Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

Centre for Global Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC V8W 2Y2 Canada

Courier or in-person address:

Centre for Global Studies
3800 Finnerty Road Sedgewick Bldg C173,
Victoria, BC V8P 1A1 Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-8800
Fax: 250-472-4830

Subscribe to our mailing list for event notices and updates:

Email: cfgsworkstudy@uvic.ca
Call: 250-472-4784

Directory listing

Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Enquiries 721-8800
FAX 472-4830
Acting Director Martin Bunton 250-721-7400 CLE B223 mbunton@uvic.ca
Director Oliver Schmidtke 472-4726 SED C178 ofs@uvic.ca
Senior Research Associate Rod Dobell 250-472-5172 SED C184 rdobell@uvic.ca
Project Manager Jennifer Swift 853-3218 SED C173 jswift@uvic.ca
Research Coordinator Jodie Walsh 721-8800 SED C177 jodie@uvic.ca
Work Study Student cfgsworkstudy@uvic.ca

POLIS Project

Co Director Oliver Brandes 250-721-6388 SED Polis omb@uvic.ca
Co Director Kelly Bannister UH4 kel@uvic.ca
Co-founder WIGG Lab, Research Associate & Strategic Faculty Advisor Michele-Lee Moore 250-853-3283 DTB B350 mlmoore@uvic.ca
Communications Director Laura Brandes 250-721-8189 SED C197 communications@polisproject.org
Water Law & Policy Researcher/Coordinator Rosie Simms 721-8189 SED C199 water@polisproject.org

Borders in Globalization

Project Lead Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly 250-721-6418 HSD A302 ebrunetj@uvic.ca
Project Manager Nicole Bates-Eamer 250-721-6490 SED C195 nbeamer@uvic.ca