Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services

Related departments: Aboriginal Health Research
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Food Services
University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director, University Food Services Thomas Bain 250-472-4112 RCA 114 tbain@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications Sarah Dusterbeck 250-853-3703 RCA 126 sarahdb@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Sara Rogrigues 250-853-3607 RCA 111 srod@uvic.ca
Finance Officer Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 104 gaudets@uvic.ca
Manager, Office Administration Kara Vatcher 250-721-8434 RCA 113 karadv@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Fiona Statham 250-472-4777 RCA 100 fionas@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4777 RCA 100 heidilov@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable TBA 250-472-4777 RCA 100

Retail Operations

Manager, Retail Operations Lisa Church 250-721-8429 RCA 110 church@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Retail Operations Sandra Hagedorn 250-721-8506 UVC 125B shagedor@uvic.ca

Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kevin Loughran 250-853-3650 RCA 117 kgl@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production & Purchasing

Manager, Food Production & Purchasing Heather Seymour 250-472-5465 RCA 112 hseymour@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Food Production Robert Specht 250-721-6016 COM 213A rspecht@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Catering Services Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Catering Services Elizabeth Scarth 250-721-8095 COM 140F escarth@uvic.ca
Clerk, Catering Services Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison COM 140 250-721-8433 (local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Deb Anderson   debander@uvic.ca
Charles Andrews   chuck.andrews@shaw.ca
Marlo Arden   marden@uvic.ca
Jessica Atchison   jessatch@uvic.ca
Lisa Auld   auld08@telus.net
Marina Baginski COM 134 250-721-8445 (local: 8445) baginski@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia COM 213 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey MAC 514-640-2 twomeandogsare@shaw.ca
Thomas Bain RCA RCA 114 250-472-4112 (local: 4112) tbain@uvic.ca
Hailey Bamford  
Sergio Barahona COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Sylvia Barney CRA sbarney@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty  
John Beynon   johnmbey@uvic.ca
Shannon Bond CRA shannonb@uvic.ca
Heather Bouchard   hbou@uvic.ca
Mike Bouchard   mikebou@uvic.ca
Wendy Boughton   boughton@uvic.ca
Sonia Brar   sbrar0@uvic.ca
Alison Brens CRA abrens@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau CRA pbrideau@uvic.ca
Kim Brothers   brothers@uvic.ca
Jeannie Burns   jeannieb@uvic.ca
Paula Burns   paulabur@uvic.ca
Craig Campbell   cjcamp@uvic.ca
Linda Campbell CRA lcampbel@uvic.ca
Ali Carlson   alic@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Bruce Cheeseman CRA Bibliocafe 250-853-3604 (local: 3604) bruceche@uvic.ca
Lisa Church CRA 250-721-8429 (local: 8429) church@uvic.ca
Nalanie Cole   nalanie.cole@gmail.com
Fern Cope CRA ferncope@uvic.ca
Laurel Corkill CRA
Greg Cornell COM 105 gcornell@uvic.ca
Richard Culham  
Doron Cummins CRA 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) doron58@uvic.ca
Laurie Dales CRA laurier@uvic.ca
Alcina De Oliveira   alcina@uvic.ca
Robert Der Fong   rderfong@uvic.ca
Lovedeep Dhesi   lovedeep@uvic.ca
Sheldon Donaldson   Sheldsybabe@hotmail.com
Cory Douglas CRA douglascory@hotmail.com
Joshua Douglas-Tubb   eldorado@uvic.ca
Brandon Dugaro   dugaro_4life@hotmail.com
Nicole Dugaro CRA nicoledugaro@gmail.com
Edward Duncan   ecduncan@uvic.ca
Sarah Dusterbeck RCA Sarahdb@uvic.ca
Roberta Eckard CUN 202 robertae@uvic.ca
Neil Edgington   nledge@uvic.ca
Katie Eison   katie_eison@hotmail.com
Nancy Estey   nestey@uvic.ca
Lisa Eve-Liudzius CRA lisaevel@uvic.ca
Douglas Ferrier COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437)
Jennifer Lee Foster   fosterj@uvic.ca
Kris Fricker   kfricker@uvic.ca
Andrew Frost   afrost@uvic.ca
Michelle Fyfe COM 721-844-2 mfyfe@uvic.ca
Le Gai   gaile@uvic.ca
Sue Gaudet   250-721-6493 (local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Tara Genier  
Barb Giles   bskapski@uvic.ca
Raj Gill CRA rkgill@uvic.ca
Ravinder Gill  
Arlene Gonczy   gonczya@hotmail.com
Paula Gough   pgough@uvic.ca
Karen Grandmaison   kgrand62@shaw.ca
Rae Greenius   raegreen@uvic.ca
Ronnie Grewal CRA mgrewal@uvic.ca
Susan Grieve  
Dana Gudbrand COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Sandra Hagedorn CRA shagedor@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel COM
Mary Harrison COM 213 lharriso@uvic.ca
Kayla Hatter   kaylah@uvic.ca
Michael Hebdon   mhebdon@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn COM Kitchen 250-721-843 (local: -843) jhepburn@uvic.ca
Andrea Hilborn   andreahilborn@gmail.com
Christopher Hillier   chillier@uvic.ca
Ava Hogan   avahogan@hotmail.com
Kelly Hollingsworth CRA
Erin Hughes CRA ehughes@uvic.ca
Katerina Hunt CRA kat7399@hotmail.com
Tracy Hutson CRA tracyhut@uvic.ca
Benjamin James-Groom   bgroom@uvic.ca
Claire Jannaway CRA 250-721-8447 (local: 8447) jannaway@uvic.ca
Karen Jarmson   jarmsonk@uvic.ca
Kelsey Jarmson   kelseyjarmson@gmail.com
Azlyn Jones  
Lee-Anne Karlsson   karlsson@uvic.ca
Wendy Keeping   wkeeping@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly COM 140 250-721-8603 (local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Brenda Kerr CRA
Charlene Kerr   kerrc@uvic.ca
Malcolm Kerr COM 121 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
Alyesha Khouri   khouria@uvic.ca
James Kline CRA jklineno7@gmail.com
Yvonne Kobbero   ykobbero@uvic.ca
Valerie Kowalko   vkowalko@uvic.ca
Natalie Kurc   nkurc@uvic.ca
Dennis Lam CRA wlam@uvic.ca
David Latter   dlatter@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson CRA gunther@uvic.ca
Kathryn Lee COM 211 eustacia@uvic.ca
Christopher Lewis CRA
John Lewis   jdlewis@uvic.ca
Tara Lewis CRA tdlewis@uvic.ca
Felix Li CRA lifelix@uvic.ca
Shawn Lommerse UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) lommerse@uvic.ca
Karen Long MAC 136 250-472-4143 (local: 4143) longk@uvic.ca
Kevin Loughran COM 140 853-3650 kgl@uvic.ca
Heidi Loveridge   heidilov@uvic.ca
Sandra Lum   lums@uvic.ca
Kent Luxton   kentl@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444)
Brian MacDonald  
Preda Magsri   pmagsri@uvic.ca
Ben Mai   benmai@uvic.ca
William Marchand   wmarchan@uvic.ca
Tetyana Martignago  
Jamie Martineau   jamart@uvic.ca
Craig Marykuca COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vidalr@uvic.ca
Murray McConaghy   murraymc@uvic.ca
Jill McCormick   jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall CRA cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) blairmck@uvic.ca
Lisa Medd   lisamedd@uvic.ca
Scott Mercer  
Jenna Meyer   778-433-6840 jenna77@uvic.ca
Katrina Milne   milnek@uvic.ca
Laura Mindenhall CRA lauramin@uvic.ca
Dawn Mitchell   dbmitch@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak COM 211
Kiran Nagra   kirannagra@hotmail.com
Chris Neal   cneal@uvic.ca
Cathy Newton   newtonc@uvic.ca
William Newton   wnewton@uvic.ca
Navleen Nijjar   navleenbean@hotmail.com
David Nuttall COM 105 250-721-8439 (local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare COM 157 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Shawn Oliver   oliverse@uvic.ca
Rick Pass COM main kitchen 721-843-7
Thomas Perkins  
Cindy Rainey CRA crainey@uvic.ca
Lori Reisig   lreisig@uvic.ca
Sara Rodrigues   srod@uvic.ca
Barbara Rogers LIB rogersb@uvic.ca
Joan Russell  
Jenny Sanchez   jensan@uvic.ca
Jennifer Saunder  
Liz Scarth COM 140 250-721-8095 (local: 8095) escarth@uvic.ca
Brian Schmid CRA tool@uvic.ca
Lorraine Schoor CRA lschoor5@uvic.ca
Svetlana Sedova CRA ssedova@uvic.ca
Denise Seymour CRA seymourd@uvic.ca
Heather Seymour COM 112 472-546-5 hseymour@uvic.ca
Deanna Sillars   dsillars@uvic.ca
Cory Smith   corysmit@uvic.ca
Danya Smith   danya@uvic.ca
Edda Smith  
David Smithson   dsmithso@uvic.ca
Christine Sotkowy   quirk1@uvic.ca
Robert Specht COM 213a 721-601-6 rspecht@uvic.ca
Jessica Speed  
Fiona Statham   fionas@uvic.ca
Veronica Staub COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Shannon Stead   steadfam@uvic.ca
Julie Stevenson CRA julies@uvic.ca
Annette Stofer   astofer@uvic.ca
Shaune Stokes   stoksy@telus.net
Shawna Stratton   shawnas@uvic.ca
Wei Su CRA weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot UVC 116 talbotb@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson COM 134 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Indu Toora   indutoora@gmail.com
Joginder Toora COM 157 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) jtoora@uvic.ca
Tony Trinh  
Sarah van Asselt   sarahvan@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker COM 211 dirkv@uvic.ca
Richard Vanhelvoirt   rickv@uvic.ca
Kara Vatcher RCA 113 250-721-8434 (local: 8434) karadv@uvic.ca
Jeremy Wallace UVC 124 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton LIB 110A gwalton@uvic.ca
Guangyu Wang   wgyu1218@vip.qq.com
Esha Whitlam   esha.whitlam@gmail.com
Betsy Wicks MAC 136 250-472-4143 (local: 4143)
George Wilks UVC 116 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Scott Williams  
Bonnie Wu   bonniewu2006@hotmail.com
Johanna Yang   hejongy@uvic.ca
Yan Kai Yang   v0076895@uvic.ca
Paul Yetman CRA 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca
Jesse Young   v0018974@uvic.ca