8437 (local: 8437)
Michelle Fyfe 721-844-2 fyfemichelle@gmail.com
Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 (local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Barb Giles bgiles@uvic.ca
Raj Gill purewal123@hotmail.com
Arlene Gonczy gonczyam@uvic.ca
Ronnie Grewal mgrewal@uvic.ca
Dana Gudbrand 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 (local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel
Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 (local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn 250-721-843 (local: -843) jhepburn@uvic.ca
Tracy Hutson tracyhut@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 (local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
James Kline jklineno7@gmail.com
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson gunther@uvic.ca
Kathryn Lee eustacia@uvic.ca
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 (local: 8095) degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Karen Long 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) longk@uvic.ca
Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4777 (local: 4777) heidilov@uvic.ca
Ashlea Lozman alozman@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald 250-721-8444 (local: 8444)
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vidalr@uvic.ca
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) blairmck@uvic.ca
Laura Mindenhall lauramin@uvic.ca
Dawn Mitchell dbmitch@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak
Amanda Noel anoelwork@gmail.com
David Nuttall 250-721-8439 (local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Gerry Parker gerryparker2003@hotmail.com
Neil Patterson neilpatterson019@gmail.com
Hieu Phan hieuphan.autobk@gmail.com
David Purcell 250-472-4777 (local: 4777) unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Tamara Ramos Gomez
Barbara Rogers rogersb@uvic.ca
Brian Schmid tool@uvic.ca
Svetlana Sedova ssedova@uvic.ca
Christine Sotkowy christineleanne@live.com
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Shannon Stead steadfam@uvic.ca
Julie Stevenson juicyhot@hotmail.ca
Wei Su weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Joginder Toora 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) jtoora@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker dirkv@uvic.ca
Jeremy Wallace 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) jwallace@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (local: 4143) eawicks@uvic.ca
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Bonnie Wu bonniewu2006@hotmail.com
Paul Yetman 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca