Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services

Related departments: Aboriginal Health Research
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Food Services
University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director, University Food Services David Purcell 250-472-4112 RCA 114 unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications Sarah Dusterbeck 250-853-3703 RCA 126 sarahdb@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Manager, Financial Operations Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 113 gaudets@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Lesley Chiang 250-472-4777 RCA 100 chiangl@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4777 RCA 100 heidilov@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Sylvia Andre 250-472-4777 RCA 100 sandre@uvic.ca

Retail Operations

Manager, Retail Operations Lisa Church 250-721-8429 RCA 110 church@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Retail Operations Sandra Hagedorn 250-721-8506 UVC 125B shagedor@uvic.ca

Residential Dining Operations

Interim Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 COM 213A exechef@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Degrees Catering Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Clerk, Degrees Catering Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison COM 140 250-721-8433 (local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Sylvia Andre   sandre@uvic.ca
Charles Andrews   chuck.andrews@shaw.ca
Marlo Arden   marden@uvic.ca
Jessica Atchison   jla87@hotmail.ca
Lisa Auld   auld08@telus.net
Marina Baginski COM 134 250-721-8445 (local: 8445) baginski@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia COM 213 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey   ccbailey65@gmail.com
Kelly Bailey COM 250-853-3650 (local: 3650) unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Sergio Barahona COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Exyquiel Barahona-Salinas   cholo@uvic.ca
Sylvia Barney CRA sbarney@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty  
John Beynon   johnmbey@uvic.ca
Justine Bona   jbona@uvic.ca
Shannon Bond CRA shannonb@uvic.ca
Heather Bouchard   hbou@uvic.ca
Mike Bouchard   mikebou@uvic.ca
Wendy Boughton   boughton@uvic.ca
Alison Brens CRA abrens@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau CRA pbrideau@uvic.ca
Gerald Budda   gbudda@uvic.ca
Jeannie Burns   jeannieb@uvic.ca
Paula Burns   paulabur@uvic.ca
Craig Campbell   cjcamp@uvic.ca
Linda Campbell CRA lcampbel@uvic.ca
Ali Carlson   alic@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan   chanh@uvic.ca
Robert Chase   rchase@uvic.ca
Bruce Cheeseman CRA Bibliocafe 250-853-3604 (local: 3604) bruceche@uvic.ca
Lesley Chiang RCA 250-472-4777 (local: 4777) chiangl@uvic.ca
Lisa Church CRA 250-721-8429 (local: 8429) church@uvic.ca
Fern Cope CRA ferncope@uvic.ca
Laurel Corkill CRA
Richard Culham   rculham@uvic.ca
Doron Cummins CRA 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) doron58@uvic.ca
Laurie Dales CRA laurier@uvic.ca
Alcina De Oliveira   alcina@uvic.ca
Robert Der Fong   rderfong@uvic.ca
Cory Douglas CRA douglascory@hotmail.com
Joshua Douglas-Tubb   eldorado@uvic.ca
Brandon Dugaro   dugaro_4life@hotmail.com
Edward Duncan   ecduncan@uvic.ca
Sarah Dusterbeck RCA Sarahdb@uvic.ca
Roberta Eckard   robertae@uvic.ca
Katie Eison   katiee@uvic.ca
Gerardo Espinosa Ordaz   keiral@uvic.ca
Nancy Estey   nestey@uvic.ca
Sydney Estey   Sydneyestey_17@hotmail.com
Lisa Eve-Liudzius CRA lisaevel@uvic.ca
Douglas Ferrier COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437)
Ryland Ford   rylandford@hotmail.com
Jennifer Lee Foster   fosterj@uvic.ca
Kris Fricker   kfricker@uvic.ca
Andrew Frost   afrost@uvic.ca
Sue Gaudet   250-721-6493 (local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Tara Genier   tgyukon@yahoo.ca
Rynel George  
Barb Giles   bskapski@uvic.ca
Raj Gill CRA rkgill@uvic.ca
Ravinder Gill  
Nirmala Gnanaratnam   gnanarat@uvic.ca
Arlene Gonczy   gonczyam@uvic.ca
Paula Gough   jpgough@shaw.ca
Karen Grandmaison   kgrand62@shaw.ca
Ronnie Grewal CRA mgrewal@uvic.ca
Susan Grieve   sgrieve@uvic.ca
Erica Groening   erica5446@hotmail.com
Dana Gudbrand COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Sandra Hagedorn CRA shagedor@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey   250-853-3607 (local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel COM
Ann Hamilton   annham3@uvic.ca
Michael Hebdon   mhebdon@uvic.ca
Tony Heesterman COM 213A 250-721-6016 (local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn COM Kitchen 250-721-843 (local: -843) jhepburn@uvic.ca
Christopher Hillier   chillier@uvic.ca
Kelly Hollingsworth CRA
Farrell Hudson   fhudson16@gmail.com
Erin Hughes CRA ehughes@uvic.ca
Tegan Hughes   teghughes@gmail.com
Katerina Hunt CRA kat7399@hotmail.com
Tracy Hutson CRA tracyhut@uvic.ca
Brooke Isherwood   brooke.isherwood@hotmail.com
Sam Janjua   samj@uvic.ca
Claire Jannaway CRA 250-721-8447 (local: 8447) jannaway@uvic.ca
Lee-Anne Karlsson   karlsson@uvic.ca
Wendy Keeping   wkeeping@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly COM 140 250-721-8603 (local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Brenda Kerr CRA
Malcolm Kerr COM 121 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
James Kline CRA jklineno7@gmail.com
Yvonne Kobbero   ykobbero@uvic.ca
Devin Kover   devinkover@hotmail.com
Valerie Kowalko   vkowalko@uvic.ca
Cheryl Kresse   cheryl.kresse@hotmail.com
Natalie Kurc   nkurc@uvic.ca
Dennis Lam CRA wlam@uvic.ca
Etraker Lam   ejlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson CRA gunther@uvic.ca
Kathryn Lee COM 211 eustacia@uvic.ca
Cyril Leonard   cyrilleo@uvic.ca
Christopher Lewis CRA
John Lewis   jdlewis@uvic.ca
Tara Lewis CRA tdlewis@uvic.ca
Felix Li CRA lifelix@uvic.ca
Leesa Lillis COM 140 250-721-8095 (local: 8095) degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Shawn Lommerse UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) lommerse@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) sandrade@uvic.ca
Karen Long UVC B128 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) longk@uvic.ca
Heidi Loveridge RCA 250-472-4777 (local: 4777) heidilov@uvic.ca
Ashlea Lozman SAU alozman@uvic.ca
Sandra Lum   lums@uvic.ca
Kent Luxton   kentl@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444)
Brian MacDonald   brjm81@uvic.ca
David MacIver   dmaciver@uvic.ca
Preda Magsri   pmagsri@uvic.ca
Ben Mai   benmai@uvic.ca
William Marchand   wmarchan@uvic.ca
Tetyana Martignago   tetyanam@uvic.ca
Craig Marykuca COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vidalr@uvic.ca
Murray McConaghy   murraymc@uvic.ca
Jill McCormick   jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall CRA cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) blairmck@uvic.ca
Lisa Medd   lisamedd@uvic.ca
Scott Mercer   slott717@gmail.com
Jenna Meyer   jenna77@uvic.ca
Laura Mindenhall CRA lauramin@uvic.ca
Dawn Mitchell   dbmitch@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak COM 211
William Newton   wnewton@uvic.ca
Amanda Noel   anoelwork@gmail.com
David Nuttall COM 105 250-721-8439 (local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare COM 157 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Rick Pass COM main kitchen 721-843-7
Dhruval Patel   56dhruvalpatel@gmail.com
Jaynish Patel   jaynishpatel231@gmail.com
Tom Perkins   tomperkins@shaw.ca
David Purcell RCA 114 250-472-4777 (local: 4777) unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey CRA crainey@uvic.ca
Tamara Ramos Gomez   Tama-rg@hotmail.com
Lori Reisig   lreisig@uvic.ca
Barbara Rogers LIB rogersb@uvic.ca
Joan Russell   joanruss@uvic.ca
Nikhilkumar Sachdev   nieks4001@gmail.com
Brian Schmid CRA tool@uvic.ca
Lorraine Schoor CRA lschoor5@uvic.ca
Svetlana Sedova CRA ssedova@uvic.ca
Mary Denise Seymour CRA seymourd@uvic.ca
Byron Sharratt   bsharratt@shaw.ca
Andrew Shurgelo   shurgelo@uvic.ca
Deanna Sillars   dsillars@uvic.ca
Cory Smith   corysmit@uvic.ca
David Smithson   dsmithso@uvic.ca
Christine Sotkowy   christineleanne@live.com
Veronica Staub COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Shannon Stead   steadfam@uvic.ca
Julie Stevenson CRA julies@uvic.ca
Annette Stofer   astofer@uvic.ca
Shawna Stratton   shawnas@uvic.ca
Wei Su CRA weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot UVC 116 talbotb@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson COM 134 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Indu Toora   itoora@uvic.ca
Joginder Toora COM 157 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) jtoora@uvic.ca
Sarah van Asselt   vanasselt.sarah@gmail.com
Dirk van Elsakker COM 211 dirkv@uvic.ca
Richard Vanhelvoirt   rickv@uvic.ca
Rita Visser   ritaviss@uvic.ca
Jeremy Wallace UVC 124 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton LIB 110A gwalton@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks MAC 136 250-472-4143 (local: 4143) eawicks@uvic.ca
Cameron Wilkinson   racecar@uvic.ca
George Wilks UVC 116 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Bonnie Wu   bonniewu2006@hotmail.com
Paul Wu   paulwu@uvic.ca
Johanna Yang   hejongy@uvic.ca
Yan Kai Yang   v0076895@uvic.ca
Paul Yetman CRA 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca