Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Food Services
University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Administrative Assistant Sylvia Andre 250-472-4777 RCA 100 sandre@uvic.ca
Manager, Financial Operations Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 113 gaudets@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Nicole Fetterly 250-853-3607 RCA 111 nfetterly@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Peng Zhang 250-472-4777 RCA 100 zhangpen@uvic.ca
Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Front Operations Clerk Samin Haghighi 250-472-4777 RCA 100 saminhaghighi@uvic.ca

Retail Operations

Assistant Manager, Retail Operations Gerry Parker 250-472-4858 RCA gparker@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager, Retail Operations Neil Patterson 250-853-3703 RCA npatterson@uvic.ca

Residential Dining Operations

Interim Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 COM 213A exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 execsous@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Degrees Catering Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Clerk, Degrees Catering Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison COM 140 250-721-8433 (local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Sylvia Andre   sandre@uvic.ca
Marlo Arden   marden@uvic.ca
Lisa Auld   auld08@telus.net
Marina Baginski COM 134 250-721-8445 (local: 8445) baginski@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia COM 213 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey UVC 250-721-8506 (local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey COM 250-853-3650 (local: 3650) unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Exyquiel Barahona   ebarahona92@gmail.com
Sergio Barahona COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Sylvia Barney CRA sbarney@uvic.ca
John Beynon   johnmbey@uvic.ca
Mike Bouchard   mikebou@uvic.ca
Wendy Boughton   wendyboughton@gmail.com
Pierrette Brideau CRA pbrideau@uvic.ca
Paula Burns   paulaburns@telus.net
Darryl Carter COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan   chanh@uvic.ca
Lesley Chiang RCA 104 250-853-3706 (local: 3706) chiangl@uvic.ca
Fern Cope CRA ferncope@uvic.ca
Laurel Corkill CRA lilkowalko@hotmail.com
Ali Cummins   Acarlson13@hotmail.com
Doron Cummins CRA doron58@uvic.ca
Abigale Drimmie   abigaledrimmie@gmail.com
Edward Duncan   ecduncan@uvic.ca
Roberta Eckard   eckardr@shaw.ca
Douglas Ferrier COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437)
Nicole Fetterly   nfetterly@uvic.ca
Kris Fricker   kfricker@uvic.ca
Sue Gaudet   250-721-6493 (local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Arlene Gonczy   gonczyam@uvic.ca
Ronnie Grewal CRA mgrewal@uvic.ca
Erica Groening   erica5446@hotmail.com
Dana Gudbrand COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel COM ameliehamel@live.ca
Tony Heesterman COM 213A 250-888-0391 exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn COM Kitchen jhepburn@uvic.ca
Christopher Hillier   chillier@uvic.ca
Kelly Hollingsworth CRA goud@telus.net
Farrell Hudson   fhudson16@gmail.com
Katerina Hunt CRA greekkitty73@gmail.com
Tracy Hutson CRA tracyhut@uvic.ca
Claire Jannaway CRA 250-721-8447 (local: 8447) jannaway@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly COM 140 250-721-8603 (local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Brenda Kerr CRA
Malcolm Kerr COM 121 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
James Kline CRA jklineno7@gmail.com
Dennis Lam CRA wlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson CRA creese44@shaw.ca
Kathryn Lee COM 211 kathrynlee9599@gmail.com
Christopher Lewis CRA
Tara Lewis CRA tdlewis@uvic.ca
Leesa Lillis COM 140 250-721-8095 (local: 8095) degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) sandrade@uvic.ca
Karen Long UVC B128 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) longk@uvic.ca
Ashlea Lozman SAU alozman@uvic.ca
Sandra Lum   sandralum28@yahoo.ca
Kent Luxton   kentl@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald UVC 116 scottalice@shaw.ca
David MacIver   dmaciver68@gmail.com
Craig Marykuca COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) macrosieposie@me.com
Jill McCormick   jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall CRA cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) blairmck@uvic.ca
Laura Mindenhall CRA lauramin@uvic.ca
Dawn Mitchell   dbmitch@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak COM 211
David Nuttall COM 105 250-721-8439 (local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare COM 157 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Neil Patterson   npatterson@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey CRA crainey@uvic.ca
Sarah Rankin RCA 112 250-472-5465 (local: 5465) shrankin@uvic.ca
Lori Reisig   reisig32@gmail.com
Barbara Rogers LIB rogersb@uvic.ca
Brian Schmid CRA tool@uvic.ca
Lorraine Schoor CRA lschoor5@uvic.ca
Svetlana Sedova CRA svetacan@hotmail.com
Andrew Shurgelo   ashurgelo@gmail.com
Deanna Sillars   dsillars@uvic.ca
Christine Sotkowy   christineleanne@live.com
Veronica Staub COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Julie Stevenson CRA juicyhot@hotmail.ca
Annette Stofer   astofer@uvic.ca
Wei Su CRA weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot UVC 116 talbotb@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker COM 211 dirkv@uvic.ca
Rita Visser  
Jeremy Wallace UVC 124 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton LIB 110A gwalton@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks MAC 136 250-472-4143 (local: 4143) dickensmum@hotmail.com
George Wilks UVC 116 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Bonnie Wu   bonniewu2006@hotmail.com
Paul Yetman CRA 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca