Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services

Related departments: Aboriginal Health Research
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Food Services
University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director, University Food Services Thomas Bain 250-472-4112 RCA 114 tbain@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications Sarah Dusterbeck 250-853-3703 RCA 126 sarahdb@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Sara Rogrigues 250-853-3607 RCA 111 srod@uvic.ca
Finance Officer Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 104 gaudets@uvic.ca
Manager, Office Administration Kara Vatcher 250-721-8434 RCA 113 karadv@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Fiona Statham 250-472-4777 RCA 100 fionas@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4777 RCA 100 heidilov@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable TBA 250-472-4777 RCA 100

Retail Operations

Manager, Retail Operations Lisa Church 250-721-8429 RCA 110 church@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Retail Operations Sandra Hagedorn 250-721-8506 UVC 125B shagedor@uvic.ca

Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kevin Loughran 250-853-3650 RCA 117 kgl@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production & Purchasing

Manager, Food Production & Purchasing Heather Seymour 250-472-5465 RCA 112 hseymour@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Food Production Robert Specht 250-721-6016 COM 213A rspecht@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Catering Services Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Catering Services Elizabeth Scarth 250-721-8095 COM 140F escarth@uvic.ca
Clerk, Catering Services Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 (local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Deb Anderson debander@uvic.ca
Charles Andrews chuck.andrews@shaw.ca
Marlo Arden marden@uvic.ca
Jessica Atchison jessatch@uvic.ca
Lisa Auld auld08@telus.net
Marina Baginski 250-721-8445 (local: 8445) baginski@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 514-640-2 twomeandogsare@shaw.ca
Thomas Bain 250-472-4112 (local: 4112) tbain@uvic.ca
Hailey Bamford hbamford@uvic.ca
Sergio Barahona 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Sylvia Barney sbarney@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Shannon Bond shannonb@uvic.ca
Heather Bouchard hbou@uvic.ca
Mike Bouchard mikebou@uvic.ca
Wendy Boughton boughton@uvic.ca
Sonia Brar sbrar0@uvic.ca
Alison Brens abrens@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau pbrideau@uvic.ca
Kim Brothers brothers@uvic.ca
Jeannie Burns jeannieb@uvic.ca
Paula Burns paulabur@uvic.ca
Levente Buzas ha6bli@gmail.com
Craig Campbell cjcamp@uvic.ca
Linda Campbell lcampbel@uvic.ca
Ali Carlson alic@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan chanh@uvic.ca
Bruce Cheeseman 250-853-3604 (local: 3604) bruceche@uvic.ca
Lisa Church 250-721-8429 (local: 8429) church@uvic.ca
Nalanie Cole nalanie.cole@gmail.com
Fern Cope ferncope@uvic.ca
Laurel Corkill
Greg Cornell gcornell@uvic.ca
Richard Culham
Doron Cummins 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) doron58@uvic.ca
Laurie Dales laurier@uvic.ca
Alcina De Oliveira alcina@uvic.ca
Robert Der Fong rderfong@uvic.ca
Lovedeep Dhesi lovedeep@uvic.ca
Sheldon Donaldson
Cory Douglas douglascory@hotmail.com
Joshua Douglas-Tubb eldorado@uvic.ca
Jenny Dueck jensan@uvic.ca
Brandon Dugaro dugaro_4life@hotmail.com
Edward Duncan ecduncan@uvic.ca
Sarah Dusterbeck Sarahdb@uvic.ca
Roberta Eckard robertae@uvic.ca
Neil Edgington nledge@uvic.ca
Katie Eison katiee@uvic.ca
Nancy Estey nestey@uvic.ca
Lisa Eve-Liudzius lisaevel@uvic.ca
Douglas Ferrier 250-721-8437 (local: 8437)
Jennifer Lee Foster fosterj@uvic.ca
Kris Fricker kfricker@uvic.ca
Andrew Frost afrost@uvic.ca
Michelle Fyfe 721-844-2 mfyfe@uvic.ca
Le Gai gaile@uvic.ca
Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 (local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Tara Genier tgyukon@yahoo.ca
Barb Giles bskapski@uvic.ca
Raj Gill rkgill@uvic.ca
Ravinder Gill
Arlene Gonczy gonczya@hotmail.com
Paula Gough pgough@uvic.ca
Karen Grandmaison kgrand62@shaw.ca
Rae Greenius raegreen@uvic.ca
Ronnie Grewal mgrewal@uvic.ca
Susan Grieve sgrieve@uvic.ca
Dana Gudbrand 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Sandra Hagedorn shagedor@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel
Mary Harrison lharriso@uvic.ca
Kayla Hatter kaylah@uvic.ca
Michael Hebdon mhebdon@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn 250-721-843 (local: -843) jhepburn@uvic.ca
Andrea Hilborn andreahilborn@gmail.com
Christopher Hillier chillier@uvic.ca
Ava Hogan avahogan@hotmail.com
Kelly Hollingsworth
Erin Hughes ehughes@uvic.ca
Katerina Hunt kat7399@hotmail.com
Tracy Hutson tracyhut@uvic.ca
Benjamin James-Groom bgroom@uvic.ca
Claire Jannaway 250-721-8447 (local: 8447) jannaway@uvic.ca
Karen Jarmson jarmsonk@uvic.ca
Kelsey Jarmson kelseyjarmson@gmail.com
Azlyn Jones azlynj1@uvic.ca
Lee-Anne Karlsson karlsson@uvic.ca
Wendy Keeping wkeeping@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 (local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Brenda Kerr
Charlene Kerr kerrc@uvic.ca
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
Alyesha Khouri khouria@uvic.ca
James Kline jklineno7@gmail.com
Yvonne Kobbero ykobbero@uvic.ca
Valerie Kowalko vkowalko@uvic.ca
Natalie Kurc nkurc@uvic.ca
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Etraker Lam ejlam@uvic.ca
David Latter dlatter@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson gunther@uvic.ca
Kathryn Lee eustacia@uvic.ca
Christopher Lewis
John Lewis jdlewis@uvic.ca
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Felix Li lifelix@uvic.ca
Shawn Lommerse 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) lommerse@uvic.ca
Karen Long 250-472-4143 (local: 4143) longk@uvic.ca
Kevin Loughran 853-3650 kgl@uvic.ca
Heidi Loveridge heidilov@uvic.ca
Ashlea Lozman alozman@uvic.ca
Sandra Lum lums@uvic.ca
Kent Luxton kentl@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald 250-721-8444 (local: 8444)
Brian MacDonald brjm81@uvic.ca
Preda Magsri pmagsri@uvic.ca
Ben Mai benmai@uvic.ca
William Marchand wmarchan@uvic.ca
Tetyana Martignago tetyanam@uvic.ca
Jamie Martineau jamart@uvic.ca
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vidalr@uvic.ca
Murray McConaghy murraymc@uvic.ca
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) blairmck@uvic.ca
Lisa Medd lisamedd@uvic.ca
Scott Mercer slott717@gmail.com
Jenna Meyer 778-433-6840 jenna77@uvic.ca
Katrina Milne milnek@uvic.ca
Laura Mindenhall lauramin@uvic.ca
Dawn Mitchell dbmitch@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak
Kiran Nagra knagra@uvic.ca
Cathy Newton newtonc@uvic.ca
William Newton wnewton@uvic.ca
Navleen Nijjar navleenbean@hotmail.com
David Nuttall 250-721-8439 (local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Reona Oda reona@uvic.ca
Shawn Oliver oliverse@uvic.ca
Rick Pass 721-843-7
Mohammad Pelaschi pelaschi@uvic.ca
Thomas Perkins perkins@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Lori Reisig lreisig@uvic.ca
Sara Rodrigues srod@uvic.ca
Barbara Rogers rogersb@uvic.ca
Joan Russell joanruss@uvic.ca
Jennifer Saunders jsaun@uvic.ca
Liz Scarth 250-721-8095 (local: 8095) escarth@uvic.ca
Brian Schmid tool@uvic.ca
Lorraine Schoor lschoor5@uvic.ca
Svetlana Sedova ssedova@uvic.ca
Denise Seymour seymourd@uvic.ca
Heather Seymour 472-546-5 hseymour@uvic.ca
Anand Shah anand_shah34@yahoo.com
Deanna Sillars dsillars@uvic.ca
Cory Smith corysmit@uvic.ca
Danya Smith danya@uvic.ca
Edda Smith
David Smithson dsmithso@uvic.ca
Christine Sotkowy christineleanne@live.com
Robert Specht 721-601-6 rspecht@uvic.ca
Jessica Speed
Fiona Statham fionas@uvic.ca
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Shannon Stead steadfam@uvic.ca
Julie Stevenson julies@uvic.ca
Annette Stofer astofer@uvic.ca
Shaune Stokes stoksy@telus.net
Shawna Stratton shawnas@uvic.ca
Wei Su weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Indu Toora indutoora@gmail.com
Joginder Toora 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) jtoora@uvic.ca
Tony Trinh trinh24@uvic.ca
Sarah van Asselt sarahvan@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker dirkv@uvic.ca
Richard Vanhelvoirt rickv@uvic.ca
Kara Vatcher 250-721-8434 (local: 8434) karadv@uvic.ca
Jeremy Wallace 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton gwalton@uvic.ca
Guangyu Wang wgyu1218@vip.qq.com
Esha Whitlam esha.whitlam@gmail.com
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (local: 4143)
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Scott Williams sgwill81@uvic.ca
Bonnie Wu bonniewu2006@hotmail.com
Johanna Yang hejongy@uvic.ca
Yan Kai Yang v0076895@uvic.ca
Paul Yetman 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca
Jesse Young 250-721-4777 (local: 4777) jryoung@uvic.ca