Search people

Search for UVic people

University Food Services

Related departments: Aboriginal Health Research
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University Food Services
University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director, University Food Services Thomas Bain 250-472-4112 RCA 114 tbain@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications Sarah Dusterbeck 250-853-3703 RCA 126 sarahdb@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Finance Officer Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 104 gaudets@uvic.ca
Manager, Office Administration Kara Vatcher 250-721-8434 RCA 113 karadv@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Fiona Statham 250-472-4777 RCA 100 fionas@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Heidi Loveridge 250-472-4777 RCA 100 heidilov@uvic.ca
Front Operations/Accounts Payable Angela Vincent 250-472-4777 RCA 100 angiev@uvic.ca

Retail Operations

Manager, Retail Operations Lisa Church 250-721-8429 RCA 110 church@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Retail Operations Sandra Hagedorn 250-721-8506 UVC 125B shagedor@uvic.ca

Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kevin Loughran 250-853-3650 RCA 117 kgl@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production & Purchasing

Manager, Food Production & Purchasing Heather Seymour 250-472-5465 RCA 112 hseymour@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Food Production Shawn Lommerse 250-721-6016 COM 213A lommerse@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Catering Services Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Catering Services Elizabeth Scarth 250-721-8095 COM 140F escarth@uvic.ca
Clerk, Catering Services Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 (local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Charles Andrews chuck.andrews@shaw.ca
Marlo Arden marden@uvic.ca
Lisa Auld auld08@telus.net
Gilles Ayotte 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) debandgilles@shaw.ca
Marina Baginski 250-721-8445 (local: 8445) baginski@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 514-640-2 twomeandogsare@shaw.ca
Thomas Bain 250-472-4112 (local: 4112) tbain@uvic.ca
Sergio Barahona 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Sylvia Barney sbarney@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Shannon Bond shannonb@uvic.ca
Mike Bouchard mikebou@uvic.ca
Wendy Boughton boughton@uvic.ca
Alison Brens abrens@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau pbrideau@uvic.ca
Paula Burns paulabur@uvic.ca
Linda Campbell lcampbel@uvic.ca
Ali Carlson alic@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Jeremy Chacko jeremy.m.chacko@gmail.com
Bruce Cheeseman 250-853-3604 (local: 3604) bruceche@uvic.ca
Lisa Church 250-721-8429 (local: 8429) church@uvic.ca
Fern Cope ferncope@uvic.ca
Laurel Corkill
Greg Cornell gcornell@uvic.ca
Doron Cummins 250-721-8442 (local: 8442) doron58@uvic.ca
Laurie Dales laurier@uvic.ca
Alcina De Oliveira alcina@uvic.ca
Robert Der Fong rderfong@uvic.ca
Joshua Douglas-Tubb eldorado@uvic.ca
Nicole Dugaro nicoledugaro@gmail.com
Edward Duncan ecduncan@uvic.ca
Sarah Dusterbeck Sarahdb@uvic.ca
Neil Edgington nledge@uvic.ca
Douglas Ferrier 250-721-8437 (local: 8437)
Kris Fricker kfricker@uvic.ca
Andrew Frost afrost@uvic.ca
Michelle Fyfe 721-844-2 mfyfe@uvic.ca
Le Gai gaile@uvic.ca
Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 (local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Raj Gill rkgill@uvic.ca
Arlene Gonczy gonczya@hotmail.com
Paula Gough pgough@uvic.ca
Karen Grandmaison kgrand62@shaw.ca
Rae Greenius raegreen@uvic.ca
Ronnie Grewal mgrewal@uvic.ca
Dana Gudbrand 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Sandra Hagedorn shagedor@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel
Mary Harrison lharriso@uvic.ca
Kayla Hatter kaylah@uvic.ca
Michael Hebdon mhebdon@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn 250-721-843 (local: -843) jhepburn@uvic.ca
Kelly Hollingsworth
Erin Hughes ehughes@uvic.ca
Katerina Hunt kat7399@hotmail.com
Tracy Hutson tracyhut@uvic.ca
Claire Jannaway 250-721-8447 (local: 8447) jannaway@uvic.ca
Lee-Anne Karlsson karlsson@uvic.ca
Wendy Keeping wkeeping@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 (local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Brenda Kerr
Charlene Kerr kerrc@uvic.ca
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
James Kline jklineno7@gmail.com
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson gunther@uvic.ca
Christopher Lewis
John Lewis jdlewis@uvic.ca
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Felix Li lifelix@uvic.ca
Shawn Lommerse 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) lommerse@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) sandrade@uvic.ca
Karen Long 250-472-4143 (local: 4143) longk@uvic.ca
Kevin Loughran 853-3650 kgl@uvic.ca
Heidi Loveridge heidilov@uvic.ca
Ashlea Lozman alozman@uvic.ca
Sandra Lum lums@uvic.ca
Kent Luxton kentl@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald 250-721-8444 (local: 8444)
Jamie Martineau jamart@uvic.ca
Osmany Martinez osmanym@uvic.ca
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vidalr@uvic.ca
Sharon Matterson ssmatterson@gmail.com
Murray McConaghy murraymc@uvic.ca
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) blairmck@uvic.ca
Lisa Medd lisamedd@uvic.ca
Laura Mindenhall lauramin@uvic.ca
Dawn Mitchell dbmitch@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak
Chris Neal cneal@uvic.ca
Navleen Nijjar navleenbean@hotmail.com
David Nuttall 250-721-8439 (local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Reona Oda reona@uvic.ca
Freddy Padilla-Baca freddy.padillabaca@gmail.com
Rick Pass 721-843-7
Jaelithe Piccolo jaelithe@uvic.ca
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Lori Reisig lreisig@uvic.ca
Sara Rodrigues srod@uvic.ca
Barbara Rogers rogersb@uvic.ca
Liz Scarth 250-721-8095 (local: 8095) escarth@uvic.ca
Brian Schmid tool@uvic.ca
Svetlana Sedova ssedova@uvic.ca
Denise Seymour seymourd@uvic.ca
Heather Seymour 472-546-5 hseymour@uvic.ca
Fiona Statham fionas@uvic.ca
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Julie Stevenson julies@uvic.ca
Annette Stofer astofer@uvic.ca
Wei Su weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Joginder Toora 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) jtoora@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker dirkv@uvic.ca
Kara Vatcher 250-721-8434 (local: 8434) karadv@uvic.ca
Angela Vincent angiev@uvic.ca
Jeremy Wallace 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton gwalton@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (local: 4143)
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Bonnie Wu bonniewu2006@hotmail.com
Paul Yetman 250-721-8444 (local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca