Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Food Services
University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director, University Food Services David Purcell 250-472-4112 RCA 114 unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications Sarah Dusterbeck 250-853-3703 RCA 126 sarahdb@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Manager, Financial Operations Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 113 gaudets@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Lesley Chiang 250-472-4777 RCA 100 chiangl@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4777 RCA 100 heidilov@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Sylvia Andre 250-472-4777 RCA 100 sandre@uvic.ca

Retail Operations

Manager, Retail Operations Lisa Church 250-721-8429 RCA 110 church@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Retail Operations Sandra Hagedorn 250-721-8506 UVC 125B shagedor@uvic.ca

Residential Dining Operations

Interim Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 COM 213A exechef@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Degrees Catering Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Clerk, Degrees Catering Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison COM 140 250-721-8433 (local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Sylvia Andre   sandre@uvic.ca
Marina Baginski COM 134 250-721-8445 (local: 8445) baginski@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia COM 213 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey COM 250-853-3650 (local: 3650) unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Sergio Barahona COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Bruce Cheeseman CRA Bibliocafe 250-853-3604 (local: 3604) bruceche@uvic.ca
Lesley Chiang RCA 104 250-853-3706 (local: 3706) chiangl@uvic.ca
Lisa Church CRA 250-721-8429 (local: 8429) church@uvic.ca
Doron Cummins CRA 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) doron58@uvic.ca
Sarah Dusterbeck RCA Sarahdb@uvic.ca
Douglas Ferrier COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437)
Sue Gaudet   250-721-6493 (local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Barb Giles   bskapski@uvic.ca
Raj Gill CRA purewal123@hotmail.com
Ronnie Grewal CRA mgrewal@uvic.ca
Dana Gudbrand COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey   250-853-3607 (local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Tony Heesterman COM 213A 250-721-6016 (local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn COM Kitchen 250-721-843 (local: -843) jhepburn@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly COM 140 250-721-8603 (local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Malcolm Kerr COM 121 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
James Kline CRA jklineno7@gmail.com
Dennis Lam CRA wlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson CRA gunther@uvic.ca
Kathryn Lee COM 211 eustacia@uvic.ca
Tara Lewis CRA tdlewis@uvic.ca
Leesa Lillis COM 140 250-721-8095 (local: 8095) degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Karen Long UVC B128 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) longk@uvic.ca
Heidi Loveridge RCA 250-472-4777 (local: 4777) heidilov@uvic.ca
Ashlea Lozman SAU alozman@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444)
David MacIver   dmaciver@uvic.ca
Craig Marykuca COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vidalr@uvic.ca
Jill McCormick   jillann@shaw.ca
Blair McKinnon COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) blairmck@uvic.ca
Laura Mindenhall CRA lauramin@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak COM 211
David Nuttall COM 105 250-721-8439 (local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare COM 157 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Rick Pass COM main kitchen 721-843-7
Hieu Phan   hieuphan.autobk@gmail.com
David Purcell RCA 114 250-472-4777 (local: 4777) unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey CRA crainey@uvic.ca
Tamara Ramos Gomez  
Barbara Rogers LIB rogersb@uvic.ca
Svetlana Sedova CRA ssedova@uvic.ca
Veronica Staub COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Wei Su CRA weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot UVC 116 talbotb@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson COM 134 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Joginder Toora COM 157 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) jtoora@uvic.ca
Jeremy Wallace UVC 124 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) jwallace@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks MAC 136 250-472-4143 (local: 4143) eawicks@uvic.ca
George Wilks UVC 116 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Paul Yetman CRA 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca