Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

People

2011 Math and Stats TC 10km team - Sprintegers, Jogarithms and Random Walkers

2011 Math and Stats TC 10km team - Sprintegers, Jogarithms and Random Walkers

Department directory

NameContactPosition
Agueh, Martialagueh@uvic.ca
250-721-7466
DTB A440
Faculty

Almeida, Amymsgstt@uvic.ca
250-721-7468
DTB A425
Graduate secretary & technical typist

Asaduzzaman, S.M.asaduzz@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
PhD student

Awais, Muhammadmawais@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
PhD student

Bard, Stephansbard@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

top of page
Barone, Chedocabarone@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Sessional instructor

Bose, Chriscbose@uvic.ca
250-721-7471
DTB A517
Faculty

Brewster, Richardrbrewster@tru.ca

Adjunct

Budney, Ryanrybu@uvic.ca
250-853-3292
DTB A516
Faculty

Butterfield, Janejvbutter@uvic.ca
250-721-7444
DTB A445
Faculty,Senior instructor

top of page
Cecil, Anthonyajcecil@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
Master's student

Chart, Sethschart@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
PhD student

Chen, Xiaozhixiaozhic@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Choo, Kellychook@uvic.ca
250-472-4927
DTB A420
Systems administrator,On Leave

Churchill, Samuelsamuelch@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
Master's student

top of page
Collins, Daviddavidc@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
PhD student

Cowen, Lauralcowen@uvic.ca
250-721-6152
DTB A446
Faculty

Croteau, Nicolencroteau@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Culos, Garrettgarrettc@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Cumming, Elainemathstat@uvic.ca
250-721-7436
DTB A425
Chair assistant

top of page
Currie, Jamesj.currie@uwinnipeg.ca

Adjunct

De la Chevrotière, Michèledelachev@uvic.ca
250-853-3293
DTB A518
PhD student

Diacu, Florindiacu@uvic.ca
250-721-6330
DTB A543
Faculty

Duffy, Christopherduffy@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
PhD student

Dukes, Peterdukes@uvic.ca
250-472-4272
DTB A525
Faculty

top of page
Edwards, Rodedwards@uvic.ca
250-721-7453
DTB A542
Chair,Faculty

Edwards, Michelleedwardsm@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
PhD student,Sessional instructor

Emerson, Heathhemerson@uvic.ca
250-721-7462
DTB A447
Faculty

Feng, Taotfeng@uvic.ca
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Visitor

Flowers, Garretgflowers@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
PhD student

top of page
Foxall, Ericefoxall@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
PhD student

Friesen, Josephjcfriese@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Gorzny, Janjgorzny@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Greenlaw, Keelinkgreenl@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Hadian, Shohrehshadian@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

top of page
Hall, Meghanhallm@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Halverson-Duncan, Brittanybghalver@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Hewgill, Dennyhewgilld@uvic.ca

Emeritus

Hoque, Ahmedaahoque@uvic.ca
250-472-4411
Interdisciplinary student

Horan, Josephjahoran@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
Master's student

top of page
Hu, Ziyuehuz@uvic.ca
250-721-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Huang, Jinghuangj@uvic.ca
250-721-7447
DTB A549
Faculty

Ibrahim, Slimibrahims@uvic.ca
250-853-3294
DTB A547
Faculty

Illner, Reinhardrillner@uvic.ca
250-721-7456
DTB A546
Faculty,PIMS site director

Khouider, Boualemkhouider@uvic.ca
250-721-7439
DTB A550
Faculty

top of page
Kinniburgh, Susanskinn@uvic.ca

Research associate

Koytcheff, Robinrmjk@uvic.ca
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Postdoctoral fellow,Sessional instructor

Laca, Marcelolaca@uvic.ca
250-721-7467
DTB A548
Faculty

Leeming, Davidleemingd@uvic.ca
250-472-4928
DTB A418a
Emeritus

Lesperance, Marymlespera@uvic.ca
250-721-7461
DTB A449
Faculty

top of page
Li, Meilimeilili@uvic.ca
250-472-5692
DTB A535
Visitor

Lin, Minghualinm@uvic.ca
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Postdoctoral fellow,Sessional instructor

Lind, Crystallind@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Master's student,Sessional instructor

Lindquist, Jenniferjenl@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
Sessional instructor

Liu, Danqingdanqingl@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

top of page
Lu, Linghongstatcon@uvic.ca
250-472-5111
DTB A435
Statistics consulting centre

Ma, Junlingjunlingm@uvic.ca
250-721-7442
DTB A536
Faculty

MacGillivray, Garygmacgill@uvic.ca
250-721-7448
DTB A442
Faculty

Malcolm, Emilyemalcol@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
Master's student,Sessional instructor

Malloch, Amandaanjam@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB A527
PhD student

top of page
Manzer, Joshuajmanzer@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
PhD student

McKinnon, Kristinapims@uvic.ca
250-472-4271
DTB A418b
PIMS admin assistant

McLeish, Elizabethemcleish@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Sessional instructor

Milinazzo, Faustofmilinaz@uvic.ca

Adjunct

Miller, Garymillergg@uvic.ca

Emeritus

top of page
Moody, Robertrmoody@uvic.ca

Adjunct

Mynhardt, Kiekakieka@uvic.ca
250-721-7454
DTB A541
Faculty

Nathoo, Farouknathoo@uvic.ca
250-472-4693
DTB A545
Faculty

Nelson, Lindalin@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Niezen, Joannajniezen@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Sessional instructor

top of page
Odense, Simonsiodense@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Oellermann, Ortrudo.oellermann@uwinnipeg.ca

Adjunct

Oshkai, Svetlanasoshkai@uvic.ca
250-721-7443
DTB A551
Faculty,Senior instructor

Phillips, Johnjohnphil@uvic.ca
250-721-7450
DTB A539
Emeritus

Putnam, Ianifputnam@uvic.ca
250-721-7449
DTB A444
Faculty

top of page
Quas, Anthonyaquas@uvic.ca
250-721-7463
DTB A538
Faculty

Reed, Billwjreed@uvic.ca
250-472-4928
DTB A418A
Emeritus

Robert, Bonnie-Jeanbjrobert@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Sargent, Carol Annemsadmin@uvic.ca
250-721-7459
DTB A436
Administrative officer

Saumier Demers, Louis-Phillipelsaumier@uvic.ca
250-853-3293
DTB A518
PhD student

top of page
Shen, Shengyishengyis@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Siefken, Jasonsiefkenj@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
PhD student

Simmons, Jilljills@uvic.ca
250-721-7451
DTB A537
Faculty,Senior instructor

Sourour, Ahmedsourour@uvic.ca
250-721-7452
DTB A553
Faculty

Srivastava, Hari M.harimsri@uvic.ca
250-472-5313
DTB A448
Emeritus

top of page
Steacy, Robertrsteacy@uvic.ca
250-721-7440
DTB A521
Faculty,Senior instructor

Stewart, Janemsrecept@uvic.ca
250-721-7437
DTB A425
Receptionist

Teshima, Lauralteshima@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
PhD student

Trifkovic, Makmtrifkov@uvic.ca
250-721-7455
DTB A523
Faculty

Tsao, Minmtsao@uvic.ca
250-721-7460
DTB A544
Faculty

top of page
van Bommel, Christophercvanbomm@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Van Dam Bates, Paulpaulvdb@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
Sessional instructor

van den Driessche, Paulinevandendr@uvic.ca
250-472-5313
DTB A448
Emeritus

Wang, Lu (Lucy)mollywan@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Wang, Yu (Lisa)wangyu@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

top of page
Williamson, Peterpwilliam@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB A527
PhD student

Winograd, Abbymssystem@uvic.ca
250-721-4927
DTB A420
Acting Systems administrator

Wise, Adrianaawise@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Sessional instructor

Wodlinger, Janejw@uvic.ca
250-472-5692
DTB A534
PhD student

Wu, Fanfwu@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
PhD student

top of page
Wyeth, Margaretmhwyeth@uvic.ca
250-721-7457
DTB A540
Faculty,Senior instructor

Yang, Feiranfyang@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Ye, Janejaneye@uvic.ca
250-721-6160
DTB A443
Faculty

Yin, Yueyinyue@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
PhD student

Yu, Xinxinyu@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

top of page
Yuan, Sanlingmath-ysling@163.com
250-472-5692
DTB A535
Visitor

Zhang, Jinzhangjin@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
PhD student

Zhang, Yuyuz@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Zhou, Juliejzhou@uvic.ca
250-721-7470
DTB A439
Faculty

Zhou, Wenjiewzhou@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

top of page
Zhu, Shuqiangzhus@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
PhD student

Zwiers, Francisfwzwiers@uvic.ca
250-721-6236
Adjunct

Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.