Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services

Related departments: Aboriginal Health Research
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Food Services
University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director, University Food Services Vacant 250-472-4112 RCA 114
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications Sarah Dusterbeck 250-853-3703 RCA 126 sarahdb@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Finance Officer Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 104 gaudets@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Fiona Statham 250-472-4777 RCA 100 fionas@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4777 RCA 100 heidilov@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Kaitlyn Stampflee 250-472-4777 RCA 100 kaitlynb@uvic.ca

Retail Operations

Manager, Retail Operations Lisa Church 250-721-8429 RCA 110 church@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Retail Operations Sandra Hagedorn 250-721-8506 UVC 125B shagedor@uvic.ca

Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kevin Loughran 250-853-3650 RCA 117 kgl@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production & Purchasing

Manager, Food Production & Purchasing Heather Seymour 250-472-5465 RCA 112 hseymour@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Food Production Robert Specht 250-721-6016 COM 213A rspecht@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Catering Services Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Catering Services Elizabeth Scarth 250-721-8095 COM 140F escarth@uvic.ca
Clerk, Catering Services Katrina Milne 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison COM 140 250-721-8433 (local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Charles Andrews   chuck.andrews@shaw.ca
Marlo Arden   marden@uvic.ca
Jessica Atchison   jla87@hotmail.ca
Lisa Auld   auld08@telus.net
Marina Baginski COM 134 250-721-8445 (local: 8445) baginski@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia COM 213 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Sergio Barahona COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Exyquiel Barahona-Salinas   cholo@uvic.ca
Sylvia Barney CRA sbarney@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty  
John Beynon   johnmbey@uvic.ca
Shannon Bond CRA shannonb@uvic.ca
Heather Bouchard   hbou@uvic.ca
Mike Bouchard   mikebou@uvic.ca
Wendy Boughton   boughton@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau CRA pbrideau@uvic.ca
Gerald Budda   gbudda@uvic.ca
Natalia Buendia Calvillo   nbuendia@uvic.ca
Levente Buzas   ha6bli@gmail.com
Craig Campbell   cjcamp@uvic.ca
Linda Campbell CRA lcampbel@uvic.ca
Ali Carlson   alic@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan   chanh@uvic.ca
Bruce Cheeseman CRA Bibliocafe 250-853-3604 (local: 3604) bruceche@uvic.ca
Lisa Church CRA 250-721-8429 (local: 8429) church@uvic.ca
Nalanie Cole   nalanie.cole@gmail.com
Fern Cope CRA ferncope@uvic.ca
Laurel Corkill CRA
Greg Cornell COM 105 gcornell@uvic.ca
Richard Culham   rculham@uvic.ca
Doron Cummins CRA 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) doron58@uvic.ca
Laurie Dales CRA laurier@uvic.ca
Alcina De Oliveira   alcina@uvic.ca
Robert Der Fong   rderfong@uvic.ca
Lovedeep Dhesi   lovedeep@uvic.ca
Joshua Douglas-Tubb   eldorado@uvic.ca
Edward Duncan   ecduncan@uvic.ca
Sarah Dusterbeck RCA Sarahdb@uvic.ca
Roberta Eckard RSI
Gerardo Espinosa Ordaz   keiral@uvic.ca
Lisa Eve-Liudzius CRA lisaevel@uvic.ca
Douglas Ferrier COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437)
Kris Fricker   kfricker@uvic.ca
Le Gai   gaile@uvic.ca
Sue Gaudet   250-721-6493 (local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Raj Gill CRA rkgill@uvic.ca
Ravinder Gill  
Arlene Gonczy   gonczyam@uvic.ca
Karen Grandmaison   kgrand62@shaw.ca
Rae Greenius   raegreen@uvic.ca
Ronnie Grewal CRA mgrewal@uvic.ca
Erica Groening   erica5446@hotmail.com
Dana Gudbrand COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Sandra Hagedorn CRA shagedor@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey   250-853-3607 (local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel COM
Kayla Hatter   kaylah@uvic.ca
Michael Hebdon   mhebdon@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn COM Kitchen 250-721-843 (local: -843) jhepburn@uvic.ca
Christopher Hillier   chillier@uvic.ca
Kelly Hollingsworth CRA
Erin Hughes CRA ehughes@uvic.ca
Tracy Hutson CRA tracyhut@uvic.ca
Sam Janjua   samj@uvic.ca
Claire Jannaway CRA 250-721-8447 (local: 8447) jannaway@uvic.ca
Kelsey Jarmson   kelseyjarmson@gmail.com
Azlyn Jones   azlynj1@uvic.ca
Wendy Keeping   wkeeping@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Malcolm Kerr COM 121 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
James Kline CRA jklineno7@gmail.com
Devin Kover   skinny@uvic.ca
Valerie Kowalko   vkowalko@uvic.ca
Natalie Kurc   nkurc@uvic.ca
Dennis Lam CRA wlam@uvic.ca
Etraker Lam   ejlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson CRA gunther@uvic.ca
Kathryn Lee COM 211 eustacia@uvic.ca
Christopher Lewis CRA
John Lewis   jdlewis@uvic.ca
Tara Lewis CRA tdlewis@uvic.ca
Felix Li CRA lifelix@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) sandrade@uvic.ca
Karen Long UVC B128 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) longk@uvic.ca
Kevin Loughran COM 140 853-3650 kgl@uvic.ca
Heidi Loveridge   heidilov@uvic.ca
Ashlea Lozman SAU alozman@uvic.ca
Sandra Lum   lums@uvic.ca
Kent Luxton   kentl@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444)
Brian MacDonald   brjm81@uvic.ca
David MacIver   dmaciver@uvic.ca
Preda Magsri   pmagsri@uvic.ca
Ben Mai   benmai@uvic.ca
William Marchand   wmarchan@uvic.ca
Tetyana Martignago   tetyanam@uvic.ca
Jamie Martineau   jamart@uvic.ca
Craig Marykuca COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vidalr@uvic.ca
Jill McCormick   jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall CRA cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) blairmck@uvic.ca
Jenna Meyer   778-433-6840 jenna77@uvic.ca
Katrina Milne   milnek@uvic.ca
Dawn Mitchell   dbmitch@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak COM 211
Cathy Newton   newtonc@uvic.ca
William Newton   wnewton@uvic.ca
David Nuttall COM 105 250-721-8439 (local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare COM 157 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Reona Oda   reona@uvic.ca
Freddy Padilla-Baca   freddy.padillabaca@gmail.com
Rick Pass COM main kitchen 721-843-7
Thomas Perkins   perkins@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey CRA crainey@uvic.ca
Lori Reisig   lreisig@uvic.ca
Barbara Rogers LIB rogersb@uvic.ca
Liz Scarth COM 140 250-721-8095 (local: 8095) escarth@uvic.ca
Lorraine Schoor CRA lschoor5@uvic.ca
Svetlana Sedova CRA ssedova@uvic.ca
Mary Denise Seymour CRA seymourd@uvic.ca
Deanna Sillars   dsillars@uvic.ca
Cory Smith   corysmit@uvic.ca
David Smithson   dsmithso@uvic.ca
Christine Sotkowy   christineleanne@live.com
Robert Specht COM 213a 721-601-6 rspecht@uvic.ca
Kaitlyn Stampflee RCA 101 250-721-6164 (local: 6164) kaitlynb@uvic.ca
Fiona Statham   fionas@uvic.ca
Veronica Staub COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Shannon Stead   steadfam@uvic.ca
Julie Stevenson CRA julies@uvic.ca
Shaune Stokes   stoksy@telus.net
Shawna Stratton   shawnas@uvic.ca
Wei Su CRA weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot UVC 116 talbotb@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson COM 134 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Lauren Tipper   laurentipper@gmail.com
Indu Toora   indutoora@gmail.com
Joginder Toora COM 157 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) jtoora@uvic.ca
Tony Trinh   trinh24@uvic.ca
Sarah van Asselt   sarahvan@uvic.ca
Rita Visser   ritaviss@uvic.ca
Jeremy Wallace UVC 124 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton LIB 110A gwalton@uvic.ca
Guangyu Wang   wgyu1218@vip.qq.com
Betsy Wicks MAC 136 250-472-4143 (local: 4143)
George Wilks UVC 116 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Scott Williams   sgwill81@uvic.ca
Bonnie Wu   bonniewu2006@hotmail.com
Johanna Yang   hejongy@uvic.ca
Yan Kai Yang   v0076895@uvic.ca
Paul Yetman CRA 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca