Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services

Related departments: Aboriginal Health Research
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Food Services
University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director, University Food Services Thomas Bain 250-472-4112 RCA 114 tbain@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications Sarah Dusterbeck 250-853-3703 RCA 126 sarahdb@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Sara Rogrigues 250-853-3607 RCA 111 srod@uvic.ca
Finance Officer Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 104 gaudets@uvic.ca
Manager, Office Administration Kara Vatcher 250-721-8434 RCA 113 karadv@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Fiona Statham 250-472-4777 RCA 100 fionas@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4777 RCA 100 heidilov@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable TBA 250-472-4777 RCA 100

Retail Operations

Manager, Retail Operations Lisa Church 250-721-8429 RCA 110 church@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Retail Operations Sandra Hagedorn 250-721-8506 UVC 125B shagedor@uvic.ca

Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kevin Loughran 250-853-3650 RCA 117 kgl@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production & Purchasing

Manager, Food Production & Purchasing Heather Seymour 250-472-5465 RCA 112 hseymour@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Food Production Robert Specht 250-721-6016 COM 213A rspecht@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Catering Services Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Catering Services Elizabeth Scarth 250-721-8095 COM 140F escarth@uvic.ca
Clerk, Catering Services Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison COM 140 250-721-8433 (local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Deb Anderson   debander@uvic.ca
Marlo Arden   marden@uvic.ca
Lisa Auld   auld08@telus.net
Marina Baginski COM 134 250-721-8445 (local: 8445) baginski@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia COM 213 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey MAC 514-640-2 twomeandogsare@shaw.ca
Thomas Bain RCA RCA 114 250-472-4112 (local: 4112) tbain@uvic.ca
Sergio Barahona COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Sylvia Barney CRA sbarney@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty  
John Beynon   johnmbey@uvic.ca
Heather Bouchard   hbou@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau CRA pbrideau@uvic.ca
Linda Campbell CRA lcampbel@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Bruce Cheeseman CRA Bibliocafe 250-853-3604 (local: 3604) bruceche@uvic.ca
Lisa Church CRA 250-721-8429 (local: 8429) church@uvic.ca
Fern Cope CRA ferncope@uvic.ca
Laurel Corkill CRA
Greg Cornell COM 105 gcornell@uvic.ca
Doron Cummins CRA 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) doron58@uvic.ca
Laurie Dales CRA laurier@uvic.ca
Robert Der Fong   rderfong@uvic.ca
Joshua Douglas-Tubb   eldorado@uvic.ca
Brandon Dugaro   dugaro_4life@hotmail.com
Nicole Dugaro CRA nicoledugaro@gmail.com
Edward Duncan   ecduncan@uvic.ca
Sarah Dusterbeck RCA Sarahdb@uvic.ca
Lisa Eve-Liudzius CRA lisaevel@uvic.ca
Douglas Ferrier COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437)
Kris Fricker   kfricker@uvic.ca
Andrew Frost   afrost@uvic.ca
Michelle Fyfe COM 721-844-2 mfyfe@uvic.ca
Le Gai   gaile@uvic.ca
Sue Gaudet   250-721-6493 (local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Raj Gill CRA rkgill@uvic.ca
Arlene Gonczy   gonczya@hotmail.com
Dana Gudbrand COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Sandra Hagedorn CRA shagedor@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel COM
Mary Harrison COM 213 lharriso@uvic.ca
Kayla Hatter   kaylah@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn COM Kitchen 250-721-843 (local: -843) jhepburn@uvic.ca
Kelly Hollingsworth CRA
Erin Hughes CRA ehughes@uvic.ca
Tracy Hutson CRA tracyhut@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly COM 140 250-721-8603 (local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Brenda Kerr CRA
Charlene Kerr   kerrc@uvic.ca
Malcolm Kerr COM 121 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
James Kline CRA jklineno7@gmail.com
Dennis Lam CRA wlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson CRA gunther@uvic.ca
Kathryn Lee COM 211 eustacia@uvic.ca
Christopher Lewis CRA
Tara Lewis CRA tdlewis@uvic.ca
Felix Li CRA lifelix@uvic.ca
Shawn Lommerse UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) lommerse@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) sandrade@uvic.ca
Karen Long MAC 136 250-472-4143 (local: 4143) longk@uvic.ca
Kevin Loughran COM 140 853-3650 kgl@uvic.ca
Heidi Loveridge   heidilov@uvic.ca
Sandra Lum   lums@uvic.ca
Kent Luxton   kentl@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444)
Jamie Martineau   jamart@uvic.ca
Craig Marykuca COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vidalr@uvic.ca
Murray McConaghy   murraymc@uvic.ca
Jill McCormick   jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall CRA cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) blairmck@uvic.ca
Lisa Medd   lisamedd@uvic.ca
Katrina Milne   milnek@uvic.ca
Laura Mindenhall CRA lauramin@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak COM 211
Chris Neal   cneal@uvic.ca
Cathy Newton   newtonc@uvic.ca
Navleen Nijjar   navleenbean@hotmail.com
David Nuttall COM 105 250-721-8439 (local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare COM 157 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Rick Pass COM main kitchen 721-843-7
Cindy Rainey CRA crainey@uvic.ca
Sara Rodrigues   srod@uvic.ca
Barbara Rogers LIB rogersb@uvic.ca
Jenny Sanchez   jensan@uvic.ca
Liz Scarth COM 140 250-721-8095 (local: 8095) escarth@uvic.ca
Brian Schmid CRA tool@uvic.ca
Lorraine Schoor CRA lschoor5@uvic.ca
Svetlana Sedova CRA ssedova@uvic.ca
Denise Seymour CRA seymourd@uvic.ca
Heather Seymour COM 112 472-546-5 hseymour@uvic.ca
Robert Specht COM 213a 721-601-6 rspecht@uvic.ca
Fiona Statham   fionas@uvic.ca
Veronica Staub COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Julie Stevenson CRA julies@uvic.ca
Annette Stofer   astofer@uvic.ca
Wei Su CRA weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot UVC 116 talbotb@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson COM 134 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Joginder Toora COM 157 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) jtoora@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker COM 211 dirkv@uvic.ca
Kara Vatcher RCA 113 250-721-8434 (local: 8434) karadv@uvic.ca
Jeremy Wallace UVC 124 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton LIB 110A gwalton@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks MAC 136 250-472-4143 (local: 4143)
George Wilks UVC 116 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Bonnie Wu   bonniewu2006@hotmail.com
Johanna Yang   hejongy@uvic.ca
Paul Yetman CRA 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca
Jesse Young   v0018974@uvic.ca