Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Food Services
University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director, University Food Services David Purcell 250-472-4112 RCA 114 unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications Sarah Dusterbeck 250-853-3703 RCA 126 sarahdb@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Manager, Financial Operations Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 113 gaudets@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Lesley Chiang 250-472-4777 RCA 100 chiangl@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4777 RCA 100 heidilov@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Sylvia Andre 250-472-4777 RCA 100 sandre@uvic.ca

Retail Operations

Manager, Retail Operations Lisa Church 250-721-8429 RCA 110 church@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Retail Operations Sandra Hagedorn 250-721-8506 UVC 125B shagedor@uvic.ca

Residential Dining Operations

Interim Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 COM 213A exechef@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Degrees Catering Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Clerk, Degrees Catering Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 (local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Sylvia Andre sandre@uvic.ca
Marina Baginski 250-721-8445 (local: 8445) baginski@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (local: 3650) unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Sergio Barahona 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Bruce Cheeseman 250-853-3604 (local: 3604) bruceche@uvic.ca
Lesley Chiang 250-853-3706 (local: 3706) chiangl@uvic.ca
Lisa Church 250-721-8429 (local: 8429) church@uvic.ca
Doron Cummins 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) doron58@uvic.ca
Joshua Douglas-Tubb eldorado@uvic.ca
Douglas Ferrier 250-721-8437 (local: 8437)
Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 (local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Barb Giles bskapski@uvic.ca
Raj Gill purewal123@hotmail.com
Ronnie Grewal mgrewal@uvic.ca
Dana Gudbrand 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 (local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 (local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn 250-721-843 (local: -843) jhepburn@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 (local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
James Kline jklineno7@gmail.com
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson gunther@uvic.ca
Kathryn Lee eustacia@uvic.ca
Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 (local: 8095) degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Karen Long 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) longk@uvic.ca
Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4777 (local: 4777) heidilov@uvic.ca
Ashlea Lozman alozman@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald 250-721-8444 (local: 8444)
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vidalr@uvic.ca
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Blair McKinnon 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) blairmck@uvic.ca
Laura Mindenhall lauramin@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak
David Nuttall 250-721-8439 (local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Rick Pass 721-843-7
Darshit Patel patel23darshit@gmail.com
Dhruval Patel 56dhruvalpatel@gmail.com
Jaynish Patel jaynishpatel231@gmail.com
Neil Patterson neilpatterson019@gmail.com
Hieu Phan hieuphan.autobk@gmail.com
David Purcell 250-472-4777 (local: 4777) unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Tamara Ramos Gomez
Barbara Rogers rogersb@uvic.ca
Svetlana Sedova ssedova@uvic.ca
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Wei Su weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Joginder Toora 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) jtoora@uvic.ca
Jeremy Wallace 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) jwallace@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (local: 4143) eawicks@uvic.ca
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Paul Yetman 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca