Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

People

2011 Math and Stats TC 10km team - Sprintegers, Jogarithms and Random Walkers

2011 Math and Stats TC 10km team - Sprintegers, Jogarithms and Random Walkers

Department directory

NameContactPosition
Agueh, Martialagueh@uvic.ca
250-721-7466
DTB A440
Faculty

Almeida, Amymsgstt@uvic.ca
250-721-7468
DTB A425
Graduate secretary & technical typist

AlNasser, Hassanalnasser@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Asaduzzaman, S.M.asaduzz@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
PhD student

Awais, Muhammadmawais@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
PhD student,Sessional instructor

top of page
Bard, Stephansbard@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
PhD student

Barone, Chedocabarone@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Sessional instructor

Benson, Nicholasbensonn@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB-A450
Undergraduate research student

Bose, Chriscbose@uvic.ca
250-721-7471
DTB A517
Faculty

Brewster, Richardrbrewster@tru.ca

Adjunct

top of page
Bruce, Chriscmbruce@uvic.ca
250-853-3829
DTB A434
Master's student

Budney, Ryanrybu@uvic.ca
250-853-3292
DTB A516
Faculty

Butterfield, Janejvbutter@uvic.ca
250-721-7444
DTB A445
Faculty,Senior instructor

Carlier, Guillaumegcarlier@uvic.ca
250-721-6332
DTB A438
Visitor

Cecil, Anthonyajcecil@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
Master's student

top of page
Chart, Sethschart@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
PhD student

Chen, Xiaozhixiaozhic@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Choo, Kellychook@uvic.ca
250-472-4927
DTB A420
Systems administrator

Churchill, Samuelsamuelch@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
Master's student

Collins, Daviddavidc@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
PhD student

top of page
Cowen, Lauralcowen@uvic.ca
250-721-6152
DTB A446
Faculty

Croteau, Nicolencroteau@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Culos, Garrettgarrettc@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Cumming, Elainemathstat@uvic.ca
250-721-7436
DTB A425
Chair assistant

Currie, Jamesj.currie@uwinnipeg.ca

Adjunct

top of page
De la Chevrotière, Michèledelachev@uvic.ca
250-853-3293
DTB A518
PhD student

Diacu, Florindiacu@uvic.ca
250-721-6330
DTB A543
Faculty

Duffy, Christopherduffy@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
PhD student

Dukes, Peterdukes@uvic.ca
250-472-4272
DTB A525
Faculty

Duwenig, Annaaduwenig@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
PhD student

top of page
Edwards, Rodedwards@uvic.ca
250-721-7453
DTB A542
Chair,Faculty

Edwards, Michelleedwardsm@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Sessional instructor

Emerson, Heathhemerson@uvic.ca
250-721-7462
DTB A447
Faculty

Foxall, Ericefoxall@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
PhD student

Friesen, Josephjcfriese@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

top of page
Gorzny, Janjgorzny@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Goswami, Bidyutbgoswami@uvic.ca
250-721-6332
DTB A438
Postdoctoral fellow

Greenlaw, Keelinkgreenl@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Hall, Meghanhallm@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Halverson-Duncan, Brittanybghalver@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Sessional instructor

top of page
Hatchi, Romeohatchi@ceremade.dauphine.fr
250-721-6332
DTB A438
Visitor

Hewgill, Dennyhewgilld@uvic.ca

Emeritus

Horan, Josephjahoran@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
PhD student

Hu, Ziyuehuz@uvic.ca
250-721-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Huang, Jinghuangj@uvic.ca
250-721-7447
DTB A549
Faculty

top of page
Huang, Shuohengshuoheng@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Ibrahim, Slimibrahims@uvic.ca
250-853-3294
DTB A547
Faculty

Illner, Reinhardrillner@uvic.ca
250-721-7456
DTB A546
Faculty

Khouider, Boualemkhouider@uvic.ca
250-721-7439
DTB A550
Faculty

Koytcheff, Robinrmjk@uvic.ca
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Postdoctoral fellow

top of page
Laborde, Maximelaborde@ceremade.dauphine.fr
250-472-5191
DTB-A527
Visitor

Laca, Marcelolaca@uvic.ca
250-721-7467
DTB A548
Faculty

Leeming, Davidleemingd@uvic.ca
250-472-4928
DTB A418a
Emeritus

Lesperance, Marymlespera@uvic.ca
250-721-7461
DTB A449
Faculty

Li, Meilimeilili@uvic.ca
250-472-5692
DTB A535
Postdoctoral fellow

top of page
Lin, Minghualinm@uvic.ca
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Postdoctoral fellow,Sessional instructor

Lindquist, Jenniferjenl@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450


Liu, Danqingdanqingl@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Liu, Shang Shangbrianal@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Lu, Linghongstatcon@uvic.ca
250-472-5111
DTB A435
Statistics consulting centre

top of page
Ma, Junlingjunlingm@uvic.ca
250-721-7442
DTB A536
Faculty

MacGillivray, Garygmacgill@uvic.ca
250-721-7448
DTB A442
Faculty

Malloch, Amandaanjam@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB A527
PhD student

Manzer, Joshuajmanzer@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
PhD student,Sessional instructor

Mao, Yongfeimaoyf819@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

top of page
McKinnon, Kristinapims@uvic.ca
250-472-4271
DTB A418b
PIMS site administrator

Miller, Garymillergg@uvic.ca

Emeritus

Moody, Robertrmoody@uvic.ca

Adjunct

Mynhardt, Kiekakieka@uvic.ca
250-721-7454
DTB A541
Faculty

Nathoo, Farouknathoo@uvic.ca
250-472-4693
DTB A545
Faculty

top of page
Nelson, Lindalin@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Niezen, Joannajniezen@uvic.ca
250-721-7458
DTB A533
Sessional instructor

Odense, Simonsiodense@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Oellermann, Ortrudo.oellermann@uwinnipeg.ca

Adjunct

Oshkai, Svetlanasoshkai@uvic.ca
250-721-7443
DTB A551
Faculty,Senior instructor

top of page
Phillips, Johnjohnphil@uvic.ca
250-721-7450
DTB A539
Emeritus

Putnam, Ianifputnam@uvic.ca
250-721-7449
DTB A444
Faculty

Quas, Anthonyaquas@uvic.ca
250-721-7463
DTB A538
Faculty

Quee, Grahamgquee@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
Undergraduate research student

Reed, Billwjreed@uvic.ca
250-472-4928
DTB A418A
Emeritus

top of page
Robert, Bonniebjrobert@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
Master's student

Saad-Roy, Chadisaadroy@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
Undergraduate research student

Sanchez, Juanjmsc@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
Visitor

Sargent, Carol Annemsadmin@uvic.ca
250-721-7459
DTB A436
Administrative officer

Saumier Demers, Louis-Phillipelsaumier@uvic.ca
250-853-3293
DTB A518
PhD student

top of page
Shen, Shengyishengyis@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
PhD student

Siefken, Jasonsiefkenj@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
PhD student

Simmons, Jilljills@uvic.ca
250-721-7451
DTB A537
Faculty,Senior instructor

Song, Yinyinsong@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
PhD student

Sourour, Ahmedsourour@uvic.ca
250-721-7452
DTB A553
Faculty

top of page
Srivastava, Hari M.harimsri@uvic.ca
250-472-5313
DTB A448
Emeritus

Steacy, Robertrsteacy@uvic.ca
250-721-7440
DTB A521
Faculty,Senior instructor

Sun, Zhengzhengs@sfu.ca
250-721-6332
DTB A457
Visitor

Teshima, Lauralteshima@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
PhD student,Sessional instructor

Thompson, Williamwthompso@uvic.ca
250-721-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

top of page
Trifkovic, Makmtrifkov@uvic.ca
250-721-7455
DTB A523
Faculty

Tsao, Minmtsao@uvic.ca
250-721-7460
DTB A544
Faculty

van den Driessche, Paulinevandendr@uvic.ca
250-472-5313
DTB A448
Emeritus

Wang, Lu (Lucy)mollywan@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Wang, Yu (Lisa)wangyu@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

top of page
Wang, Bobowang@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
Visitor

Wang, Yihyiwang@uvic.ca

Visitor

Wang, Liwangli@uvic.ca
250-853-3291
DTB A453
Postdoctoral fellow

Williamson, Peterpwilliam@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB A527
PhD student,Sessional instructor

Wodlinger, Janejw@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
PhD student

top of page
Wu, Fanfwu@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Postdoctoral fellow,Sessional instructor

Wyeth, Margaretmhwyeth@uvic.ca
250-721-7457
DTB A540
Faculty,Senior instructor

Yang, Feiranfyang@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Ye, Janejaneye@uvic.ca
250-721-6160
DTB A443
Faculty

Yin, Yueyinyue@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
PhD student

top of page
Yu, Xinxinyu@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Zhang, Yuyuz@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Zhang, Lipinglpzhang@uvic.ca
250-472-5692
DTB A535
Visitor

Zhang, Xiaxiazhang@uvic.ca
250-853-3291
DTB A453
Visitor

Zhou, Juliejzhou@uvic.ca
250-721-7470
DTB A439
Faculty

top of page
Zhou, Wenjiewzhou@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Zhu, Shuqiangzhus@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
PhD student

Zwiers, Francisfwzwiers@uvic.ca
250-721-6236
Adjunct

Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.