Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services

Related departments: Aboriginal Health Research
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Food Services
University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director, University Food Services David Purcell 250-472-4777 RCA 114 unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications Sarah Dusterbeck 250-853-3703 RCA 126 sarahdb@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Finance Officer Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 113 gaudets@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Lesley Chiang 250-472-4777 RCA 100 chiangl@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4777 RCA 100 heidilov@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Kaitlyn Stampflee 250-472-4777 RCA 100 kaitlynb@uvic.ca

Retail Operations

Manager, Retail Operations Lisa Church 250-721-8429 RCA 110 church@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Retail Operations Sandra Hagedorn 250-721-8506 UVC 125B shagedor@uvic.ca

Residential Dining Operations

Interim Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production & Purchasing

Interim Manager, Food Production Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Food Production Vacant 250-721-6016 COM 213A

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Catering Services Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Catering Services Elizabeth Scarth 250-721-8095 COM 140F escarth@uvic.ca
Clerk, Catering Services Katrina Milne 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 (local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Lisa Auld auld08@telus.net
Marina Baginski 250-721-8445 (local: 8445) baginski@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (local: 3650) unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Exyquiel Barahona-Salinas cholo@uvic.ca
Heather Bouchard hbou@uvic.ca
Mike Bouchard mikebou@uvic.ca
Gerald Budda gbudda@uvic.ca
Craig Campbell cjcamp@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan chanh@uvic.ca
Bruce Cheeseman 250-853-3604 (local: 3604) bruceche@uvic.ca
Lesley Chiang chiangl@uvic.ca
Lisa Church 250-721-8429 (local: 8429) church@uvic.ca
Greg Cornell gcornell@uvic.ca
Edward Duncan ecduncan@uvic.ca
Sarah Dusterbeck Sarahdb@uvic.ca
Douglas Ferrier 250-721-8437 (local: 8437)
Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 (local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Arlene Gonczy gonczyam@uvic.ca
Erica Groening erica5446@hotmail.com
Dana Gudbrand 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Sandra Hagedorn shagedor@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 (local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn 250-721-843 (local: -843) jhepburn@uvic.ca
Christopher Hillier chillier@uvic.ca
Sam Janjua samj@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Etraker Lam ejlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson gunther@uvic.ca
Kathryn Lee eustacia@uvic.ca
John Lewis jdlewis@uvic.ca
Felix Li lifelix@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) sandrade@uvic.ca
Karen Long 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) longk@uvic.ca
Heidi Loveridge heidilov@uvic.ca
David MacIver dmaciver@uvic.ca
Jamie Martineau jamart@uvic.ca
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Katrina Milne milnek@uvic.ca
David Nuttall 250-721-8439 (local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
David Purcell david@djpconsulting.ca
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Liz Scarth 250-721-8095 (local: 8095) escarth@uvic.ca
Kaitlyn Stampflee 250-853-3840 (local: 3840) kaitlynb@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Lauren Tipper ltipper@uvic.ca
Joginder Toora 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) jtoora@uvic.ca
Rita Visser ritaviss@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (local: 4143) eawicks@uvic.ca
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Bonnie Wu bonniewu2006@hotmail.com
Paul Yetman 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca