Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Food Services
University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Administrative Assistant Sylvia Andre 250-472-4777 RCA 100 sandre@uvic.ca
Manager, Financial Operations Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 113 gaudets@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Nicole Fetterly 250-853-3607 RCA 111 nfetterly@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Peng Zhang 250-472-4777 RCA 100 zhangpen@uvic.ca
Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Front Operations Clerk Samin Haghighi 250-472-4777 RCA 100 saminhaghighi@uvic.ca

Retail Operations

Assistant Manager, Retail Operations Gerry Parker 250-472-4858 RCA gparker@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager, Retail Operations Neil Patterson 250-853-3703 RCA npatterson@uvic.ca

Residential Dining Operations

Interim Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 COM 213A exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 execsous@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Degrees Catering Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Clerk, Degrees Catering Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison COM 140 250-721-8433 (local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Emma Anderson   e.aandersonn@gmail.com
Sylvia Andre   sandre@uvic.ca
Charles Andrews   toxictoast737@gmail.com
Roberta Anzellini   roberta.anzellini@gmail.com
Marlo Arden   marden@uvic.ca
Lisa Auld   auld08@telus.net
Marina Baginski COM 134 250-721-8445 (local: 8445) baginski@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia COM 213 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey UVC 250-721-8506 (local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey COM 250-853-3650 (local: 3650) unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Exyquiel Barahona   ebarahona92@gmail.com
Sergio Barahona COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Sergio Barahona-Salinas   sergiob@uvic.ca
Sylvia Barney CRA sbarney@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty  
John Beynon   johnmbey@uvic.ca
Justine Bona   jbona@uvic.ca
Shannon Bond CRA shannonb@uvic.ca
Heather Bouchard   heatherbou@gmail.com
Mike Bouchard   mikebou@uvic.ca
Wendy Boughton   wendyboughton@gmail.com
Alison Brens CRA abrens@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau CRA pbrideau@uvic.ca
Kim Brothers   brothers@uvic.ca
Gerald Budda   gbudda@uvic.ca
Jeannie Burns   jeannieb@uvic.ca
Kelly Burns   kburns84@hotmail.ca
Patricia Burns   triciaburns@hotmail.com
Paula Burns   paulaburns@telus.net
Linda Campbell UVC Mystic lcampbel@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan   chanh@uvic.ca
Robert Chase   rchase@uvic.ca
Bruce Cheeseman CRA Bibliocafe 250-853-3604 (local: 3604) bruceche@uvic.ca
Jesse Cole   jbcole1992@gmail.com
Fern Cope CRA ferncope@uvic.ca
Laurel Corkill CRA
JP Crepault   capitainecreps@hotmail.com
Richard Culham   rculham@uvic.ca
Ali Cummins   alic@uvic.ca
Doron Cummins CRA doron58@uvic.ca
Laurie Dales CRA laurier@uvic.ca
Alcina De Oliveira   alcina@uvic.ca
Robert Der Fong   rderfong@uvic.ca
Lovedeep Dhesi   loveydhesi@gmail.com
Cory Douglas CRA douglascory@hotmail.com
Joshua Douglas-Tubb   joshtubb@hotmail.com
Yali Du   lilydu123@gmail.com
Brandon Dugaro   dugaro_4life@hotmail.com
Edward Duncan   ecduncan@uvic.ca
Jhon Carlo Ecalne   ecalne@yahoo.com
Roberta Eckard   eckardr@shaw.ca
Katie Eison   katiee@uvic.ca
Gerardo Espinosa Ordaz   ordazgk@gmail.com
Nancy Estey   nancyestey23@gmail.com
Lisa Eve-Liudzius CRA lisaevel@uvic.ca
Douglas Ferrier COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437)
Nicole Fetterly   nfetterly@uvic.ca
Michael Fisher   mjfisher@uvic.ca
Ryland Ford   rylandford@hotmail.com
Jennifer Lee Foster   fosterj@uvic.ca
Kris Fricker   kfricker@uvic.ca
Andrew Frost   afrost@uvic.ca
Michelle Fyfe COM 721-844-2 mfyfe@uvic.ca
Sue Gaudet   250-721-6493 (local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Tara Genier   tgyukon@yahoo.ca
Rynel George  
Raj Gill CRA purewal123@hotmail.com
Arlene Gonczy   gonczyam@uvic.ca
Paula Gough   jpgough@shaw.ca
Karen Grandmaison   karengrandmaison@hotmail.com
Ronnie Grewal CRA mgrewal@uvic.ca
Aaron Griffin   darpn995@gmail.com
Dana Gudbrand COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel COM
Ann Hamilton   annham3@uvic.ca
Kayla Hatter   kaylah@uvic.ca
Michael Hebdon   mhebdon@uvic.ca
Tony Heesterman COM 213A 250-888-0391 exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn COM Kitchen jhepburn@uvic.ca
Christopher Hillier   chillier@uvic.ca
Kelly Hollingsworth CRA goud@telus.net
Farrell Hudson   fhudson16@gmail.com
Erin Hughes CRA hophophouse@yahoo.com
Tegan Hughes   thughes@uvic.ca
Katerina Hunt CRA kat7399@hotmail.com
Eric Hutchinson   ericwh@uvic.ca
Tracy Hutson CRA tracyhut@uvic.ca
Brooke Isherwood   bisher@uvic.ca
Claire Jannaway CRA 250-721-8447 (local: 8447) jannaway@uvic.ca
Lee-Anne Karlsson   karlsson@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly COM 140 250-721-8603 (local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Brenda Kerr CRA
Malcolm Kerr COM 121 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
James Kline CRA jklineno7@gmail.com
Yvonne Kobbero   vonniek918@gmail.com
Darin Kourie   darinkourie@gmail.com
Valerie Kowalko   vkowalko@uvic.ca
Cheryl Kresse   cheryl.kresse@hotmail.com
Natalie Kurc   nkurc@uvic.ca
Geethanjali Kutturu   geethu_kutturu@yahoo.com
Daniel Lacy   daniellacy62@gmail.com
Dennis Lam CRA wlam@uvic.ca
Etraker Lam   ejlam@uvic.ca
Yukiko Laughlin   sayuki@shaw.ca
Chris Lawson CRA creese44@shaw.ca
Kathryn Lee COM 211 kathrynlee9599@gmail.com
Cyril Leonard   cy.leonard95@gmail.com
Christopher Lewis CRA
Tara Lewis CRA tdlewis@uvic.ca
Leesa Lillis COM 140 250-721-8095 (local: 8095) degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Niki Lockwood   nikolelock@gmail.com
Shawn Lommerse UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Sonya Lommerse UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) sandrade@uvic.ca
Karen Long UVC B128 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) longk@uvic.ca
Ashlea Lozman SAU alozman@uvic.ca
Sandra Lum   sandralum28@yahoo.ca
Kent Luxton   kentl@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444)
Brian MacDonald   brjm81@uvic.ca
Gael MacDonald   gaelmacd@uvic.ca
David MacIver   dmaciver68@gmail.com
Preda Magsri   pree_da99@hotmail.com
Ben Mai   benmai@yahoo.com
Chi Mai   ginatammai@yahoo.com
Malissa Maisonneuve   soldiergirl1902@hotmail.com
William Marchand   wmarchan@uvic.ca
Craig Marykuca COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) macrosieposie@me.com
Sharon Matterson   matterson54@gmail.com
Murray McConaghy   mamc1020@shaw.ca
Jill McCormick   jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall CRA cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) blairmck@uvic.ca
Lisa Medd   mapamedd@shaw.ca
Scott Mercer   slott717@gmail.com
Jenna Meyer   meyerjenna@hotmail.com
Laura Mindenhall CRA lauramin@uvic.ca
Dawn Mitchell   dbmitch@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak COM 211
Samin Modon Haghighi MWB saminhaghighi@uvic.ca
David Nuttall COM 105 250-721-8439 (local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare COM 157 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Janine O'Neill   janineoneill@gmail.com
Roxanne Olivares   roxanneolivares54@gmail.com
Akash Panchal   akashdipanchal@gmail.com
Gerry Parker   gerryparker2003@hotmail.com
Kishan Patel   kishanpatel@uvic.ca
Shivam Patel   sbpatel@uvic.ca
Neil Patterson   npatterson@uvic.ca
Tom Perkins   tomperkins@shaw.ca
Cindy Rainey CRA crainey@uvic.ca
Tamara Ramos Gomez   tramosgo@uvic.ca
Lori Reisig   lreisig@uvic.ca
Karlie Reynolds   kars95@live.com
Barbara Rogers LIB rogersb@uvic.ca
Steven Ross   stevenro@uvic.ca
Joan Russell   joanruss@uvic.ca
Brian Schmid CRA tool@uvic.ca
Lorraine Schoor CRA lschoor5@uvic.ca
Svetlana Sedova CRA svetacan@hotmail.com
Mary Denise Seymour CRA seymourd@uvic.ca
Byron Sharratt   bsharratt@shaw.ca
Andrew Shurgelo   ashurgelo@gmail.com
Deanna Sillars   dsillars@uvic.ca
Cory Smith   Cory.a.smith@Hotmail.com
David Smithson   dsmithso@uvic.ca
Christine Sotkowy   christineleanne@live.com
Shelby Staub   shelb.staub@gmail.com
Veronica Staub COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Shannon Stead   steadfam@uvic.ca
Julie Stevenson CRA juicyhot@hotmail.ca
Annette Stofer   astofer@uvic.ca
Shawna Stratton   shawnam@shaw.ca
Wei Su CRA weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot UVC 116 talbotb@uvic.ca
Joginder Toora COM 157 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) jtoora@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker COM 211 dirkv@uvic.ca
Richard Vanhelvoirt   rickv@uvic.ca
Rita Visser   ritavisser64@shaw.ca
Jeremy Wallace UVC 124 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton LIB 110A gwalton@uvic.ca
Jacob Warnes   jacob-warnes@hotmail.com
Betsy Wicks MAC 136 250-472-4143 (local: 4143) dickensmum@hotmail.com
Cameron Wilkinson   racecar@uvic.ca
George Wilks UVC 116 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Demi Williams   Demiw60@gmail.com
Bonnie Wu   bonniewu2006@hotmail.com
Paul Wu   paulwu@uvic.ca
Johanna Yang   hejongy@uvic.ca
Yan Kai Yang   v0076895@uvic.ca
Paul Yetman CRA 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca
Peng Zhang MWB B115 zhangpen@uvic.ca