Search people

Search for UVic people

University Food Services

Related departments: Aboriginal Health Research
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Food Services
University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director, University Food Services Thomas Bain 250-472-4112 RCA 114 tbain@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications Sarah Dusterbeck 250-853-3703 RCA 126 sarahdb@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Finance Officer Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 104 gaudets@uvic.ca
Manager, Office Administration Kara Vatcher 250-721-8434 RCA 113 karadv@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Fiona Statham 250-472-4777 RCA 100 fionas@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4777 RCA 100 heidilov@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Angela Vincent 250-472-4777 RCA 100 angiev@uvic.ca

Retail Operations

Manager, Retail Operations Lisa Church 250-721-8429 RCA 110 church@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Retail Operations Sandra Hagedorn 250-721-8506 UVC 125B shagedor@uvic.ca

Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kevin Loughran 250-853-3650 RCA 117 kgl@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production & Purchasing

Manager, Food Production & Purchasing Heather Seymour 250-472-5465 RCA 112 hseymour@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Food Production Shawn Lommerse 250-721-6016 COM 213A lommerse@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Catering Services Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Catering Services Elizabeth Scarth 250-721-8095 COM 140F escarth@uvic.ca
Clerk, Catering Services Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison COM 140 250-721-8433 (local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Charles Andrews   chuck.andrews@shaw.ca
Marlo Arden   marden@uvic.ca
Lisa Auld   auld08@telus.net
Gilles Ayotte COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) debandgilles@shaw.ca
Marina Baginski COM 134 250-721-8445 (local: 8445) baginski@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia COM 213 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey MAC 514-640-2 twomeandogsare@shaw.ca
Thomas Bain RCA RCA 114 250-472-4112 (local: 4112) tbain@uvic.ca
Sergio Barahona COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Sylvia Barney CRA sbarney@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty  
John Beynon   johnmbey@uvic.ca
Shannon Bond CRA shannonb@uvic.ca
Mike Bouchard   mikebou@uvic.ca
Wendy Boughton   boughton@uvic.ca
Alison Brens CRA abrens@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau CRA pbrideau@uvic.ca
Paula Burns   paulabur@uvic.ca
Linda Campbell CRA lcampbel@uvic.ca
Ali Carlson   alic@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Jeremy Chacko   jeremy.m.chacko@gmail.com
Bruce Cheeseman CRA Bibliocafe 250-853-3604 (local: 3604) bruceche@uvic.ca
Lisa Church CRA 250-721-8429 (local: 8429) church@uvic.ca
Fern Cope CRA ferncope@uvic.ca
Laurel Corkill CRA
Greg Cornell COM 105 gcornell@uvic.ca
Doron Cummins CRA 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) doron58@uvic.ca
Laurie Dales CRA laurier@uvic.ca
Alcina De Oliveira   alcina@uvic.ca
Robert Der Fong   rderfong@uvic.ca
Joshua Douglas-Tubb   eldorado@uvic.ca
Nicole Dugaro CRA nicoledugaro@gmail.com
Edward Duncan   ecduncan@uvic.ca
Sarah Dusterbeck RCA Sarahdb@uvic.ca
Neil Edgington   nledge@uvic.ca
Douglas Ferrier COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437)
Kris Fricker   kfricker@uvic.ca
Andrew Frost   afrost@uvic.ca
Michelle Fyfe COM 721-844-2 mfyfe@uvic.ca
Le Gai   gaile@uvic.ca
Sue Gaudet   250-721-6493 (local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Raj Gill CRA rkgill@uvic.ca
Arlene Gonczy   gonczya@hotmail.com
Paula Gough   pgough@uvic.ca
Karen Grandmaison   kgrand62@shaw.ca
Rae Greenius   raegreen@uvic.ca
Ronnie Grewal CRA mgrewal@uvic.ca
Dana Gudbrand COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Sandra Hagedorn CRA shagedor@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel COM
Mary Harrison COM 213 lharriso@uvic.ca
Kayla Hatter   kaylah@uvic.ca
Michael Hebdon   mhebdon@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn COM Kitchen 250-721-843 (local: -843) jhepburn@uvic.ca
Kelly Hollingsworth CRA
Erin Hughes CRA ehughes@uvic.ca
Katerina Hunt CRA kat7399@hotmail.com
Tracy Hutson CRA tracyhut@uvic.ca
Claire Jannaway CRA 250-721-8447 (local: 8447) jannaway@uvic.ca
Lee-Anne Karlsson   karlsson@uvic.ca
Wendy Keeping   wkeeping@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly COM 140 250-721-8603 (local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Brenda Kerr CRA
Charlene Kerr   kerrc@uvic.ca
Malcolm Kerr COM 121 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
James Kline CRA jklineno7@gmail.com
Dennis Lam CRA wlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson CRA gunther@uvic.ca
Christopher Lewis CRA
John Lewis   jdlewis@uvic.ca
Tara Lewis CRA tdlewis@uvic.ca
Felix Li CRA lifelix@uvic.ca
Shawn Lommerse UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) lommerse@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) sandrade@uvic.ca
Karen Long MAC 136 250-472-4143 (local: 4143) longk@uvic.ca
Kevin Loughran COM 140 853-3650 kgl@uvic.ca
Heidi Loveridge   heidilov@uvic.ca
Ashlea Lozman SAU alozman@uvic.ca
Sandra Lum   lums@uvic.ca
Kent Luxton   kentl@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald UVC 116 250-721-8444 (local: 8444)
Jamie Martineau   jamart@uvic.ca
Osmany Martinez   osmanym@uvic.ca
Craig Marykuca COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vidalr@uvic.ca
Sharon Matterson   ssmatterson@gmail.com
Murray McConaghy   murraymc@uvic.ca
Jill McCormick   jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall CRA cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) blairmck@uvic.ca
Lisa Medd   lisamedd@uvic.ca
Laura Mindenhall CRA lauramin@uvic.ca
Dawn Mitchell   dbmitch@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak COM 211
Chris Neal   cneal@uvic.ca
Navleen Nijjar   navleenbean@hotmail.com
David Nuttall COM 105 250-721-8439 (local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare COM 157 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Reona Oda   reona@uvic.ca
Freddy Padilla-Baca   freddy.padillabaca@gmail.com
Rick Pass COM main kitchen 721-843-7
Jaelithe Piccolo   jaelithe@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey CRA crainey@uvic.ca
Lori Reisig   lreisig@uvic.ca
Sara Rodrigues   srod@uvic.ca
Barbara Rogers LIB rogersb@uvic.ca
Liz Scarth COM 140 250-721-8095 (local: 8095) escarth@uvic.ca
Brian Schmid CRA tool@uvic.ca
Svetlana Sedova CRA ssedova@uvic.ca
Denise Seymour CRA seymourd@uvic.ca
Heather Seymour COM 112 472-546-5 hseymour@uvic.ca
Fiona Statham   fionas@uvic.ca
Veronica Staub COM 211 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Julie Stevenson CRA julies@uvic.ca
Annette Stofer   astofer@uvic.ca
Wei Su CRA weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot UVC 116 talbotb@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson COM 134 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Joginder Toora COM 157 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) jtoora@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker COM 211 dirkv@uvic.ca
Kara Vatcher RCA 113 250-721-8434 (local: 8434) karadv@uvic.ca
Angela Vincent   angiev@uvic.ca
Jeremy Wallace UVC 124 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton LIB 110A gwalton@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks MAC 136 250-472-4143 (local: 4143)
George Wilks UVC 116 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Bonnie Wu   bonniewu2006@hotmail.com
Paul Yetman CRA 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca