Skip to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.


Return to top of page.
Skip to secondary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to secondary navigation.

People

2011 Math and Stats TC 10km team - Sprintegers, Jogarithms and Random Walkers

2011 Math and Stats TC 10km team - Sprintegers, Jogarithms and Random Walkers

Department directory

NameContactPosition
Agueh, Martialagueh@uvic.ca
250-721-7466
DTB A440
Faculty

Almeida, Amymsgstt@uvic.ca
250-721-7468
DTB A425
Acting graduate secretary & technical typist

Asaduzzaman, S.M.asaduzz@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
PhD student

Awais, Muhammadmawais@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
PhD student

Bard, Stephansbard@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

top of page
Barone, Chedocabarone@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Sessional instructor

Benson, Nicholasbensonn@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
Undergraduate research student

Bose, Chriscbose@uvic.ca
250-721-7471
DTB A517
Faculty

Bowles, Malcolmmbowles@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Brewster, Richardrbrewster@tru.ca

Adjunct

top of page
Budney, Ryanrybu@uvic.ca
250-853-3292
DTB A516
Faculty

Butterfield, Janejvbutter@uvic.ca
250-721-7444
DTB A445
Faculty,Senior instructor

Cecil, Anthonyajcecil@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
Master's student

Chart, Sethschart@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
PhD student

Chen, Xiaozhixiaozhic@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

top of page
Choo, Kellychook@uvic.ca
250-472-4927
DTB A420
Systems administrator,On Leave

Churchill, Samuelsamuelch@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
Master's student

Collins, Daviddavidc@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
PhD student

Cowen, Lauralcowen@uvic.ca
250-721-6152
DTB A446
Faculty

Croteau, Nicolencroteau@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

top of page
Culos, Garrettgarrettc@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Cumming, Elainemathstat@uvic.ca
250-721-7436
DTB A425
Chair assistant

Currie, Jamesj.currie@uwinnipeg.ca

Adjunct

De la Chevrotière, Michèledelachev@uvic.ca
250-853-3293
DTB A518
PhD student

Diacu, Florindiacu@uvic.ca
250-721-6330
DTB A543
Faculty

top of page
Duffy, Christopherduffy@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
PhD student

Dukes, Peterdukes@uvic.ca
250-472-4272
DTB A525
Faculty

Edwards, Rodedwards@uvic.ca
250-721-7453
DTB A542
Chair,Faculty

Edwards, Michelleedwardsm@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
PhD student

Emerson, Heathhemerson@uvic.ca
250-721-7462
DTB A447
Faculty

top of page
Feng, Taotfeng@uvic.ca
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Visitor

Flowers, Garretgflowers@uvic.ca
250-472-5316
DTB A554
PhD student

Foxall, Ericefoxall@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
PhD student

Francis, Candicepims@uvic.ca
250-472-4271
DTB A418b
PIMS admin assistant

Francis, Michaelmfranc@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
Master's student

top of page
Friesen, Josephjcfriese@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Gao, Lucylucygao@uvic.ca
250-472-6332
DTB A438
Undergraduate research student

Garaschuk, Kseniyakgarasch@uvic.ca
250-472-5314
DTB A455
PhD student

Gorzny, Janjgorzny@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Greenlaw, Keelinkgreenl@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

top of page
Hadian, Shohrehshadian@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Hall, Meghanhallm@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Halverson-Duncan, Brittanybghalver@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Hewgill, Dennyhewgilld@uvic.ca

Emeritus

Hoque, Ahmedaahoque@uvic.ca
250-472-4411
Interdisciplinary student

top of page
Horan, Josephjahoran@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
Master's student

Hu, Ziyuehuz@uvic.ca
250-721-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Huang, Jinghuangj@uvic.ca
250-721-7447
DTB A549
Faculty

Hudson, Dandrhh@uvic.ca
250-472-7458
DTB A533
Undergraduate research student

Ibrahim, Slimibrahims@uvic.ca
250-853-3294
DTB A547
Faculty

top of page
Illner, Reinhardrillner@uvic.ca
250-721-7456
DTB A546
Faculty

Khouider, Boualemkhouider@uvic.ca
250-721-7439
DTB A550
Faculty

Kinniburgh, Susanskinn@uvic.ca

Research associate

Koytcheff, Robinrmjk@uvic.ca
250-853-3292
DTB A516
Postdoctoral fellow

Laca, Marcelolaca@uvic.ca
250-721-7467
DTB A548
Faculty

top of page
Leeming, Davidleemingd@uvic.ca
250-472-4928
DTB A418a
Emeritus

Lesperance, Marymlespera@uvic.ca
250-721-7461
DTB A449
Faculty

Li, Meilimeilili@uvic.ca
250-472-5692
DTB A535
Visitor

Lin, Minghualinm@uvic.ca
250-721-7441
DTB A451
Postdoctoral fellow

Lind, Crystallind@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

top of page
Lindquist, Jenniferjenl@uvic.ca
250-472-5690
DTB A437
Sessional instructor

Liu, Danqingdanqingl@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Lu, Linghongstatcon@uvic.ca
250-472-5111
DTB A435
Statistics consulting centre

Ma, Junlingjunlingm@uvic.ca
250-721-7442
DTB A536
Faculty

MacGillivray, Garygmacgill@uvic.ca
250-721-7448
DTB A442
Faculty

top of page
Malcolm, Emilyemalcol@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

Malloch, Amandaanjam@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB A527
PhD student

Manzer, Joshuajmanzer@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
PhD student

McGregor, Geoffreygmcgrego@uvic.ca
250-853-3290
DTB A450
Sessional instructor

McKinnon, Kristinamsgstt@uvic.ca
250-721-7468
DTB A425
Graduate secretary & technical typist,On Leave

top of page
Metters, Lindapims@uvic.ca
250-472-4271
DTB A418b
Acting PIMS admin assistant

Milinazzo, Faustofmilinaz@uvic.ca

Adjunct

Miller, Garymillergg@uvic.ca

Emeritus

Moody, Robertrmoody@uvic.ca

Adjunct

Mynhardt, Kiekakieka@uvic.ca
250-721-7454
DTB A541
Faculty

top of page
Nathoo, Farouknathoo@uvic.ca
250-472-4693
DTB A545
Faculty

Nelson, Lindalin@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Odense, Simonsiodense@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

Oellermann, Ortrudo.oellermann@uwinnipeg.ca

Adjunct

Oshkai, Svetlanasoshkai@uvic.ca
250-721-7443
DTB A551
Faculty,Senior instructor

top of page
Phillips, Johnjohnphil@uvic.ca
250-721-7450
DTB A539
Emeritus

Putnam, Ianifputnam@uvic.ca
250-721-7449
DTB A444
Faculty

Quas, Anthonyaquas@uvic.ca
250-721-7463
DTB A538
Faculty

Reed, Billwjreed@uvic.ca
250-472-4928
DTB A418A
Emeritus

Robert, Bonnie-Jeanbjrobert@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

top of page
Saad-Roy, Chadisaadroy@uvic.ca
250-472-7458
DTB A533
Undergraduate research student

Sargent, Carol Annemsadmin@uvic.ca
250-721-7459
DTB A436
Administrative officer

Saumier Demers, Louis-Phillipelsaumier@uvic.ca
250-853-3293
DTB A518
PhD student

Shen, Shengyishengyis@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Siefken, Jasonsiefkenj@uvic.ca
250-721-7465
DTB A555
PhD student

top of page
Simmons, Jilljills@uvic.ca
250-721-7451
DTB A537
Faculty,Senior instructor

Sourour, Ahmedsourour@uvic.ca
250-721-7452
DTB A553
Faculty

Spillette, Robinrobinspi@uvic.ca
250-472-6332
DTB A438
Undergraduate research student

Srivastava, Hari M.harimsri@uvic.ca
250-472-5313
DTB A448
Emeritus

Steacy, Robertrsteacy@uvic.ca
250-721-7440
DTB A521
Faculty,Senior instructor

top of page
Stewart, Janemsrecept@uvic.ca
250-721-7437
DTB A425
Receptionist

Tengelis, Liam
250-853-3290
DTB A450
Undergraduate research student

Teshima, Lauralteshima@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
PhD student

Trifkovic, Makmtrifkov@uvic.ca
250-721-7455
DTB A523
Faculty

Tsao, Minmtsao@uvic.ca
250-721-7460
DTB A544
Faculty

top of page
Tsao, Carolynctsao@uvic.ca
250-472-7458
DTB A533
Undergraduate research student

van Bommel, Christophercvanbomm@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

van den Driessche, Paulinevandendr@uvic.ca
250-472-5313
DTB A448
Emeritus

Wang, Lu (Lucy)mollywan@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Wang, Yu (Lisa)wangyu@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
Master's student

top of page
Warren, Mariawarrenjm@uvic.ca
250-853-3289
DTB A434
Undergraduate research student

Williamson, Peterpwilliam@uvic.ca
250-472-5191
DTB A527
PhD student

Winograd, Abbymssystem@uvic.ca
250-721-4927
DTB A420
Acting Systems administrator

Wodlinger, Janejw@uvic.ca
250-472-5692
DTB A534
PhD student

Wu, Fanfwu@uvic.ca
250-472-5312
DTB A534
PhD student

top of page
Wyeth, Margaretmhwyeth@uvic.ca
250-721-7457
DTB A540
Faculty,Senior instructor

Yang, Feiranfyang@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Ye, Janejaneye@uvic.ca
250-721-6160
DTB A443
Faculty

Yin, Yueyinyue@uvic.ca
250-472-5691
DTB A457
PhD student

Yu, Xinxinyu@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
Master's student

top of page
Yuan, Sanlingmath-ysling@163.com
250-472-5692
DTB A535
Visitor

Zhang, Jinzhangjin@uvic.ca
250-472-5198
DTB A418c
PhD student

Zhang, Yuyuz@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

Zhou, Juliejzhou@uvic.ca
250-721-7470
DTB A439
Faculty

Zhou, Wenjiewzhou@uvic.ca
250-472-5100
DTB A557
Master's student

top of page
Zhu, Shuqiangzhus@uvic.ca
250-472-5315
DTB A454
PhD student

Zwiers, Francisfwzwiers@uvic.ca
250-721-6236
Adjunct

Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Skip to page content.
Return to top of page.
Return to primary navigation.
Return to secondary navigation.
Return to page content.